APPLE HAVE HAR SAKS RECIEPT OO

0 thoughts on “APPLE HAVE HAR SAKS RECIEPT OO

1. apple what away yu finger a hide the people dem credit card number,i leave yu TAMARA,cah a you and yu bun up man first a head the list!

2. That is a different box you copy off Internet happle ur original box price code is yellow This one is white …. The shoe fake

3. Please Apple dont let this jealous women tear you down please, you look good please share with me the China Man link because when am ready to resale my designers me have my good China made Saks receipt as proof….

1. :repost: Instagram war! I don’t think Happle want to go there. Marcia will charter a jet and come buss yu ass and step all in yu ass with her AUTHENTIC Valentino, dash dem way and go acquire new ones and post up her BLACK CARD STATEMENT :sup2:

4. I agree that is not Happle hands in the pic……dat hand too dark fi be Happle own…..Try again Happle

5. Yes I was thinking the same ting , the first blue shoes looks shiney … :cystg the second one not too shiney so apple u just fine the two red shoes bag :ngakak :ngakak

6. Its the lighting mek har finga dem luk so man, chaa!!! TRICKS R really FOR KIDS.. DEM FI REALLY LOCK UP UNU BLOODCLAATE..@tamara, rat out dem bumbo..

7. Mi cyah unda stand how she luv show off receipt & cyah show pay stub unno a real like fraud. Another pic for the popo to copy and document.

8. happle show dem the inside a di shoes and the top a di box so that them can see say a REAL!!! the shoes should come with a card.. tek it out a your purse and post it show dem!

9. Hey Happle the fact of the matter is that Saks do nottt and I repeat do notttt package their shoes in plastic bags #FACT. Not even some of the online luxury stores nuh package shoes inna plastic mumma, suh wheel and come againnn. Yuh Valentino shoes are fake fake but at least wi know sey thru yuh one time Saks teifTing link yuh have up the real deal. Not even likkle Nordstom Rack nuh package dem shoes inna plastic

10. That pic is a hashtag pic not happle pic … Teef she teef di picha of IG ppl … Crop an paste she a deal wid … Mi kno Sumadi ova yA mus hav one a di boot unuh a fool or wat

11. Same thing mi seh to @PRICE since it suh real Liad fake life happle …. Yu soon guh spen time wid tamara yu an yu crew…

12. APPLE YOU ARE NOT A BAD BITCH SO PLEASE STOP USING THAT PHRASE..YOUR WHAT I CALL A GHETTO HOOD RAT WEH DONT KNOW BOUT NOTHING YUH JUST START WEAR NAME COUPLE YEARS AGO STOP IT!! UGLY BOBBY YOU IS A NEXT ONE WEH WEAR NUFF FAKE BAGS YUH TINK THE GUYANESE GIRL NAME TOYA (HATERLUVTOYA) NEVA TELL ME BOUT YNO LINK INA CHINA TOWN. DWFL!!!!!!!

13. This chick is really vain and insecure if your so rich why save recepits and what not if you know your shit is the real then you have nothing to prove to anybody just let them keep talking. . .u obvisouly have something to prove and your still old and ugly because your not pretty your manufactured . you and all your friends and dickriders are all fake and sad insecure hype hoes that aint use to shit dem well a run in and a comment bout people hate and badmine over shoes and bag like thats man made shit that rip and tear and go out a season every year so whats their to hate on big forehead fake bitch

14. First comes fame then comes shame :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 Hype girls don’t wear fake items. #Hotgirlcode

1. Bubble :peluk ,leave the lady dem finga alone..the Feds dem wi move it fe ar..they gonna take this thing from back since the scamming began…let the Feds duh dem job; dem know what them doing and when them gonna do it…timing is always key..

15. Apple di shoes fake oh gosh man which high end store package inna scandal bag yuh full a shit whey yuh go thief ppl shoes bag from, bitch no more thiefing supply fi you Tammy gone whey yawh go do?????? :nohope :sorry :sorry dutty foot apple whey just start wear clothes you can’t trick nobody pan JMG go tek several seats bitch you loose di shoes ###hashbloodclawttagFAKELIKEYOU!!!
    Bubblelikesoup

16. Apple, I agree with you that people just hat in ya girl suh duh this….when the Feds come knocking on ya door *or knocking off ya door*, just show dem all the receipt you have so they can compare notes and surveillance video tapes…Apple boo, one moe thing…can you please to move your fingers for me there pretty please?..can’t read the receipt too well *your finger is on the way* :nerd

17. Can unu please stop ask happle fi pay stub cause unu know she aint got none matter fact mayb she can get one made happle works no where she sleeps all day and stay on IG hello please move yuh hand make i see something i bet you cant girl BYE

18. Don’t no the girl and in all fairness you’ll hating big time because I have purchased shoes in the store & online and have been sent shoes packaged in exactly that same clear plastic! And that’s no lie and they’re not fake. You can’t determine if shoes are real/fake by that. Once the shoes come with the authentic dust bag. That doesn’t mean the girl shoes are fake! Why don’t you call the store and find out. I’m 100% sure they’ll tell you the same thing!

1. Protesting against bare face thieves isn’t HATE fi what a bitch stole! The Hate is for the act of being a f**king thief that creates another stereotype against blacks and worst we are “third world” immigrants!
      If a bitch buy it a fi dem purchase if dem thief it a everyone a we cross fi bare.

19. Wheel an come again teefin Happle….cah dis nuh cut it. We knoe yuh did busy ah teef wen common sense did ah gi weh, but wen yuh ah submit proof of purchase yuh fi show store name, merchandise description and price, and most importantly CARDHOLDER NAME. Wha part ah dat yuh nuh get??? Show it up like how di half naked clothes dem show up yuh baddie. Hurry up an tap waste we time!

20. Tinan yuh slap it whey wid the Tax thing a true 8.875% tax pon $945 suppose to bring the price to $1028 and some cents lol Happle I’m
    Still waiting on the receipt fi di Tom Ford boots the black and white boots whey Tom ford only mek 2 boots Rihanna get one Keisha Cole get the next one but you have one to I’m patiently waiting
    Morning Met and Metters

Leave a Reply to Know the things Cancel reply