APPLE BALMAIN MAKING THE ROUNDS

53 thoughts on “APPLE BALMAIN MAKING THE ROUNDS

1. But wen it land dis side a badmind nd hate….rite yah nung unno caan chat to Apple Kardashian Hudson Richards cuz she is now being compare to world wide Celebrities that got the dough she is pretending to have…….wwooiiieeee :selamat

2. Apple talk di chute why is your dress grey and nuh badda come say a lighting cause nuff nuff lighting dey pon Kate and Kris.

Btw Kate wore it best…you 2 curvy fi dis.

1. Her dress looks grey because that picture was taken directly from her page and everybody knows that Happel filters the shit out of her pictures. Dwllll….I bet if she knew that it was going to be in a “who wore it best” category especially between real celebrities she would have definitely use the “Lo-fi” filter. Dwllllll

1. Ya man mi look again pon BOD and her sea queens are different. Apple a celebrity fi real because kate and kris got their dresses for free but apparently so did Apple.

1. Is becaz har body stretch di material..unu too bad mind… :siul :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Ummmmm, I do not consider myself a hater, nor have I ever seen her live and in living color. If this a victory of some sorts, then congrats. I, however, would be very self conscious of being posted amidst people posing on red carpets and hotel resorts yet still I’m in the middle standing up in a $5000.00 dress with a r@ss beach bucket at my foot in a dutty & wet dance-hall, where the only thing separating me and all my thousands are a rinky dink tired red rope which any and everybody can step over. Otherwise, congrats!! N!gga you made it!!

1. Marie…you start the Friday ruccus BUT Lurker have me wanting smelling salts!!!! I Neva know Lurker can get jiggy wid shade like DAT! :hammer

1. PP mi LUV mi jus a realize say Ashley intentionally a shade out apple cl**t. :ngakak this shit is hilarious. :ngakak that person doĆ« like Apple at all…all week mi skeptical but see it dey everything pon apple is fake.

4. guys this is a BASIC Instagram page..ran by a basic person.
    FOH!!!!
    That only the dancehall refugee dem visit.. KMT

5. a waan tell yuh Apple and them look the same damn age…..she better leave her damn face alone

6. That ashlyblog person is a mixie mixup dancehall a dem create dat blog yah fi feel like a celebrity

7. @Lurker… YOur comment made me burst out the biggest laugh in my quiet office!!! LMAO is an understatement!!!

#notetoself: stop reading JMG comments at work or you will lose your job!!!

8. HI MET IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH MY COMPUTER KATE & KRIS DRESS ARE THE SAME BUT APPLE DRESS IS COMPLETELY DIFFERENT/PLEASE ADVICE THANKS

1. DWL mi affI draw fi mi glasses because the dress not only grey but the gold part yellow if u know what I mean…Apple dressmaker ship AR tings dem Inna proppa box wid proppa label and all dese tings.. mi wah the dress mekka numba because she bad pon di sewing. Apple yuh receipt maker app tun way up mumma….

1. turn up yuh light,check see if a dim it dim cause it waan charge hit refresh and luck agen dwrclllllllll

9. Mi go read your comment den Lurker comment..mi go look fi di bucket den mi see di dresses ..I have travelled :tkp

10. Ashleyblog all you need to do is email you pic to them.apple know who wear that dress their pic is easy to get put them together and send it in.why you trying so hard to be a celibrity jail bird,no 9-5 and can’t travel.next 2oyrs no pension to look forward to

11. Mi nh LOOK pon dem clothes yah innah store..but did ball-mayne make the dress in blue.because snapple surely painted the nails blue and the blue belt..while the true hollywood stars have it in black snapple yu bleaching look red like you get sun burn…naw LOOK pon you only you’re friend them say you look nice..nobody else commented..

12. Apple is wearing the real shit while Kate n Kris rocking ‘imitation balmain’. I was googling some images of balmain but none has the shade as Apple’s……

13. Apple apple apple. Ur proof said gold and black sequins dress but clearly your dress is blue and gold with all blue belt to match

14. Is it the filters? Apple dress shine things look dull…. this is clearly a different brand of dress

15. It’s the lighting it’s authentic I’m just happy atleast she wears clothes usually she naked we must give it to her she did her body and kept it classy I’m proud of you apple !!

I think that the way that material clothes makes them feel successful them nah wear nuh fake so if they have to scam thief and return that they will do but that narcissistic behavior will never allow them to wear fake trust me

16. Really thou that bitch will borrow somebody good up credit card to buy that shit just to proof like she’s is rich when she a broke bitch that live on well fare best do believe that dress go straight back to store and the ppl get the credit back on their card back y u think she change her clothes she can’t let nothing go wrong with that clothes remember she just rent it …it all a stunt

17. ANONYMOUS: on May 13, 2016 at 4:12 pm –

SAME THING ME SAY/ I ASKED MET TO SEE IF SOMETHING WRONG WITH MY COMPUTER/ BECAUSE I SEE BLUE & GOLD, KATE & KRIS HAVE ON BLACK & GOLD, ALSO THE PATTERN ON THE DRESS IS DIFFERENT/ PLEASE SOMETHING IS CLEARLY WRONG WITH MY COMPUTER OR MY EYES!!!!!!!!!! MAKE ME CHECK THE COLOR ON MY SCREEN OR CALL APPLE TECH.

