APPLE A $2 ICE-CREAM

Pink wall rub out my ID please! I follow paparazzi Apple because I love her style and fashion but to see they really walked into pharmacy in Florida and steal a box of dove bar ice cream (kerrybornbless) was really tasteless! All while dem ah wear Chanel and D&G down to the Bobby socks and shoes! What kind of example are you setting being fashion icons! You have people watching that’s not a good look! You don’t see any famous people on live stealing $2 ice cream bars kmt!– 

29 thoughts on “APPLE A $2 ICE-CREAM

1. Sender dem nev ma did a set good example from the beginning! Everything dem wear is stolen goods…down to di Bobby socks!

2. Look pan dem to bout Obama say
    Someone need to tag trump den dem woulda a know
    Nonsense
    Wait couldn’t dem food stamp pay fe it
    Extras wannabe rich
    Stolen clothes + Welfare = No Cash
    I cannot be bother by these Fake Rich sets

3. Sender said she thinks Apple is a fashion icon lol lol.

Brand wearing and Fashionista are two different things miss………..

Girl u better go read a book or 2; what exactly did you expect from Apple and her followers??

Its like you forgot about these girls track record or scamming and stealing.

Ice cream is like a needle in a hay sack for Apple’s recorded list of things shes stole over the years.

4. Sender u want a kick inna u pussy to; Apple a which fashion icon????

Apple just grab a few brand name pieces and wear them and take couple videos and pics…

Fashion Icon is when u wear anything from amazon to zara to LV and style that shit and kill it.

5. Setting example???????????

Lady now you definitely live under a rock to NOT hear or know the history of Apple and her gang.

Scam
    Thief clothes and shoes
    Big ass Fake handbags inna party

Now if these r the ppl your looking to set example you doomed as fuck………………….

6. YOU CAN EXPECT THIS CREW IN MIAMI EVERY DAM YEAR.

PREDICTABLE, SCAMMING ASS APPLE AND HER FOLLOWERS TIRED AND PLAYED OUT AS FUCK……………………..

7. I don’t know how ppl look up to these bitches all them do is steal and scam and broke and walk with pure battyman ,apple no stop fuck pon har man with mobay bwoy

8. Anybody weh follow Apple and her scamming crew a groupie clown ! Cause when rich up u don’t steal Bobby Brown hapless bruk like bruk bottle and anybody who big up these idiots want kick

9. Them all is dogs inna label what girl post up outfit on bed to show inna cheap hotel luxury is a must with them type of clothes Hermes bag cost 10 tho and more Apple where do you get these labels from you never show the receipt for the Hermes bag

1. Bomboclaat!!!ONE smaddie get whey inna di comments it seems!!Well at least yuh sticking to “Anonymous ” and not the usual using different names!!It is one thing to lick out against smaddie but it is way overboard to hate dem so much…choose loving the Sinner n hating the sin ok!!

Signed PoolBoss
      P.O.T.P.A.S

10. I would be depressed that i scam 20k bag and only can go Miami , Vegas , Puerto Rico like thru come Miami every year same shit a bag of Gucci and Chanel to walk around naked and no man don’t look pin them cause they have multiple casualty bullet wound etc on the body . Apple look like a ras half man and bobbette her situation is so unbelievable sickening cause to so show off and fava man me seh the little boy just ugly and hype . Bobbette you ate ugly your not cute period before you’ll let dion daughter go school like your brother you’ll have her everywhere with you’ll thieving ass .go thief papers go scam a blue book go scam a property to buy and flip go thief real ambition ! Ambition is not getting up a day time go thief bag and boot that’s not ambition that’s carelessness and laziness . Thieving is a lazy career cause you don’t want put in hard work for a honest wage bout ambition ! Only a thief mek excuse for them dutty life you a thief go dress in a kim k clothes fool

11. Apple and her crew you dont have no authentic designer all your stuff is from CHINA.

Apple a you fi name mis chin tuh how u collect package from china.

Apple and her fake clothes, shoes,bags, belts ,glasses .

Apple ,jaydon ,kerryann ,,shamar and the whole crew is not no fashion icon a china 90percent of them clothes come from.

Apple if you can convince yourself and tried to convince the entire world sey them blind sey your balmain dress never have in[ E ] inna it. BALEMAIN and a bunch of mis SPELLED words you are crazy.

Apple dunce and stupid as PHUCK.

Kerryann so rich but her benz repo .

Apple so rich but her white x6 repo.

Shamar so rich but borrow apple fake clothes and buy fake ysl bag .

Jaydon so rich but him and apple only have 1 car for years now.

Apple ,kerryann and shamar collect government food stamp and welfare pay part of their rent.

Thats all apple and her crew does they thief from anywhere.
    Dem live inna the people them pharmacy them thief pad ,toothpaste all them children needs from the people them pharmacy in newy york.

Apple and her crew a parasite

1. Yow gal you hate Apple so till i nuh batta hate the gal…………….

Every line inna your comment is about Apple dis Apple dat…

Apple mi nuh badda hate you a rass this gal hating enough for all of us.

12. Apple and Kerry-Ann both over 40 years old acting like some carless teenagers. They need to set examples for their kids. Reality check!!!! In 9 years you both are going to be 50 years old!!!! Kerry you naahhh Mek Jue married to you and start living a good life… I thought you had a little sense but you Mek Apple a tun you inna idiot… Grow the f…. up!!!! Kerry you come out a good home stop it!!! Apple don’t come from nowhere so me can’t expect better. Kerry what would your dad say if he see you acting like this?????

13. Why so much thief and parasites inna one store ??????????????

Not 1 of them honest and have ambition .
    A big bundle of garbage.

Dis tasteful set of bitches.

Kerryann remember your license inna yuh sister name suh stop call up obama name and mind Trump hear yuh.

14. **Not an Apple endorsement** I see nuff famous people stealing. Wyona Ryder was caught shoplifting. Maybe not FB or IG live but the people dem CCTV is live enough. Stay mek so called famous people be your moral compass.

Who is more famous than GOD?

15. No originality WHAT SO EVER!!! How many girls inna Di same fendi swimwear, Louis Vuitton & Chanel pieces. Overkill everything it’s embarrassing to be honest! I definitely wouldn’t fit in there crew (wouldn’t want to neither) I would be the real hot gyal, cause I can make a $5 dress look good, once I add two likkle accessories I make it my own original look!

16. SENDER YOU BORING AND SAD NUH BBC………..

BETTER U DID SEH U WERE BORED AND WANTED TO SEE WHAT OTHER SET A PPL WEH HAVE O RESPONSIBILITIES AND SELF ESTEEM WERE UP TO FOR MEMORIAL WEEKEND..BOUT YOU LOOK UP TO APPLE AND SHE A FASHION ICON!!

NOW U JUST AS BAD AS APPLE AND HER NON PROGRESSIVE, NO PAPERS INNA USA CREW DEM.

17. @3:37
    I guess you losing it
    Ok I hope when trouble tek dem they can get out like the famous
    These wannabe don’t need to be compare near no one
    Dam sets of idiots

18. A group off you all and not person have credit card to buy snacks on or pre paid credit card that you can buy at the check cashing before unuh lef New York my god . Today mi really proved that y’all thief’s and scammers . In Miami hunger and broke not one can show off some cash or a credit card but dress from head to toe ‘ I guess the crew flew
    Down to work in Miami finger workers .

19. Which fashion icon? Unnu figot bout Balmaine Paaris already. Wear which brands??? Don’t be fooled. Definitely ghetto fabulous. Not real rich… Not at t’all as Mackerel seh

20. Smh hot gal if get fly out international not local o I forgot no green card having bitches. But love show off pon social media

21. These girls been in America for years and nobody Ain’t give them papers yet??? smh

they to busy running down designer things they worrying about the wrong things…
    good p*ssy gyal fi get GREEN CARD

22. That part “Good P u s s y Gyal hi get GREEN CARD !!!!!!!! “

These hoes are nobody to look up to ….not a one of them naked ass selling pussy hoes .

23. Only one thing I can say. Apple and harcrew a hype and deh pon live and mek di whole si dem tieft ice cream because no ody stopped at the cash register to pay. But then u wah seh people a, A hate. Sapple u bringing disgrace down on your own self. Girl bye. So ghetto, hot gal weh.And dem sound awful wid di battyman dem