APPLE HOUSE NICE AND CLEAN FI TRUE

0 thoughts on “APPLE HOUSE NICE AND CLEAN FI TRUE

1. Yes it’s nice n clean but the first thing that come to mind Is Shebada saying the girl house always a give di “ok” sign too much man Apple less is more teck up dem likkle likkle piece a rug DEH pls remember when house decorating clean lines wins out always

1. Yes, I second that very nice and clean…..get the rid of those little girl bedroom rugs you have down and those damned fluffy colored pillows.Is that a mish mosh rooms, I see a sitting room or possibly a living room and a breakfast bar or Island, I’m confused, what sitting area is that? Nice and clean though :2thumbup

2. She is many things, but she never kept a dirty home.
    Apple, why don’t you reinvent yourself and guh to school for interior decorating or design? Mi juss read pon MTO seh di former pornstar, Lacey Duvalle, going to culinary school in Paris now. Even the singer, Monica, going back to school to be a nurse. It’s not too late to start something new, Apple, and I honestly think you would be good at it.

3. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. ….
    Gina spect wateva cular yuh waan name stop set up all a dem ppl here house the house same. …a same suh ur place li k wid all dese glass glass shit.
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

4. SHE TOOK IT DOWN. MAYBE SHE REALIZE PPL WOULD NOTICE THAT IS NOT HER BATHROOM. APPLE ONE TIME YOU POST UP YOUR BATHROOM AND TV WAS OVER THE TUB AND THE BATHROOM WELL SMALL…HOW COME NOW YOU GOT A STAND UP SHOWER AND TUB..LOL.. WHY MUST YOU LIE SUH?????

1. N in my opinion the bathroom was the best looking room come to find out is not Apphell bathroom smh shame on u Apphell shame on u

5. Gina Specks decorate the whole a dancehall ppl house wid pare glass. Look pon them page u will see.

1. @Renai Gina never did Apples! I think it might be a Dancehall celebrity thing to decorate with all this clear lucite stuff and those 70’s blinds with the metallic stuff…..they keep that same ‘ish for years and just switch out the throw pillows!

2. No miss renaissance a nu glass is tacky acrylics. Angela jet set sell dem to, mi know cuz mi cousin have di same butterfly, fi har a pink though.

6. Nice and clean yes……but those glass this and that is so damn tacky!!! And no i’m not hating….Just my opinion

7. A LIE THAT 1ST THING APPLE LIVE NEAR CRESTEN AVE
    NEXT THING HOW THE HOUSE LOOK THE SAME AFTER ALL THESE YEARS, YEARS AGO APPLE RE DESIGN HER HOUSE WHEN SHE WAS WITH SILKY, I BEEN THERE SO I KNOW ITS THE SAME APARTMENT SHE HAVE. THIS BITCH DONT OWN SHIT IN AMERICA SHE DONT EVEN HAVE A SOCIAL MUCH LESS. SHE CANT EVEN FILE TAXES SHE SOON GET DEPORTED. STOP CREDIT CARD SCAM YOUR LIFE ISNT REAL IT SOON OVER

8. House look tidy fi true. But dah 8 year bedroom dat? who di hell deh paste up butterfly inah a grown ass woman’s bedroom, and u man innah dah butterfly haven wid you? Di living room look like mi niece play house with dem pick rug and plastic looking glass tavel (not table), all it need is princess Laylah, some hellow dolls, clothes, di fake play kitchen and u would think u innah har play space. SMDH..
    Happlet pose uself and Laycon in deh and mi might believe. U nuh hab no kitchen.?

9. I would think that when a person seh dem relaxing in, a pic would be there to confirm dis to whoever u trying to tell/impress..kmt. You mean deh deh relaxed a tek pic a odah people house put up..bwaay mi nuh overstand dis a baxide.

10. U knw say unun outa orda no rass. its jus plain hate unuh a hate pon d Icon 1st lady. a d gal house idk if its bought r rented but a d woman yaad. d gal cyaa clean a rd n r yaad nuh clean. me did a watch a dance whey day when d Apple say ” Video me, a dis dem hate me fah r body n r clothes” like seriously who hate ppl fe fake body n clutcher clothes, seriously apple???? Me like see u still when u dress up pon d dutty badmind ppl dem a yaad n abrawd

11. how much square foot is this 4. where the rest of the house hot girl with all the dear teefing garments. i do wish that 2015 your sort yourself right out.

12. But wait de nuh last year she did say she n babydaddy house shopping bout “beautiful place me n babydaddy house shopping” unuh nuh get d title yet apple or unuh cyaa scam the realtor :sorry :sorry

13. 1 TING WEH MI MISSED. MI IS A ORIGINAL BX GIRL. WISH BRONX APT HAVE SIT DOWN TUB AND STANDING SHOWER IN THE SAME APT WEH DUNNN SQUEZZZZZZZZZ UP AREADY????? HOPPLE… DEM START REBUILD THE OLE AH THE OLE BUILDING DEM

1. Apple does not live in a building, didn’t they say in a previous post Apple lives in an attic! Then it’s my understanding it’s a private home……they renovated and add a tub since she had the young baby!

14. SPANGLISH YARDIE PUERTOQUEENI, IF HOPPLE LIVE NEAR CRESTON THERE NUTTIN BUT BUILDING ROUND DEH SO. ALL THE JOIN-UP JOINUP ONE DEM A BUILDING TO ME.

