APPLE DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DEM KNOW WHERE YUH GETTING DI TINGS DEM FROM

34 thoughts on “APPLE DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DEM KNOW WHERE YUH GETTING DI TINGS DEM FROM

1. She aint fooling Nobody but herself and possible IG sender.
    Isn’t this the same girl we saw in an AliExpress add a while back… Okay–>>Next on the docket.

2. Well, that would be a good thing I guess as she not spending off her inheritance on depreciating assets…

Though I’m curious, someone said that she and Bobsie has BKFlynest selling things for them…are these some of the things selling?

3. So what if Princess Apple wear fake ish….Never has Fake look soooo good though!!

Come through good girl Princess Apple!

Signed #POOLBOSS
    POTPAS

4. Nuh because dem use har image means she buy from dem. I mean, dem a use Keyshia K. My lady deh kirk wife. And others.

1. Why would they use her pics for advertisement? She is no celebrity the seller is in Florida how the hell would they know Apple all the way from the big Apple? The lady use the celebrities in them real tings and use Apple inna her things stop it yah

5. I don’t believe Apple’s clothes, etc. are fake. I think @onestopletsshop just stole all of her pictures and and is using them to advertise the replicas that they are selling.

6. so WAIT DEH! you mean to tell me this girl stunts in fake ish. how the hell u stunt in FAKE though? like….girl bye!!!!!!!!!!

7. I’m wondering if she has just snatched the lady’s pictures and using her as a model for her site.

Perhaps she sells fake versions of what the lady is wearing, or similar.

I’m just thinking outside of the box here, please don’t come and shoot me down lol

8. Woooieee right now mi a dwl I have a sister that follows apple n a lesbian couple saying dem thing up n always in brands n I said gyal stop watch dem a knock off dem a wear!
    She tek mi on, mi seh weh dem fi get money from n where apple fi get money from fi buy burkin her Hermès bags dem twist up n lean like mi yard slippaz when mi did a pickni
    Side note d clothes dem nuh look bad tho

9. SENDER SENDER SENDER you failed AGAIN!

first of all if you go on this lady IG profile she has different celebrities (not saying Apple is a celebrity) on her page to promote her AAA+ replica pieces. She is just showing that the real pieces you see on this person I have the ones in REPLICA.

This site is getting more & more comical by the day.

10. They have Keyshia Ka’oir & Gucci Mane, Tommie, Rasheeda, Tammy Rivera and Fabolous up there also, I’m sure she’s very happy to be classed among the ‘Celebs’ #walkingtrophy lol

11. Mi know Apple and her entire crew being wearing fake. Jaydon and apple dont have any money.

If unno realized apple just getting her real apt in Connecticut apple was living in an attic and a basement .

#1 Apple sey she rich but she and her husband sharing 1 car they turn back in the x6.if they really had money why not have a car of their own.

#2 apple have her bed before she meet jaydon that bed is 12 years old and its plastic and apple yet to change the bed instead apple cut off her bed head and glue on another bed head .

If apple really had money why not buy a new bed FROM gina spectacular after apple advertized that she was buying the yellow bed in white. Lol.

Now we know exactly where apple buys her hermes .sorry aliexpress for blaming you for selling apple these fake stuff

12. They scam Apple not wearing no fake the rather steal get store credit return she way to materialistic trust me if she was not wearing fake in 1998 she not doing it now !! That person post all ig influencer pics and yes naushaun is a thief he sell fake and real cause his Yankee customers don’t know …. Lean head toya sell all the fake stuff I am Tstyles look pon daretobevintage him go china buy all those fabric abc a sell for $600 what’s the difference ? If celebs wear it unu big it up … a clot and leather not medication the f**k

13. The way these ppl luv hype and post all they do, how come they never post themselves in the store or carrying the bags. I mean, she live for likes and validation. When she finally get a decent place to live and new furniture, she post it every minute and so did icon. Because they felt like they were finally able to “answer back” (even though it was all too little, too late!) If she was able to post a receipt, post a bag, post anything to prove that her shit is real, then believe me, she would take great pride in shutting all of us down. But she can’t, Cus it’s fake!!!

14. I follow the replica page and I’ve always noticed her liking apple’s pics. A from weh day me n me friend dem peep it and a dwl I knew it was only a matter of time before her shit got blew up. I personally know of the plugs who these dancehall ‘celebs’ be getting their replicas from. Yes that same Jeswish lady in Canarsie Brooklyn! Lol unnuh thing loud up,y’all ain’t low .

15. So the whole comment section blind? She didn’t say Apple was a customer though smh or is that part of the caption not showing ? A lot of stores use {celebrity} pictures to promote or show off the items that they have. Even a few stores in Jamaica uses Apple photos does it mean she shops from the corner store in Jamaica ?? Come one man !!!

1. What it is, is so many people dislike this woman that they are quick to jump on anything that seems to have a negative connotation.

I don’t know if it’s a case of negative selective reading, or they’re just so elated at the prospect of her being “shown up” that they haven’t taken the time to read the comments properly.

Either way, it stinks of ignorance.

My mother has always said, even if you dislike a person from the pit of your stomach, you have to give them their rights, when it’s warranted of course.

BTW, I have no particular liking (or dislike) foe Apple, but right is right man! Kmt

16. She uses all other celebrity pictures on her page to showcase what she sells when she sees them in a pic. There is no proof or evidence Apple bought anything from her. They just using her pictures like they using everyone else pictures. This is not a story, at least as it relates to this website and fake things with Apple.

17. Anyone a u think apple dem stuff real is a instant ediat , apple them stuff ain’t real one bit!! And she can wear whatever, say whatever, trying fi out do yankee Michelle, we all kn is the same gal kfab and the rest buy dem tings from, apple dem get the stuff dem from to. Sum a u so fool and frighten , bout real kmt . Right now apple an icon inna problem where dem live , owe d ppl dem how much money .

18. Y’all are dumb, none of that stuff is fake. That woman is clearly using Apple’s photos to push her products. Anyone claiming it’s fake clearly doesn’t know what the real looks like and it’s onky Gucci, I’m certain Apple can afford it.

1. YOU HATING B*TCH NOBODY SAYING ALL HER STUFF IS 100% REAL WE’RE JUST SAYING THE THEORY THAT THE SENDER SENT IN DOESN’T PROVE THAT BLESS YOUR HEART

19. ANY DAY APPLE CAN POST PICTURE INNA STORE A BUY HER STUFF, DEN I WILL BELIEVE DAT HER STUFF REAL , AHAHAHA…

20. Apple If you are using this lady to get your AAA+ replica tings then ask that b*tch for a discount or free sh*t cause you just gave them FREE PROMO

21. You know, all two days later, I’ve just realised that the owner of the website probably sent this in herself for some promotion.

Good on her for being savvy, but why go and put innocent people in the crossfire lol

22. So safe to say Jai’nice and rasheeda dem shit fake cuz dem pic all over AliExpress.. unu lef the woman man.