APPLE DI PERSON SEH DEM SCARED A YUH BOSS

image-Optimized
Met,
Apple said that she get paid by dr shahine. He is a gyno working out of New York that does plastic surgery for kmichelle, nya lee from love and hip hop and renee graziano of mob wives. Look at the story pix 11 did on him in July. He is a crook and apple know dat. He has multiple malpractice cases against him and is not a trained plastic surgeon but in ny it is not illegal. I was looking into him for myself but I am scared now.
http://pix11.com/2014/07/29/inside-new-yorks-dangerous-cosmetic-surgery-loophole/

0 thoughts on “APPLE DI PERSON SEH DEM SCARED A YUH BOSS

1. “And apple knows that”! Lmao senda I’m guessing now Ur gonna put blame on apple for his doings? Sh!t the supervisors at my job are always stealing but is that any of my concern?? Hell nooooo! LolLol k Michelle did say in her latest interview with Nicole bitchie…. She got Ur butt the “Drag Queen Way”.. Translation: it was really quite legal, the hook up, street deal. Lol

2. Da doc a botch up him client dem an snapple ah dice up her werds, can’t even construct a proper sentence…doctors’ office my arse!!!!!

3. So she took s pic of tv and posted this pic lol Apple please stop it please I’m begging you to stop and go back to school

1. You know thats what I find amusing, she works with this man daily and it never occurred to take a “usie” with him. He looks like he’d be down for that especially when her surgery looks like it came out well……heck he’s on youtube promoting himself, why not?

4. How does apple get pay? In cash because I heard she have no social security number.. she is undocument no paper.. apple take my advice Don’t buy any more name brand item, go pay a us citizen to marry you and sort out yourself..

5. Apple have working papers she can work legally and pay taxes but she can not travel that is the worst so as she slip she slide mek she gwan theft the people dem identity she and r ugly man

6. she mussi tell him seh she can tap into a whole nedda side of ppl him neva no bout, di dancehall community. An get him nuff nuff clients. as mi say before mi nuh think she get paid by d booka cah who ina dem right mind wudda put dat dunce bat pan payroll.

7. he did lipo on my sis belly an one side bigger than the other,plus him duh chemical peel on her face an burn it up.worst doctor everrrrrrr

1. Metty better question figet bout di money (and lord knows I hate saying that) but why him get two chance fi fuch* har up? Which was first the peel or di hill an gully belly and why yuh sista go back afta SMDH

8. I was wondering if a him peel awf de great hikan face like dat tuh yuh knw…..dere ar sum doors yuh just dont open “fi prove pon ppl sake” all dis gurl a duh a sink harself more nd more,so many questions to ask
    mi mannnas Good Day Met,metters,peepers nd Others..

9. A must flyer Apple pass out or clean the building or refer people to him.. That’s must her job description so I don’t know why she want it look like a big position she got there !

10. How all of a sudden apple &shashine become big friends DAT Snapple get position a front desk all have authority fi a get ppl credit card info all this is foolishness how &who in earth give her working papers and social cause I damn well know the tax iD number is just to pay IRS taxes a year time unno nuh worry time ago catch up pon are ass this girl @ the age of 35yrs living in america fi 13 dead long yrs what she have to prove and where her heading she and her spoil bleach out face man dem both nuh have nuh ambition it nuh easy ppl work hard and have A1credit (excellent credit)and these daffodils brainless piece of shit having the opportunity to go from store to store and brandish card like a fi are own gyal Yuh need a stable life cause obviously u don’t have a good one u living ,jicon cannot married u to give u papers and further more Snapple mek sure if u decide to get papers in america mek sure u find a good immigration lawyer first fi ride the waves wid Yuh cause Yuh record nuh pretty …ohh figet legal aid lawyer is around dumb ass run guh look one like bobby sister Toni Kay cause unno like easy life and free things.just a matter of time immigration soon call u in . a who suh fool fool men she a work Inna dem name all hooters sage claim she work Snapple Yuh brave bad if smaddy whey don’t have nuh documents u all over do rass place a wuk (big timer)

11. Good day my peeps
    Di butcha man pay Happhell in kind a him fuxx her belly so poor ting dem smh n di person whey say skin peel r u for real

12. Why can’t her babyfather marry her so she can try to get papers? And what happend to her belly I see in recent pics it no longer looks like cottage cheese like before..I know that when u get liposuction it can cause ripples and sh!t

13. THIEFING HOPPLE CAN’T GET NO GREEN CARD IN AMERICA, TOO MUCH FELONY ON FILE.
    NOT EVEN HER INFORMING CONNECTIONS WITH THE FEDS CAN HELP HER.

14. http://pix11.com/2014/07/29/inside-new-yorks-dangerous-cosmetic-surgery-loophole/
    APPLE NO WONDER YOUR UNEDUCATED ILEGAL ASS WORKS FOR THIS MAN…HE A F**KING CROOK!! I HOPE YOU GO TO JAIL RIGHT ALONG WITH HIM BECAUSE IM SURE YOUR REFERRING INDIVIDUALS TO HIM, YOU WERE ONE HIS PATIENTS AS WELL UNTIL YOU CONVINCED HIM TO GIVE YOU A JOB THAT DIDNT REQUIRE YOUR ILLEGAL ASS TO PROVIDE A SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER. YOUR BREAST DEM LEAN, YOUR BATTY HARD LIKE SEMENT, AND YOUR BELLY LOOK NASTY.

15. Dem a happhell send dem ppl yah go dung a shashine??? Den apple and are boss/surgeon a scam together?? A wha di f**k dis. Happhell a scam CC and him a scam cold hard cash. Yuh know mi cawh badda… Dis Nuh concert mi a rass.
    It’s been awhile a don’t come spend a day yah, big up mi JMG ppl dem. “Net”, simply, yeppy, chuet, yawdy, PP, Tinan di list velly long. :peluk :peluk
    Bubblelikesoup

16. yes met him f**k up her belly an her face an she haffi go to a different doctor,all one of her friend go to him fi breast implant an him f**k dot up to,the breast dem look like 2balls under skin,met him f**k up a lot a ppl mi kno facts.

17. lipo can be performed by ANY licensed physician. Apple my dear child take yourself to Los Angeles where you can find a proper plastic surgeon. no sah. his videos on youtube made me cringe.

Leave a Reply to Real Cancel reply