15. PON 183RD AND OTHER STREETS HAVE ALOT OF BUILDINDS AND JOINUP JOINUP SHORT HOUSE LIKE PHILLY BUT NUNN NAW GEH YU 2 BACHEROOM

16. APPLE COME…I HAVE A QUESTION? A ONE BEDROOM ALONE YUH HAVE OR YOUR ROOM A DI ONLY ONE WEH YOU CLEAN? FOR A HOT GYAL LIKE YOU MI REALIZE SEH YUH NEVA SHOW WEH YUH KIDS QUARTS DEH… DEH WAY UNNO LOVE HYPE MI WOULD A THINK YUH WOULD A BOAST BOUT DAT….I MEAN UNNO PUT EVERYTHING ELSE NUH TRUE………..

17. Wa wa cloth ‘ wey uno sey that’s a cocktail mixed picture of Apple aparment . I can’t stand that acrylic plastic furniture . Do u know it vaporize in your nostril & goes to your blood stream Google facts .

18. WHATS UP WITH THESE PLASTIC FURNITURE DOH?? I THOUGHT ALL THESE SHIT WAS PLAYED OUT!!! ALL THESE PLASTIC SHIT WAS FROM THE EARLY 90!! SO PLAYED

19. 30 comments on Apple place and nearly everyone of them have some type of negativity. Come off of the girl and the lifestyle she live. I bet if she post a bag of chips you would have something negative to say about that too.

20. DAS NO BALCONY NOR VARONDA :cd DAS DI FYER EXSCAPE AND SHE BETTER NOT UPPEN THAT WINDOW TOO WIDE ALL THOSE BUTTERFLY SHE HAVE TREPPED PINNED NAILED OR STRAPPLRED ON THE WALLS AND TABLE WILL FLEEEE STRAIGHT TO BRONX ZOOO

1. You are killing me . In all seriousness a time Fi sole low th acrylic furniture. Those things for when you just come America and get td 1st place and nah know better

2. But Heinekin at least Apple has her own apt. Unlike you who was escorted out of the foreclosure house by the sheriff dept and now you are kotching with your sister. I am not a fan of Apple but at least she lives with her man in their apt. You come from Bronx? Unless Texas has a city name Bronx.

21. all the people in yah weh a talk know nutting about apple house…. THATS REALLY HER BATHROOM FACTS.. and she don’t have no one bedroom stop it dunno too lie

22. i remember she had pics up long ago of her place..there was a tub not stand up shower with a tv in the bathroom and where are her children’s rooms..the place looks clean but something’s off..she must have a huge closet for all those clothes bags shoes and not to mention her mans stuff..that place looks too small fi all that..like I said somethin is off

23. I find that when pink wall questions her pics she immediately takes them down..I think that’s when she’s puttin up pics that aren’t hers so when we bring it into question be cuz we examine the hell outta the pic she gets scared and takes it down ..what a life to live..people’s opinions of u matter that much apple? I would never wanna walk a day in your stolen shoes

24. Tacky tacky tacky!!!… I guess dem cyaan teef good up furniture ar big nice house Fi match dem dear expensive clothes n bag n shoes dwl

25. SORRY APPLE ME WANT BIG BED FE TAKE GOOD F**K THAT COULD NOT HOLD DAT TALL MAN UP UNDER MY SKIN . BY THE WAY B :salahkamar :tkp :tkp :toast :travel U GET NUFF SUCK NOT FCK ‘ LATER FOR U WITH THE DOLLY HOUSE BED. BARBIE & KEN RIDING WEST

1. Funny enuff I like the furniture but feel that Apple didn’t use the same effort as she would with her designer pieces in her home n since I’m a homebody I feel she should have that’s all
      Apple a u r the Ikanlick a surfer??? I see the surf board side a di bed or that is to role play out the part of BeyoncĂ© song ma’am ?

2. Dats 100% facts! My sister who is a decade younger than me prefers more traditional furniture and me more tend fi swing modern/art deco.
      Not a ting wrong wid Apple place, it actually suit her personality, out there and showy. I wonder how she keep those white sofas clean, I always run from white cause even some a dese deep blue and black jeans rub off dyes pon couches when you sit.

26. Everyone is complaining about the girl furniture, the girl probably can’t get nuh stolen credit card fi upgrade them right now. Plus she’s hard ever home, furniture is not on top of her list of priorities. Shoes, clothes, bags, n batty are.

27. @PINK SAME SUH DI GAL LIE BADDDDDDDDDD THATS NOT HER BATHROOM. :ngakak :ngakak WHERE THEY DO THAT AT ROTTEN APPLE??? :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :cystg

28. My opinion the only room that I can look at is the bathroom. The other I really Dont know what it look like. Well different strokes for different fokes. Because I really Dont like gina ‘s place. I think that style (lack of a better word)is out dated.

29. Don’t know nothing about thus girl but everytime i see something about her people just hate never see anybody showing love the hate is stii real in 2015

30. go see some a unnu yaad web a comment smh life. i don’t know this girl but she is on a lot of you all mind daily, go to work hoes go tief go do something other than red eye. i hate y’all hating ass bitches unnu need a upgrade. next

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply