APPLE DEM SEH YUH DRESS FARFETCHED BUT NOT FROM FARFETCHED

Met Hide mi id apple seh har dress come from Farfetch mi watch har video on har page and mi nuh see the tag suh were is the Farfetch security tag mi and u know sah dem love fi return things were is the security tag nuh tell me seh she ago keep a $6000 dress

That’s the Farfetch tag that’s still attached to my item

18 thoughts on “APPLE DEM SEH YUH DRESS FARFETCHED BUT NOT FROM FARFETCHED

1. Met you know that a man brought it to my attention that the dress all have gold buttons on the sleeve and Apple dress no have no gold buttons so me want to know where are the gold buttons??? The chiney them forget fi put it or what? Asking for a friend. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Original bubblelikesoup

2. Sis you got too much time on your hand !! I don’t care for the rich crew but this drsss convo is a bit obsessive !! It’s a material frock clothes real or fake wtf we care so much about cloth fabric like come on man . It’s unbelievable we are arguing and playing detective on clothes so what if it fake ? So frigging what ? It’s end of the world ? Jesus man me tired of this real fake nuh Mek a China when indeed Gucci has a factory in China you dumb idiots

3. Fi ah gyal weh uhnuh cyan stand ah nuff energy she get, the gyal frock fake since wi cyan label it as dress since it nuh real. All the evidence she ah produce nah seh nuttin. Wait until the counterfeit squad ketch up to har, she betta stop try prove seh it real n mind it bite har inna har batty.

4. @marie I dwoah even see it, me no know whey the frock a go wid all this balmain over it btw. Apple no show a receipt all now, and clothes come wid receipt whether near or far. Me not looking cause ain’t noooo way Apple keeping a 7000$ frock, so Apple mussy order that frock take picture of it and send it back den get the fake one and wear fi prove say she did buy it, them vary calculated cause dem know ppl a look out fi dem. Too damn hype, the frock fake Apple.
    Just love hype and no hah dry shit.

Original bubblelikesoup.

5. It SEAM (pretty funny huh)like seh the chiny man a use code enuh.It SEAMS to me like the vowel A&E was to let apple know I,OWE,U..**

6. @MARIE YUH SEY YUH JUST GUH LOOK AND YOU SEE THE GOLD BUTTONS. YES THE GOLD BUTTONS OR ON THE DRESS .

MARIE IM ASKING U SOMETHING DID YOU NOT LOOK ON APPLE DRESS AND SI ALL OF THE INCORRECT SPELLINGS BALMMAIN, BALEMAIN, PAARIS PARISIS ???

@MARIE GUH LOOK PON APPLE FAKE BALMAIN BOOTHS .APPLE booths start with a solid black at the top .

The real Balmain booths start with white at the top and the words paris and BALMAIN written on the top.

All we want to know is a who that stand u behind jue icon inna the black and white balmain dress wey spell BALEMAIN .

Apple dress fake and the booths fake tuh!!

Dunce apple expose her own self BECAUSE she too full of herself and think she can trick the CROWD.

Forget the farfetch tag how did the “E”got on apple dress ??????

7. 11:04
    They are only calling out these ETB extra mama who are acting like they are rich and know they are not with them wanna be self and trying to prove to dancehall idiots that they are Beyoncé when they are not bc they go extra miles fe all mek video and lie that what leading up to this lol

8. @MARIE YOU JUST LOOK ON APPLE PAGE AND SAW THE BUTTONS THE BUTTONS ARE THERE .

@MARIE YUH NUH LOOK AND SI THE MULTIPLE WRONG SPELLINGS ON APPLE DRESS BALMMAIN, PAARIS, PARISIS ,BALEMAIN???????????????

APPLE NOT ONLY YOUR DRESS FAKE BUT YUH SO CALL BALMAIN BOOTHS FAKE TUH .

APPLE YOUR FAKE BALMAIN BOOTHS START WITH SOLID BLACK AT THE TOP OF THE BOOTHS .

APPLE THE REAL BALMAIN BOOTHS START WITH WHITE AT THE TOP OF THE BOOTHS WITH PARIS AND BALMAIN WRITTEN AROUND IT AT THE VERY TOP .

9. Imagine everyday to google looking up a dress to discredit a thief that real or fake probably never worked hard for it !! I’m positive a somebody want this girl replica life Cause i don’t care how hard life get I’m not about to sit down copy and paste line up real and fake items to verify authenticity. Like it’s so much other shit you can do with your time sis move on move on we jmg supporters tired a happle and clothing detective agency , end of the day she still got 50k followers she still have 500 comments under her pics so rather we like it or not our opinion of her matters not and your inspector gadget skills are being wasted …. MOVE ON happle a thief from me and she go highschool happle a thief from bout 14 do rather it real or fake happle nah change . If prison pregnancy in jail because of stealing matters not to her she wearing fake or real worst no matter …. but from i know of this girl the ego to steal to look rich i just can’t see her in fake because her mentality brainswashed won’t allow her to wear fake because in the warp reality they are rich rich so given up them freedom is worth more to looking the part of success … if happple has to sell her kid for Gucci she would

10. IF IT WAS ANON 11:04 WE WOULD BE OK WITH UR FAKE,BUT NOT WHEN SCAMMER TIEFT, BACKGROUND LONG LIKE U PUSSY TONGUE APPLE WHO THINKS SHE IS THE BADDEST, THAT ONLY HAVE REAL AROUND HERE,SLIPP UP WE ARE GOING TO PUT U ON BLAST BITCH. FOH.I CANT BITCH I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THESE ROACH MOTEL HOES, I FOUGHT FOR 2 YEARS FOR MY CREDIT TO GET BACK RIGHT. AND I HOPE DEM TRACK ALL THESE WANT TO BE RICH TIEFT DOWN N GIVE DEM LIFE. SO FUK U

11. @MET MI hear this news flash sey Feds pick up Bobbette aka Robbas and her sister yesterday.

Try check it out met. A one good source tell mi

12. LISTEN all a them going down one by one . Bobbette is involved in so much scamming an credit card fraud uno stay dah . You see how IG quite ?? Them not working anywhere and every day bout dem inna thousands dolla outfit.

13. I think the dress is real when purchasing those dresses they are not made for apple body type so she had it altered at bottom to fit waist that’s why the letters don’t match. But I def think she did alterations that can b taken apart to return it to sender!!!