APPLE MAFIA HUSBAND BUY HAR VEETLE?

71 thoughts on “APPLE MAFIA HUSBAND BUY HAR VEETLE?

1. Dolly take notes Kwesi can’t give u these kind of things he can’t even buy a regular car for himself I know ur trying to keep up with Apple but the bitch done gone a lead

2. Porsche and living in section and welfare…boasty on social media, I be there when the feds watching!!!!!!!!!!

3. Just wondering, since neither mr or Mrs. ikon are both gainfully unemployed. How are they giving account for these trappings of wealth. Just for instance for IRS or Dea or ATF reasons? Also wouldn’t buying a house be more sensible and prudent. Oh hell what was I thinking Dancehall Celebrities do not deal with practicalities. Everything is for the gram, smh

1. Buying a home oppose to buying a car takes far different credentials…..where you may trust a person to buy a car, you may not trust them to buy a home and vice versa. Well I gotta say big up to Mr. and Mrs. Ican…….pretty puxxy Apple say, it bring pretty babies and pretty toys! :salahkamar

2. Apple nuh still work at the doctor’s office? Jay building music and promotion empire. I think they will get a house eventually. Jay seems to want better out of life. Apple may be an airhead, but she chose wisely wid har man.

1. Doctor office don’t pay enough fi Porsche vehicle. Building a business and buying porsche and a shelter and eat on what government subsidizes isnt good enough on an audit.

4. Good hole apple!! Hope u don’t live in 6F… N those cars shouldn’t be parked on the street plz make sure u have a garage or parking lot … Congrats

5. Yep he does, side chicks need to guh mass them self, and tek a long walk, if I was this man side chick, I would put a duck tape on my mouth, cuz anything them aguh come seh, only aguh mek them look tupid yah now.

6. @Met, me say pink-wall ago bun dung tideh when di mate dem roll out and see HAPPLE-JACKS VEETLE.. SUMMA JUSS DUN… HAPPLE u veetle up like 7 mumma.!!! :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup

7. But really? Mate really would come open them mouth tiday, no sah, I swear i would guh hide, tek weh mi self, and J icon couldn’t see my ugly front, cause own look like it pretty bad, so she get prettier present, suh a weh matie aguh.

8. Thank God for Africa & England .. U guys Nigeria link tun up way upppppppp . Hell & powder house in the near future .

9. Unnu need to stop worrying bout the gyal n jar house yuh ever hear she get put out or light n gas bill cut off?? Unnu worry bout the wrong ting she’s taking her time now she AV her Porsche hopefully har man nuh get lock up like jue she will buy the house if unnu nuh realize the bitch is a go getter the things she will do to get what she want even mek her man f**k har friends them cause them have money

10. People, what’s the big deal here exactly? Anybody can finance or lease this car okay!! Stop making rotten apple feel like she has something that know one can purchase. She and her husband live in a apt in the dirty bronx! Are you freaking kidding me…!!!? when they buy a house in a decent area,and put their many children in, then I’ll be impressed. otherwise….NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!! *Yarns*

1. Jue and Kerry part 2.. I wouldnt even give dem Flippa and Marsha props becuz a dem sey money……..
      J-icon be having on old outdated Gucci and Louie..
      These people are just faking it to make it.
      Gwan choo Apple.. A you say do it for the gram.

11. How izzz she a go getter and everyting shi have is r man give r? Go getter a when u wuk fi yuh own! Y lable her as such wen things are handed to her or shi teef fi get it? Unu a gi dis bih yah too much royalty! :cd

1. where dem a go nuff cant manage, so what she a get can stay.
      Onu leave the child an her white cyar alone! If onu want one at cut rate price offlease auto have nuff a sell :ngakak :ngakak
      But remember buying is one thing but maintenance, tires and Insurance is constant out of pocket.
      You negros need to remember onu come from a poor nation and it need onu contribution not treats and dance!
      The apple and bobettes feel they can shop pass their true self while they gamble away their freedom. Luxury is their emperors new clothes and their admirers the tricky tailors.

