APPLE AND HIGHJOHNNYKOLIC MARRIED?

weddomg-Optimized

Hi Met, just found this amusing & wanted to share it.
Apple nothing more than 1 person know is a secret. You post this long epistle about what the Lord said,the Lord said alot of things yet you choose not to follow. Just tell the world that you & Icon ago tie the knot,jump di broom,anything yuh waa call it, the end of this month for your birthday. You trying to be subtle about it,but that’s not a quality you possess.
Congrats on the nuptuals.

0 thoughts on “APPLE AND HIGHJOHNNYKOLIC MARRIED?

1. The bigger question is: whose post did she steal and why didn’t she credit the original author? Because you and I know that she cannot spell nor construct a simple sentence, let alone an entire paragraph.

2. Met pleasant good morning to you. You know seh all me a read it mi deh pon “”a no Apple write this at all, smaddy post she copy””…

Anyway guys, what she’s saying is true, BUT it also go to she same one. HoW much gyal jay f**k and she neva leave him? Once jay come back. As long as jay come home and post only you on his page your good, so don’t come here talking about “as long as” di amount a woman your man f**k and you knew about it, but as long as Him only hype up you & show you off, everything is kool .. unu know say she neva understand the post, cause if she did then she would’ve realized that she settle for the same thing. Next time ask somebody to explain it.

1. I Dont believe. Met you believe. Knowing them girls want the rich old white men.. I cannot I refuse to believe this one

3. Come to think of it u know say a true! Lmaoooo she just av a big gut feeling that it’s something good based on the response of the original persons followers and she run with it.. Not knowing that it’s talking about her DWRCL but anyhow we need to know eff a choo she gonna get married

4. crApple you have a point and in defense of you…….I AM YET TO HEAR ONE SMADDY SAY THEM AND THE IKAHN AH F*CK or inna tings!!

Congratulations CrApple you waited on your man!

1. OOOOOOooooohh who am I kidding…..I was only trying to provoke suss :siul

But isn’t Ikahn already married, I haven’t heard of a divorce with that chica!

5. THis don’t sound like marriage to me.. This is the 2nd post for the week bout dis loyal man. Nothing on that post gives me I’m happy and I’m getting married. But hey sender must know something we don’t.
    By the way isn’t he married already? He
    got hoes all over the place (Jamaica, flight attendant on Jet BLUE,Ven…etc).

Why would he marry her when he can marry a chick with a legit job and a clean record. Like most of these hustlers do.

Take notes from the show POWER, Ghost (with his sexy ass) is sooo over his ride or die,drug dealer, no job having wife… He wants that 9-5 bish.

6. low life rachet hood rat trying to impress low life rachet hood rats!
    Sad epidemic they will never get it together in a million years,its what u call perfect hereditary :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ..FAKE FRAUD FOOLISH F**KERS

7. Lmao!! She needs to steal people post more often. Bc we know Snapple is not capable of constructing a proper English statement. Bitch your man f**king ya bestie do I need to call names?

8. When mi did a read mi seh to miself, a couldn’t my lady write this here..suh mi look pan di name again and realize seh is a robbings a gwan like all them other ones. Then me read again and seh, but this girl yah really nuh understand what is written here, clearly, or maybe she living innah a wurl of har own..mi never si somebody describe themselve to a T suh, and it not even something positive..well not from har end a di spyglass. Bwaay wen u walk and scrape up people things, it becomes a disease suh all wen it nuh good fi u still tek it…dwl

1. You know when you in a school and copy somebody exam answer? Then when you check the levels that person set you up cause they let you copy the wrong answer that has nothing to do with the question. :ngakak It is really sad that your head space full up a namebrand cloth and boot and you cannot construct a proper sentence.

9. This is the same lady that engage in three sum’s with har man.
    I heard she used to text girls pretending she was Jay. Apple is a f**king joke
    Girl your an inspiration to the THOT’S that you run with so spread your stolen knowledge to your illiterate friends.

10. @Met, today, me nuh know a wha but me kinda feel some type a sorry fah way fi happle today..Me re-read har epistle whe she copy and me feel very sad for her, cause i know she has no clue!!! 🙁 🙁

11. @Met, nuh laff man..Me serious, happle is a sad soul. And today maybe because of all the sad news lately me feel EXTRA SARRY FI HAR..NO LAFF MAN CHO!!!