18. Gurl stop tryna prove you not getting one dime for all this bs.!follow Kerryann and fix u teet n lay low.

19. Bwoy, NAPPLE U, BAD, ME SAY MET I WENT ON BALMAIN OFFICIAL SITE, YES I HAVE TIME ON MY HANDS, THAT DRESS ONLY COME IN GOLD&BLK,, …BELT ONLY, ORANGE, BLACK R GOLD, SO MISS NAPPLE UNLESS UR WAS DESIGNED ESPECIALLY FOR YOU, AN ME HIGLY DOUBT DAT, ITS FAKKKKKKKE, ARE FILTERED..NO MAN UNNU IS SOME SAD SETTE WANNA-B-……

1. Napple? A grung me reach. We a walk round soho yesterday and Balman isn’t even a store you can just am in and out of as security a open and close the door for you. Napple’s recent did favor Saks own but me nain have time fi investigate further.

20. Some ppl just don’t apreciate how creative and gifted Princess Apple is!!! So what if she altered the dres or the light a Lil bit or 1 or 2 or frigging 8 buttons?Thank God somebody at least give her that she classy props cuz nobody can’t tek away how smoking,smouldering hotter than 10firesides Apple is!

Nevermind dearest Apple,Haterz gonna hate stay winning babes! Creative ppl always get a fight is that mi notice Met but if Apple was here commenting and not just reading,me sure she nah go apologize to no mr.man or ooman for her creative genius!!

21. Di only ting wrong wid di dress is di belt and if dema compare Apple dress wid da stars dat mean it mus real cause dem know di real and fake!!

22. Apples u praperly set u self up fi Feds investigate how a no job, welfare getter can afford clothes whe multi-millionaire celebs wear. Stay tuned….

23. Apple have endless dress, shoes,accessories but yet still anybody every see Apple use fingerprint security door fi walk in har Glamarous “Walk-in/Dressing room”? NO! All you see is show-off box Pon di hotel white sheet bed. Ppl who buy half ah million dollar never park outside; yet still we never see Apple ah tip di car park man, or di doorman nor have we seen har or half corpse jay icon park dem car inna a house garage. But yes she love pose up Pon di car in the crowded Dutty road Bronx. Kerry show up har house and car, kitchen n living area. Clipto Bobz luv show off her bed until we all know which side fi Daffy side. C’mon Apple show off ur kids dem room at least, show off ah dinner plate fi real. Kate n Kris building Empire fi dem pikney; wha u ah build inna ur children name besides di high rass gas bill?

24. @met it look like Apple African man wey she buy her fake stuff them from nuh get nuh link pon the Berlin bags them because apple wouldn’t keep wearing channel . Poor apple get expose once again.#1 apple cannot fit into a size 38 balmain dress #2 apple dress have less button that the original #3 apple dress pattern is different, Kate and Kris dress looks the same #4 apple receipt only say one dress #4 where is the receipt for her shoes and jewelry and belt they all from the same company. Apple you flop yourself and your husband because you said you both rocking the his and her balmain outfit but yet you show only one receipt if yuh a show off yuh suppose to show all yuh receipt for the balmain stuff you purchase just like how u was busy showing all the rest of stuff them on ig. If you really bought your stuff from balmain you would have showed all yuh receipts you just dunce and get yuh self tied yuh into a big Web of lies. And apple where is your porche that u post the other day it look like a rent u and jaydon rent it just like how jaydon rent the audi truck in Jamaica and lie bout him bought it. The both of uno a poppie, movie because uno beat poppie,show .fake ass dumb bitch apple you wannabe rich bitch. U broke apple .bronx clown apple. All u do is wear fake stuff and act like you all that.

25. if you guys say apple scam how can you say she getting her things from an african y’all full of shit guy look a life

26. APPLE WHY DON’T YOU TRY TO SCAM A “PERMANENT RESIDENT” CARD/ & STOP SHOWING US CLOTHES, SHOES, BAGS & PORSCHE. UNCLE SAM DON’T KNOW IF YOU ARE HERE OR NOT

27. Apple is a wannabe she need to go sort out her stay and stop hype when she is clearly broke. We all know ur place don’t look good because your so called sis aka (candy) the ugly looking creature come out there and come back a walk and a chat yu business seh you place run dung and dem tek weh yu car and when time unnu guh pon the road to tiff you nuh stop ask her how she dweet so fast, and a seh bout if she and her shape bad sister marisha did live a America dem woulda rich lmao Apple you need to be very careful of that stinking mouth candy because she came back and chat all a yu business she not no real friend of yours, she seh she did shock wen she see ur apartment to how you live shame on you! Everybody a London a laugh after you because wen ur man came him f**k off most a the dance gyal them and wouldn’t come back to you dwlllll a candy same one seh suh you nuh stop cry because him wouldnt come home you fool.

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply