APPLE DOE GUH KERRY DENTIST GUH A ONE NEXT ONE

Apple you do your body but you never get the teeth fixed or the nose fixed . You look ok without makeup. But the teeth need fix and the nose how you walking around with those teeth hit gyal your teeth should straight white and even . Kylie teeth don’t look like yours please make me understand how you don’t have braces on ? The nose need fix too

55 thoughts on “APPLE DOE GUH KERRY DENTIST GUH A ONE NEXT ONE

1. 99.9 % OF THESE DANCEHALL LADIES DON’T HAVE TIME AND INTEREST IN THEIR PERSONAL HEALTH OR HYGIENE. LEAVE THEM ALONE , THAT’S THE LEAST OF THEIR CONCERN.

MICHELLE WILL REMAIN AS SHE IS ,SHE IS UNEDUCATED AND SUN DEY PON HAR, NUF, NUF,

JUST LIKE HOW WE ARE AFRAID TO LIVE LIKE TYEM AND COULD NOT IMAGINE HOW THEY DO IT,, IT’S THE SAME WAY THEY FEEL ABOUT OUR LIFE OF A 9-5 JOB, FURTHERING EDUCATION OR ASPIRING TO DO SO, WITH PLANS OF THE FUTURE ETC,

JUST LEAVE THEM ALONE AND CONTINUE TO LOOK IN FEOM THE OUTSIDE AS THEY GRADUALLY SELF DISTRUCT ,ONE BY ONE, ALL IN THE NAME OF INFAMY,

ME HAVE NO TIME A ARGUE WITH THEM, I’LL LAUGH MY ASS, OFF THEM BUT THAT’S IT ,, ANYTHING ELSE IS A WASTE OF TIME. THEY JUST WON’T GET IT.

ASK ONE OF THEM THEIR FAV, BOOK TO READ OR, WHAT GOALS ARE THEY OR WOULD THEY LIKE TO WORK TOWARDS ,,, I’LL WAIT LOL AND LMAOOOO

2. Apple you not bad looking but your not pretty either and you starting to look old but hey I love your style

3. Leave the girl alone and guh fix yuh done out hole. She already did shit she wasn’t suppose to with her body and now u want her to go f#ck up her face, badmind bitch. Apple, no more plastic surgery, u were beautiful without it, it was not needed, DONE NOW.

4. Apple come pon Live a bark like a rabid dwag but she get bite up. Apple was told that she looks like a hooker and that ikan a cheat pon ar. All her haters showed up and dragged her for miles so til she end the Live abruptly. That’s the first mi eva see dem Tek it to are so wickedly. PPL really tired of them now.

5. Everybody knows that love is blind and beauty is in the eyes of the beholder !!Gwaan through Princess Apple! !

Catch you when you fall
    Accept you flaws and all

#DoneWife

Signed#
    PoolBoss

6. Poor Apple, she look ole an tired without make up, night dew a mess her up too, Apple is a pretty girl, but good looks fades too if you don’t preserve it, there is one person missing from the crew, as she tek weh herself from them, not calling no name, if you ever see her in real, the girl look good, no surgery, body natural and proportion in the right places, so if Apple give herself a break from night life, she can come bk fresher than before, but if she continues, she is going to look like her mother Christine

1. Is who u talking Bammy? Shawna Star Girl? She really looks fresh fi true, natural body. What’s she doing with her life? Work? School?

7. frapple,frapple ur fan dun u ,omg the whole world tired a u a tell lieeeeeeee, live normal bitch , I sorry for robbas because say when u gone home, frapple gonna have to take yankee dirty ,tired michelle 100 back ,dutty mouth frapple stop mek GAL MINE U AND JAY NO ICON AND UR KIDS IT SAD HOW U F**K GAL AND DO 3 SOME FI LIVE

8. Maawnin metty,respect and manners,no say mi a fast inna dem business,but a who yankee kill,please and thanks

1. Is not the first mi reading on here bout YM name a cal bout murder in d UK why she run whe n in US. Metty OO could u plz get the full deets n run one story pon it fi wi.
          Tonks.

