APPLE DEM SEH IF DIS A REALLY YOU

28 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH IF DIS A REALLY YOU

1. Why is this hard to believe? Apple is a BUM inna real life, har teet dem chakka chakka like dirt road!

2. Photoshop dem photoshopped di Princess…nutten to see here, please to move along Good ppl!

3. Yes father age age what a ting . Them love cuss ppl how them old now the close to 40 years showing on them both lmaoooo . Apple you having a Trump baby don’t blame you multiple under Trump law yes children is blessing.

4. Mi nah lie Robbie did look betta than them two yah apple I always cheer f fi yuh but every time mi see you chew gum mi stomach sick no class whatsoever sas Christ mi caaaant stand see yuh Scatta teet and u tongue and flip over the gum wey yah chew fast like yuh hungry Can see say the slumber party did ghetto and meaningless

5. Kerry Ann u big bday party and u repeat the shoes again weh Deh pah sale. Uno stay trying to prove to the gram and it a catch up to uno man.

6. Dung section 8 office she go wid her momma fi goh renew her thing , dem noh kn sah a d mother live dere. Plus ICON inna money worries, ppl a look fi him , him owe thousands from the fuss party an cah pay it

7. She look like a Thimb nail :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak (in my Azalia Banks Voice ) :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak She look just like Cardi B without makeup VERY UGLY!!!! For a high tone (bleach skin female) Yuck!! Apple You is REALLY UGLY INNA REAL LIFE. Rofl!!! Thank god for editing and flirter because some ah uno dancehall germs ugly nah bloodclath.

8. Nothing wrong if Kerry repeat her shoes especially if it cost thousands of dollar. STFU!! You sound dumb! I’m not a fan of these bitches but If the celebrities and social media socialites can do it, then who is Kerryann for her not to repeat her expensive shoes again? FOH!!

9. apple and her crew is pretty (not sally)

That’s what dancehall is all about, dress regular/makeup free in the day and transform into walking trophy at night thats what they’ve been doing for years

Sometimes i feel like ya just want a reason to post this girl on here and its pathetic

1. They are jealous of them because these girls look good and I’m not gonna lie and they always dress nice I like them with or without make I love kerryann more , Apple I love you to but Kerry prettier

10. HOW APPLE FAVA CHISBY SUH…NO SAHHH…NOT MY PRETTY APPLE…BAD ANGLES AND BAD SCREENSHOT I SAY CAAH APPLE DONT LOOK SO TERRIBLE INNA REAL LIFE…BWOY CAMERA CAN PLAY TRICKS…MI NAAW LIE!

11. She looks ok to me just a natural look. Remember make up can really transform people.

Nah lie though I thought the one on the left was Oprah Winfrey!!!!!!

12. When you own genuine designer items you will repeat them over. These things are costly and should be worn as often as the purchaser wishes….

Those wearing counterfeit goods can hype and live the high life with them, wear once and dash wey

13. People can act stupid how many times apple do video and on live and in the prople them mall shoplifting like her friend kerryann and she looks very disgustingly sick stomach and people really asking if thats apple she only look good at night and when the make up artist beat the ugliness out her face.apple is on welfare too its not only kerryann apple get foodstamp for her daughter and barely feed the little girl. Apple and sally is the two ugliest one out the group people more focus on vanity than reality how much time unuh see apple on live cant even pronounce a proper word or complete a right sentence because not one of them can read properly.yes its true jaydon hiding from people he owe so much man money yet still flossing in parties them soon kill him like bready because them man here tired of his lies on story after the next.jaydon aka Jay icon clothes fake just like apple clothes fake.unuh nuh see jue icon stop mine kerryann thats why she had to wear back those shoes for her birthday jue not looking at her then she wanna fight everyone over someone who said hes not with her she just wont move on.people are so pathetic these days they done jayx but praise apple and shes no different from jayx and jaydon aka jayicon they only person who some of her clothes real is bobette not all her bags shoe clothes are fake and jue icon clothes and shoes real the only reason apple and jaydon car real is because china dont sell fake car or that would be fake too and why all of them fake breast start under they arm pit it looks so nasty.all those women are 40 plus and almost 40 still fighting over men,stealing clothes for men,in party acting rich in fake clothes,bags and shoes and jewellery while the home stink kids hungry grandparent’s tired of they kids.
    ALL FAKE CLOTHES,SHOE’S,BAG’S,JEWELLERY IN DANCEHALL ARE:

SUWAYNE FASHION AND HIM WOMAN PARIS
    JERRY BLING
    PASSION
    OPAL TRENDSETTER AKA TWINNY
    KERRYANN
    FRESH PRINCE
    BENZ MAN
    JAY ICON AND HIM WOMAN APPLE
    BLOOD
    MS LOU
    Dj kidd big so called selector trying to suck everyone pussy on the down low in everyone dm

14. #12 Anonymous sit you ass down!!!!!!!!!!

why Kerry shouldn’t repeat her shoes????? even celebrities with millions repeat shoes and clothes..

You wack and have nothing to chat.. Low the gal alone duty gal!!

Go look a life and stop watch out the gal page… clearly u a watch the gal page fi know seh repeating her shoe………

15. Ppl too wicked the gal not ugly inna real life…
    watched her life videos n see gal without makeup n she look ok. saw her running around when she lived in the Bronx. Apple not ugly at all.

She not the cutest but………… the gal far from ugly.That pic was prob taken by a hater.. nag angle and lighting.

AGREE: Kerry teeth them wah fix bad….

16. WAS SAYING THE SAME THING LN SHE STAY BAD MAKEUP AND FILTER AGO KILL THEM KERRY WAY PRETTIER THAN HER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply to Jhade Cancel reply