ANYWHEY HIM DEH DI 100K A GUH NICE SMADDY

A violent Jamaican gangster wanted in connection with October’s quadruple homicide — at what cops describe as an “underground” restaurant in West Adams — was today placed on the FBI’s Ten Most Wanted list. FBI officials said Marlon Jones, who uses aliases that range in age from 35 to 41, has “an extensive and violent criminal record” and that he came to Los Angeles “to settle a disagreement with the rival gang.” His East Coast Jamaican crew is involved in marijuana trafficking, feds alleged.

Jones was involved in a shootout Oct. 15 at a makeshift Jamaican restaurant called Dilly’s, Los Angeles Police Department officials said. Cops believe rivals shot it out with Jones; when the smoke cleared three people were declared dead at the scene. A fourth victim died at a hospital.
marlon-jones

Two men arrested as possible suspects, 33-year-old Mowayne McKay and 25-year-old Diego Reid, were soon released, and the investigation is still ongoing, LAPD Detective Isidro Soto said today. “He’s the initiator of the incident,” Isidro said of Jones. “But there’s still a lot more details we’re looking into.”

An FBI statement released today put it this way:

While attending a birthday party on October 15, 2016, Jones allegedly shot and killed a rival Jamaican gang member. The party was being held at a crowded home in the West Adams District of Los Angeles which had been temporarily converted into a restaurant, according to detectives with the LAPD’s Criminal Gangs Homicide Division who are investigating the murders. According to detectives, an exchange of gunfire took place between rival gang members, leaving four dead and ten others wounded.

Soto indicated that Jones’ rivals were local and not East Coast-based. Federal investigators say he has ties to New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Tennessee, the Virgin Islands and Jamaica. “It appears Jones was part of an East Coast Jamaican criminal group involved in the illegal distribution of marijuana, and his crew was in Los Angeles trying to settle a dispute with a rival Jamaican crew,” Special Agent Scott Garriola of the FBI’s Los Angeles Fugitives Task Force said in a statement. “Based on the nature of this crime, he will be armed and extremely dangerous.”

Feds aren’t really sure who the real Jones is. He has several aliases, including Rasheen Brantley, Floyd Evans, Anthony Howard and Anthony Winter, and they believe he is a Jamaican national in the United States illegally.

He was charged by the Los Angeles County District Attorney in October with four counts of suspicion of murder. Feds stepped in about 10 days later with an arrest warrant, alleging that Jones fled L.A. immediately after the shootout in order to avoid prosecution.

He’s 5 feet 10 inches, 165 pounds. Anyone with information leading to his capture and conviction could receive a $100,000 reward.

14 thoughts on “ANYWHEY HIM DEH DI 100K A GUH NICE SMADDY

1. one of him road dog will give him up ….100k can get me a nice start. some pretty red bottom shoes and a few bottles to dash out on my watch in the next clown’s party called a night of ” no job to get up and go to in the AM “…..the funny thing is he can’t even run home with this label they put on him ……..on the bright side he will get 2 meals a day ,free medical insurance , a bed and all the d1ck he can 5uck for the next 25 years to life …….. you see i can see a man doing what he have to do to make a money but when u add stupidity to the mix , thats just a lol moment ……the funny thing is there are more out there to come …stay tuned…..

2. 100 K would do me wellll innna di Christmas yaaaaaa, I just want a clue weh u Deh jones I’ll be smiling all the way to the bank. Yardy a gi u a change if me cash in biggggg. Jones u did the crime y u hiding come face you judgement!! Dam wickeeeeeeeedddd!

1. Big up urself Dearest Genuine the lil change coulda help we do nuff nuff charity work. Honestly as a patriot mi woulda dweet fi FREE n give him up just to how him tarnish Yard man name n Jamaica’s reputation.

I may be wrong but I doubt Prezident Dudus Did make Fbi most wanted list n not even $10 much less $100000 was on offer fi short man head smh!

3. Bwoy mi a tell u mi hand miggle a scratch mi lol just show up in a mi dream an mi promise u I would even meck u a nice delicious meal before mi press those 3 # pinky promise.

4. What gets me is despite the violent crime he committed no one came after his looks or complexttion….I remember the other day I saw a pic of the guy who killed the student on the bus in jamaica which was really sad…everyone called him ugly how black and evil he looks,now because this guy is more easy on the eyes in their eyes his looks is forgiven eventho he killed 4 ppl…..

1. Dark skinned people are usually labelled as ugly; moreso when they commit heinous crimes. Make no mistake about it, JUNIOR IS AN UGLY EVIL PERSON. He might be easy on the eyes but he is definitely UGLY.

5. Mi seh mi wash mi face wid rice wata fi see if o cuda see da duppy ya, so far no dice. But mi face well cool, though. I hope him hide some more til the $ guh up so mi can pay off mi student loans and get mi punny rejuvenated, new tun tun fi 2k17.

6. Pssst…Baby just come here nuh mi waan talk to you likkle!

*cause me want a nice big ham leg fi di Christmas*

Baby you nah come, how you a move shy suh!? :maho

1. Needa me, but him have a resemblance of Dwayne Wade suh a mussi dat. Deze fckrs destroying di country name wid dem fckry. All a di crew dem fi flush out and dash eena Amazon River meck snake nyam dem. Mi road a deze rass lowlifes who ongle wuck fi bring dung di country name.