9. I thought hot girls don’t wear those bonnet on they head unless its designer passion u need to stop talking about people wearing fake clothes and shoes because everyone knows that everything in ur closet Is fake u shop at the Africans on Jamaica Ave OK Jay icon too the African man got all y’all motherf**kers on camera so stop acting brand new but apple u spend all that money on ur body omfg I can’t believe ur face and nose looks like that baby girl u look old an tired even though ur 35years old it’s time to hang up ur Kardashian Jenner calender caz ur nose is mad big ur mouth looks nasty u need to slow down on eating so much pussycat and eating ass yes u kerryann bobette eat ass in life u can buy every body parts but not looks ur nose is huge very huge and ur vocabulary is disgraceful

10. The lady nose looks fine. Y’all be going hard for nothing. I just don’t understand how her husband stand next to her dress so tacky. She’s older therefore she must age. Sexy don’t equal naked Apple.

11. 2:44 did you see her teeth and big ass nose last night that is a screen shot of her ranting on live so yes her teeth them all over the place like train tracks and even blue shit in the one top tooth go f**k your self idiot she needs her teeth fix she was arguing about her teeth last night everybody saw it for the first time up close

12. Well honestly apple me nuh hate unnu. Mi like Kerry and Yankee Michelle more dan u. But dah pink sitn deh wet u wear wah day. That was just too much. Dat mek u look like a dirty whore. U have husband and daughter. U fi do better

13. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Age a reach it pan rapid and di teet nuh fix yet it naaaaa badda fix. She look like di next one senior citizens di bleach have dem a way.

14. The girl is ok. She does not look as bad as how you guys are behaving. She is 37 years old and does not look that bad. Compare to Kerryann -32, Bobette- 30, Dice -28. She looks better than half these bitches out here in their 20’s that’s bashing her. She does not need to do no nose or teeth. She is fine. Not a bad looking girl. Half the people that’s commenting look like trolls and stay passing these judgemental comments. Stop hating on the girl. She is in her house without makeup and she looks damn good. Her husband wants her and she takes care of her children! I’ve seen her around and she is very nice girl.

15. Apple son is 16 years old . Apple please cool off the naked dressing there’s a time for everything enough and ease off the 3some mine the bad sexual disease reach you in a throat . What a pressure your under to hold jayicon sucking pussy and walking naked to hold your husband sorry no blogger envey you for that lifestyle rather have no man than sucking all those puss he brings me to keep him . Stick a pin because jay already knew you will never get a green card in usa him have you wide open to & for anything to pleasures him that’s is so sad for you .

16. Met yankee lef a a gal dead in England dead from blood clot by the Same batty injection . That’s why she run away and she’s wanted in Atlanta for a big fraud case when she were living there with she own house . You think yankee easy she has more brains and risks taker than all off them .

1. So true met hear the same thing, doing the butt shot n the girl go dead by the way the lady that trained her is the same lady weh do apple batty back in the days, she fly go England go teach YM how fi gim butt shots n charge 1000 pound… Factz

17. DEN PLAYED OUT TRUST ME, UNO AFFI GUESS HOW DEM AGOH DRESS, ALWAYS SUM NAKED CLOTHES OR BODY SUIT, SAME LOOK DIFFERENT STYLE AN COLOR , ME SI LAVA MECK A VIDEO PON DEM , BOUT D BIG BAG DEM IN A PARTY. DEN FOOL AN STALE NOW , YES NEW CLOTHES, BUT SAME STYLE AN LOOKS EVERY WEY , LOOK HOW DEM GONE A BEACH PARTY INNA HEELS

18. Talk bout her doing her body . Now yuh say she need to fix nose and teeth . Unnu life sad fi tru . Why go fix so it can give yuh more to hate on her for . Apple ah hot up unnu head .. no matter what . Weh ugly ago she look better then most of yall wit make up or wit out . Big up yuh self Apple yuh ah kill these hoes . Dem post yuh any chance them get . Real hot gyal ah road

19. Thank God for filter! I’m never a hater but me see Apple a BRT a walk round like some broke stripper. She filter her pics cause she looked rusty. Her skin don’t look good in real life and her ass and breast all lopsided and lean. She look foolish. Kerry n dicepineapple girl lookd better n fresher. Apple n the rest of the bleach out Jamaicangirls at brt look like a bag of plastic and botched ediot. They all look like some fake stiff clones all bleach out, all in lace front…no real edges….all overdone botch surgery…all in one piece of Gucci mixed with Instagram clothes. Cheap bad. 90% of girls looked the same.

