APPLE DO YOU AND YUH HUSBAND HAVE MIKEY SPENG WALLET?

So met how is it flying under the radar for so long that Apple and jay icon find Mickey speng wallet in a party and went on a shopping spree in saks but Mickey speng don’t want to press charges because he don’t want the drama? He should have locked them up and embarrass them. How low life is that and these are the ppl that act like they are on top of the world? These people give scammers a bad name when they venture into pick pocketing . DISGUSTING

33 thoughts on “APPLE DO YOU AND YUH HUSBAND HAVE MIKEY SPENG WALLET?

1. THAT’S WHY ME LAUGH WEN DEM SAH PPL GRUDGE AND HATE DEM, MICKEY SHPUKD A DEAL WID DEM , CAUSE DEM IS EVIL

2. @Puertorquena, is that a trick question or you really a ask a question????? Ok , maybe u a ask, after contacting the credit card company, it was stated where and when the cards was or were used, mickey went and found out , by means of looking at the footage from the stores , a apple and her man a used the ppl them card. You get it now????? Hope you do

3. Old news…come on the man said he didn’t want to loud it up.All who needs to know already know n seen the camera

4. ONE BIG POPPY SHOW FI TRUE, U PROLLY TOLD DEM FI TEK YA CRD AND USE IT, SO U CAN DISPUTE WIT BANK AND GET YA MONEY BACK, TOP IT! TOP IT!STOP IT!

5. Story buss ya now it finally reach pink wall . Mikey give them a break cause when he went to sacks to look at the camera is the loving Apple & jay as daylight. But take my foolishness advice all the stores are now on to them in Manhattan the heat is on them both.

6. When going these ppl party left you card home even EBT card Apple jay not mentioned Yankee Michelle them tief anybody I’d and credit cards .

7. why would mikey say nothing if dem have him credit cards ,dem would a contest it already if it was not dem ,so if mikey know it real call dem out ,a whole heap a people know now so mikey can show the world weh dem do him credit

8. Am I the only one who caught ” these people give scammers bad name”…. So scammers did have good name from start? :travel :travel

9. “These people give scammers a bad name.” Pause for a second, where do scammers ever have a good name? Look yah nuh, mi really cyaan badda wid dem people yah enuh, lol. Apple and Jay Icon are on a road to destruction. I hope dem mek plans fi who a guh care fi dem children because any day dem wing get clip it won’t be pretty ask Flippa mafia and Marsha. Damn tief!!!!!!!!!

10. Sum a uno noh kn dah ppl lef dem yard an goh a dese funtion fi tief car, bags, man, woman etc, nuff goh fi see pussy and batty

11. I lost my card one night in a club on Merrick Rd in Queens. Once I realized whom I was amongst, I sobered up, got on the phone and cancelled my card immediately. I even got an alert place on my card just in case someone was skilled enough to get a replacement sent to them. It can be done 24hr, 7days a week. Why didn’t cancel the cards?Did he assume he was amongst friends and family.

12. the workers there talking , big bad j icon why don’t u ask mikey , bad gal dutty frapple ask mikey nuh , bad rich couple ask mikey nuh bad people ,met dem ——————-tief u see, mikey fi bring dem dun , reason dem nuh a somebody weh dem know credit

13. Met big up Metters hello

I believe this story but to make myself feel Better I’m going to say it’s a lie because people can’t be this low and talk about boss bitch Nope you is a thieving bitch a scammer bitch a petty bitch a low down bitch a broke bitch a lesbian bitch a fake clothes wearing bitch you everything but a successful woman FAKE BITCH

Miley a fool because I would lock them up and go home relax and prepare to take the witness stand

14. It’s a 1000000000000 fact that wife and husband used the man card sacks . Them work 24/7 pon the scammings .

15. If dis tale true den dis story take the cake fiddi year. I always travel wid a fixed amount of cash to certain events and wear only fake jewelry. In deze times of hyper scamming you have to be vigilant. I not blaming the victim, this story is just a reminder that you can’t take any chances especially when you socializing wid thieves and con artists.

16. Apple went Live in a matter of hours to defend her dress and ikan’s arrest after it was posted on here. It’s been a day and nothing from her. She guilty no they are guilty.

17. Met oooooo icon meck post bout a lie an big dutty old Christine a cuss u icon a u beg d boy fi rite a post pon social media fi SAH a lie. Cause him chat sah a true long time

1. Dem write out mi dus put it up. Mi see Christine comment o but she fi put har spider man son ina prayer tuh not Apple alone :angel