12. And Why is Jay even with her, with the amount of ooman weh em ave? She ah iidiot! Hi Happle, Jay Icon is not loyal to you, maybe before you post things stating “facts” you should google the definitions of the words, like LOYAL, WIFE, MAN. Because Jay is none of the above to you, but I can tell someone he is madly in love with who he takes great care of who he ignores even the thought of you to! GET YOUR LIFE BABY GIRL! Happle darling your one of those “It’s cheaper to keep her cases”. -_-, I could see you two clowns you bleach me, I bleach you…. You and Jay keep BLEACH PARTIES DOH, ah your fault the man start bleach It doh look good! Tell em fi stop He’s not so bad looking but the skin soon start break if he don’t stop soon. Oh gosh let me behave…. Goodings Night!

13. She so dumb. She needs to dye her hair blonde and stay blonde. Idiot gyal just described herself and so stupid she don’t even know. Where they find this duppy fool

14. No apple already married fi papers and still she was denied and Jay married and get through so is nothing jay can do to help apple if jay married to apple it would be out of luv so we are all waiting to see

15. Apple would be a fool fi marry icon cause Ven been f**king jay and will always f**k jay with her . him look like him love VEN pussy . waapen to Poor FRASS?…feel sorry for him

16. Badmind mi bloodclaaat badmind who apple and icon bitch please mi just hate when people hype ova nothing apple and r friend dem is shit and wear fake shit look put it like this they r a joke wait we will see

17. NO GOV IS GIVING ROTTEN APPLE A GREEN CARD. CASE CLOSED! SHE CAN GET MARRIED TILL DIE KINGDOM COME ITS NOT HAPPENING . HER RAP SHEET IS LONG LIKE…THE NILE RIVER. APPLE GO HAVE SEVERAL SEATS BITCH!

18. KNOW BOUT…LOOK INTO YOUR MIRROR AND YOU WILL SEE THE BITCH…IT BUN YOU EEH….LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS ALONE AND MIND YOUR OWN. DAT MI SEY AND MI NAH TEK BACK MI CHAT! EVERYBODY HYPE IN DEM OWN WAY…SO WHAT IF THE PEOPLE THEM A HYPE…DEM AH BEG YOU SOMETHING! STOP SPIT VENOM AND GO CLEAN YOUR HOUSE!

19. If he married her or not, we should be counting our many blessings that at least one illiterate down, many to go….. Good job jay, you sure picked the right wife!!!

20. Exactly my house mi no live INA apartment u and dem a friend bitch I am a international flier bitch a bet u sa u r just like dem travel state to state I am tired of you’ll wack bitchs dat go dance and hype but live up a welfare yes bitch I am one of the tax payers I am a u.s citizen bitch me can not get deport uno a hide and live lost in america yes and a my friend icon a f**k cause him see as smart educated women can make dreams come through icon a marry apple if tek shame face off a her OK he can marry her she still can’t get on a international flight but r man can a regular in travel even more since him meet her icon ur buddy pass is always valid welcome to our fliers club and back to u bitch go back to school further our education u will be able find tel a gal man to first class travelers

21. Exactly my house mi no live INA apartment u and dem a friend bitch I am a international flier bitch a bet u sa u r just like dem travel state to state I am tired of you’ll wack bitchs dat go dance and hype but live up a welfare yes bitch I am one of the tax payers I am a u.s citizen bitch me can not get deport uno a hide and live lost in america yes and a my friend icon a f**k cause him see as smart educated women can make dreams come through icon a marry apple if tek shame face off a her OK he can marry her she still can’t get on a international flight but r man can a regular in travel even more since him meet her icon ur buddy pass is always valid welcome to our fliers club and back to u bitch go back to school further your education u will be able find tek a gal man icon welcome to first class travelers

22. Met i feel bad for apple so bad .. I saw her mom and her daughter by 241 begging food her mother is so damn ghetto and tasteless a beg one man fi buy food fi she n d chile anyways sally was with dem a beg to ..couple days later Kerry ann shows up a share food with her friend lmao like a eat whats left me nearly pop up !!!!!!! Like girl you wear 10k bags and shoes how you dont have money for food .. and apple your mom and kid should be eating at Phillipe chow every night for dinner not on whiteplains rd begging …. and all this yapping apple a yappp why she dont talk that @VIVACIOUSWHITEZZZ is her and jadion new TOY they flew her out with them to LA to breaddy party and she always back a dem a d queens party dem and she always on apple tail when jay aint around I want to know if that little girl dont have pride and shame u are no more than 22 year ole from moun vernon why u a mek apple and jadion use u up suh no my girl do better it dont look good ! REAL TALK SSO ME NUH KNOW WEH APPLE A COPY AND PAST D PPL DEM SUMN FOR AND SHE IS A “AS LONG AS” WOMAN .. LIKE HUMBLE YOURSELF MY GIRL U A TRY SOUND INTELLIGENT AND SOUND STUPID !