APPLE DEM SEH YUH BORROW ROBBAS BAG

Met I really think Apple is really broke.I saw Robbas with the same bag that Apple was holding at Daffette party,in February on her instagram.So apple its yours or its a loan from robbas ?Who a copy who? And by the way where is Daffette?

17 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH YUH BORROW ROBBAS BAG

1. That’s not true because both of them had the same bag at the same time in that party. Sender go look at the party pics. You’re lame sender. Come with something more juicy.

2. Sender jus checking , hush a bobbette cause ppl fi get suspect she sah apple love barrow , soh un plz dont kill d sender

3. I’ve never seen/hear so much people stressing over these plastic bitches. Give the plastic girls a break and leave them to live in peace in their plastic world.

4. Y’all just love to hate! If U could a buy, scan or thief the real stuff y’all would too. What apple do u so?!

5. Anonymous 8:07 a.m. a dat mi a sey tu. We all have been dere when yu going out an yu fren si no sah mi have accessories wey guh betta wid wey yu have on. Or yu have a purse wey look better wid yu fren outfit suh yu lend har. Dem lucky o!

1. On behalf of team Apple,I extend to you heartfelt welcome n I congratulate you on your excellent choice to pick n back a proven Winner in several important factors of life..such as fashion,being a bosschick..etc..

Stay Gucci down to the socks

Signed
      #POTPAS