20. Anonymous 7:32 no one said she’s bad person . She can be save from that lifestyle hating walking and sucking your friends puss and stealing ppl credit card out a party . Met don’t get that story how she and she man & man steal the credit card that drop in the party anonymous go read a book cause Apple prison cell waiting on her very soon is sorry the person sorry for her children and don’t identify them on the camera apple and is a big tief let them get your wallet or your purse and will see them on camera using you card . Member today me tell this Met by 20/20 they all in prison eyes on all off them so keep think we hating .

21. Apple did her breast bigger and it look awful. They too big. I used to fool around with jadion when he had the 518 number. And he loved suckkng my small perky tits. I don’t know why apple did that to herself she didn’t need to do anymore. Jadion likes a mouth full of tits he told me himself. I stop dealing with him because he wouldn’t buy no Chanel so I left. Jadion is a user. I can’t stand his ass now. He mean. If you nuh smart hewill f**k you out for nothing at all. I got s couple Gucci from him and when I requested Chanel he started ignoring my calls.

1. Perky titty plz guh have smaddy authenticate dat dere Gucci plz. Or maybe u pum pum nuh Chanel but ur tits Gucci.

22. I can’t believe in 2017, people a cuss people fi big nose. For all big nose, big lip, natural big ass, big thigh people out there, BIG UP your African heritage self!Ignore the slave master pickney dem. Dem same people cussing her for keeping her “black nose” also cussing her for bleaching. You all need to check yourself before you checking her, cos you demonstrating some real slave mentality. Can’t believe you cussing the woman bout one of the things the white man always try to use to tell us we are not beautiful. Better you cuss her about her fakeness, not her natural black features.

23. I think a lot more of people commenting use to or still f**k jicon. Too bad. He’s married to Apple! Yankee Michelle is wanted for 2 murders in England and Atlanta. She better be careful because people will call police on her nasty man looking fake ass. Bobette be careful and stop let Yankee Michelle inject your ass. She will kill you. I really don’t know how they sleep at night.

24. Kerry mi hear seh yuh call nully and ah beg him fi come up suh yuh can lick out him batty yuh life very sad

25. Yes it is true. Yankee Michelle had to flee England due to giving out Botched injections. She first start inject Kerry good way, which is why Kerry look so awful. Yh, Michelle was the only girl around here doing those services. I guess she had the USA connection, Cus I know the butt shots are regular in America. But I think the part about her killing anyone is an exaggeration. I know for a fact that one girl had organ failure after having the butt shots from Yankee: she was in a very bad way, but she pulled through. Her liver and kidneys were giving out and I heard it was due to being injected – the injection poison her. But whilst she was in hospital, there was a time when it didn’t look so positive, which is why Michelle Yankee ran away. I believe she was in ja for a while before she reach back America. But the girl didn’t die, and if she had died, Scotland Yard do not play, they will go anywhere in the world to secure justice, they would have caught up with that bait Bitch already.

26. Nuff ppl won’t go live, cause they can’t filter themselves how they would want too, One thing Apple is full of confidence cause to wear that pink string in public u affi brave..her body her choice, but she should think about her son, it must be really embarrassing for him, friends seeing his mother like dressed like that.

Nothing wrong with the gyal nose, when white ppl used to cuss blk ppl about how are lips are big and nasty, now them same one fava dam duck cause dem wan big lips, they want big batty..stop idolizing what you think is European beauty

Straight nose shit!! Cause they want and envy every bit of us.

27. Now this is hate, the other day they got it for the wack dressing but none of them ugly. Apple is a nice looking girl, nothing nuh wrong wid har. Her teeth r fine, girl don’t guh do nothing else. Some of dem overdone and over do it with the dressing but they are not bad looking

28. Yes Jadion loved my natural c cups he would suck them for a long time. And he’s a freak if you get what I mean. He wanted to have a threesone with me and this chick from California but the girl didn’t come when I was dealing with him. His FaceTime the girl in front me she was pretty and a natural pretty like myself. I believe Jadion is withh Apple for the hype. He is very nice to a certain extent when it can benefit him…and he don’t take no for an answer. He loves getting blow jobs but sometimes his thing didn’t stand up he would buy some black pill from the store. I liked him but he was cheap somewhat. Apple get the most so I couldn’t do it anymore. He had a habit of making promises that he never fulfilled…and he changed his number on me. But I wasn’t mad I get it Apple have his heart but I don’t believe she will always keep him turned on. Eventually he gonna breed another woman because he don’t like use condom.