12. met what type of work happle and har husband do again?.. them must be some director, or executive fi smaddy company..

13. Not one of her kids are in private school, much less have their own bedroom. I really don’t feel like this should be a topic. Everybody driving some type of luxury vehicle these days….nothing spectacular about the fact that she upgrade to this. Congrats on being in depth for the next 15 years. Dwl!

14. TYPICAL DANCEHALL RAT THEM….WHEN SUMMERTIME A COME THE WHOLE A THEM RUN GUH LEASE THE PEOPLE THEM CAR FI SHOWOFF INNA …..YOU CAN BUY ANY CAR YOU WANT INNA MERICA .(ITS CALLED CAR PAYMENT)…SHE DID NOT BUY THAT CAR CASH…..SUMMERTIME COMMING UP SO THATS WHAT THE FOOL THEM ALWAYS DO..

15. What’s the big deal.Her man put down a down-payment to get it off the lot and she makes the monthly paymemt.Stop the lies.She makes a connect for him and he pays her by doing the downpaymnt.simple it’s a partnership work life balance lol.nothing extraordinary.Show how much put down and what was signed in what name.All is well till the irs/Feds come knocking still.if all is legit with said purchase congrats,everybody priorities are diffrent still.
    Uncle Sam have a way of giving a long rope…..

16. Winning Star Apple!! When you get the house plz come on here and dash out ur winnings!!Congratz princess!

17. CONGRATULATION APPLE KILL THE HEATER/ NOT EVERYONE CAN AFFORD A $ 100,000.00 CAR/YOU UP LIKE 7777777777777

1. The word is NOT “heater” and the cars run below $100k! Stay out of apple batty if you short on facts.

18. WOW WHATS THE BIG DEAL ANYBODY CAN CREDIT A CAR …CAR A GIVE AWAY WHEN APPLE SHOW ME THE TITLE FOR THE CAR THEN SHE CAN GET MY RESPECT BITCH PLEASE ALL U NEED IS A GOOD NAME N A DOWNPAYMENT APPLE ONLY IMPRESS NEVER SEE COME SEE PPL …PEOPLE WHO NUH USE TO NOTHING BUY HOUSE OR OPEN A LAUNDROMAT OR A BUSINESS APPLE ,BYE WITH YOUR SHOW OFF WITH NOTHING SELF YOUR A REAL CLOWN N YOUR REALLY ENTERTAINING PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO SENSE ..SHOW UR BANK ACCOUNT STATEMENT YOUR HOUSE …NOBODY HATING OVER A CAR BITCH IF YOU HAVE A JOB AND GOOD CREDIT YOU CAN DRIVE ANY BLOODCLAUT CAR IN AMERICA…SO GO SIT DOWN WITH YOUR STUPID SELF!!!

1. DIRTY BIG WOMAN YUH BADMIND EEH !!!!! OUN LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE MAN STOP WISH BAD FI PEOPLE IF ANY THING HAPPENED TO THEM WHAT GOOD IT AGO DO UNO SMH!!!

19. Why so much a unno going hard pon dem? Dem is one of the last entertaining couples wi have left in dancehall. Leff dem meck dem fulljoy demsef. I actually like dem Pinky and the Brain coupledom, dem is NY dancehall celebs and mi look fawud to dem outrageousness. Gwan chu Mr. and Mrs.

20. the way how these people can show off with these expensive cars, shoes and cloth. why i dont see them showing off a house of their own and im pretty sure if they owned a home they would off cause the way them can show off….dont get me wrong you can have all those things that your heart desire but why not aim for a home…..my brother have a good job paying good money and that man save his money and paid down $165,000 of his earned money. I dont understand these people at all showing off so much but dont own a home who nuh life wid dem mother live innah people house a pay people mortgage with all that money. smh

21. Bitch please, never see come see.. Yes it’s another car payment, what’s next? Yo them Bronx gyal a real clown…

22. Where’s kerryann I haven’t seen or heard a peep from her is she locked up ? Well we will see Saturday a icon party if she show up if not then she probably locked up knowing them

23. This girl worship vanity so much my God so vain and redeye she saw that Porsche by somebody else and said she have to get it she will sell her soul for vanity just wait smh!!!

24. Mi like how Apple res shi nuh care bout wat niggas got to say har husband treats her great and y shouldn’t he? she got his kids she makes his fantasy comes thru wit 3sum (allegedly) she keeps all his business only in di family neva hear har name ah call pan ah nex man to me she seems to good human being nobody knows the intimate part of Apple only the hype part and in my opinion any woman that carry a baby for 9 months and push it out should always be treated like a queen and respected and that is what J icon is doing wen di fun dun it dun but fi now ah suh di ting set Apple to world poww!!!

25. Many a unno a talk bout house, from you have a mortgage you don’t own nutten. Miss two payments straight and you will know who own your house.

26. Robbas head hurting right now let’s see what she gonna come with because a time now she park that old range

27. APPLE DON’T EVEN HAVE A DRIVER’S LICENSE. APPLE NEEDS TO BUY HERSELF A DRIVERS LICENSE. AND IMMIGRATION TURN APPLE DOWN LAST WEEK SHE HAD A FELONY THEFT ON HER RECORD SO SHE WAS DENIED A GREEN CARD. SUH A MUST THE SOCIAL THAT SHE GET SHE A USE A CREDIT CAR BEFORE IT GETS CANCEL.

28. Wow I really find it hard to believe that she don’t have a green card, and she so hype with clothes and shoes. Do she have a brain?

29. Like Will Smith quotes…”People buy things they dont need or cant afford to IMPRESS people they DONT like” and thats the bottom line…they live their lifestyle for there dancehall scene..and within their scene they look good….they are not trying to impress normal folk like miself….there are people like Msbling on IG, who always looks good but appears to be legit with her things, she has a nice house, cars and material goods most importantly she installs good priciples and morals to her son. Apple n her hubby appear to be the power couple within their circle and alot of people in that scence must envy that…

30. Kandici, no one envy someone who don’t work/ who do not pay taxes, don’t have a green card much less citizenship in AMERICA. DO SHE HAVE A RETIREMENT PLAN/ 401 (K) COLLEGE FUNDS FOR HER KIDS, BANK ACCOUNT WITH AT LEAST $5,000.00, DID SHE FILE HER TAXES FOR 2015. WHO ENVY SOMEONE WHO GO TO THE STORES AND THIEF USED CREDIT CARDS THAT ARE NOT THERES, ARE YOU SERIOUS. GIRL BYE

31. Me no condone weh she an har man do fi survival but me love a man weh live fi make sure him yute an him woman happy. Most men wid get di best fi demself n dem woman Inna riff Raff or dem wear bare brand but u Neva ketch dem woman Inna nun yet but a ICOn say ” me up she up” an me sure whole heepa woman Evy DAT. Him an HOLLYWOOD no play when it come on to dem woman an me rate DAT! Weh me no like is dat HAPPLELONEOUS no humble! She cudda get di car n mek ppl see har a pull up, all dis Neva needed n dem no understand is all the hype draws attention to dem, dem set up dem own self den blame ppl say ppl a informa! Another thing don’t be surprise when she drop a bomb say she in JA like IMAGE.. She know fi keep unu pon unu toes wid certain tings..unu mek dem feel “very important foreeevvvaaa” Inna me Chris martin voice, hehe

32. Apple needs to change her bedroom set from that old glass bed that she have before she meet j icon. She so rich but she don’t even have a dress nor a chess to match her bedroom set.and she dont even have a ggod up living room set.apple house needs new furniture.apple you is a dunce girl I feel so bad for her. Apple don’t own anything in America. All apple does is buy the clothes, shoes, belt and bags and wear them and bring them back to the stores. All apple have in her closet is tights and mini skirts and batty rider the ones she steal.apple shows everything why she don’t open her closet and show the world all those bags and shoes that she claims to have. Apple go buy a license yuh nuh tired fi guh jail. Apple a real mascot. Apple you and j icon so rich but yet still uno don’t own a house and apple still on welfare , still buying food from ebt, card and apple still thief even the soap wey wash her clothes and bath her.apple you crazy. Apple why j icon nuh buy a little house in Jamaica and him go down there so often .him lied the last time bout him own audi truck and a rent him did rent it. Both apple and j icon are clowns they match each other. Apple u still lame and u still driving without a driver’s license. Suh yuh can’t frighten nobody a laugh we all laughing at you. Step up yuh hype and Guh buy a house. J icon little, miss willy hog heart widow still a wait on yuh fi come put the money down on the apt that u call her about over a year now and cannot show up wirh the money . J, icon a laugh them laugh at you in Jamaica because the real hustlers know you ain’t got shit.j,icon and apple a double 6 a them have to pose for the game to start. Set of fools. Boasty, Bruck apple and j,icon.

33. So if the girl don’t have papers to get a drivers license, how could she buy a house?
    If she’s on welfare and a pose on ig that she has a porche, shouldn’t someone report it? Defrauding welfare system is a felony offense.

34. CONGRATULATIONS ON THE MANIFESTATION AND FULFILLMENT OF DREAM APPLE!!!!! I AM HAPPY YOU GOT YOUR DREAM CAR, YOU MUST BE ELATED! MI KNOW UNNU NUH LIKE DEM, BUT DEM HAVE A PLAN AND AH TEK DEM LIKKLE TIME SORT OUT….! DI PPL DEM BUY DEM HOUSE LAST YEAR BEFORE THE WEDDING, BUT…..YUH KNOW SUPMN, LE’ME ZIPPPPP IT, CAWS AH NUH EVERYTHING GOOD FI EAT; GOOD FI TALK! SOME THINGS ARE BETTER LEFT UNSAID, FOR ENVY STAND UP INNA DI MATE DEM LIKE JAY BIG HOOD (ALLEGEDLY)! JAY, CONTINUE TO LOVE, RESPECT AND HONOUR YOUR WIFE, LIKE THE QUEEN SHE IS TO YOU! WE MAY NOT AGREE WITH SOME OF YOUR LIFESTYLE CHOICES, HOWEVER, WHEN ALL IS SAID AND DONE, YOU GUYS ARE HUMAN; JUST LIKE THE REST OF US, AND PPL CUDDA TALK TIL DEM RUN GREEN LIKE SOME AH DEM HEART, E-V-E-R-Y GIRL WANTS TO BE LOVED, HONOURED AND TREATED SPECIAL, IF IS EVEN BY GULLY BOP OR ONE AH HIM 4 LEGGED BESTIES! MI DONE CHAT! BLESSINGS AND PROSPERITY TO JAY AND APPLE. :alay :selamat :rate

35. Still waiting on marriage license and car title.
    She post receipts, so don’t think she wouldn’t post that. Stupid people fool stupid people.
    Jay I know u broke. Every time I mention u to my homeboy ( who still calls u jerk chicken jay)
    him class you up. Jay if u corny one more time, tell ur dunce gal stop tell lie pon the internet b4 some real niggas come thru!!

36. @Anonymous 7.32…..I said people WITHIN THEIR CIRCLE..meaning.the dance hall scene where people are trying to keep up the kardashians..must envy dem…I do not envy a hair on thier head, as I can put my head down on my pillow a night time n peacefully sleep, I can pray to God without a conscious, most importantly I can hopefully b role model to my children , neices and nephews.

37. We nuh pet plz Apple dem ain’t buy no house ! Lmao I don’t know who u trying to fool ! A mussi one house like tenisha image own .. A wa mek we can’t see d house yet or is put she put it Pon layaway lmfaooooo dwrcl girl bye not a no house

38. Hi Apple here some immigration tips:
    Appeals against orders of an immigration judge must be made on Form EOIR-26 Notice of Appeal from a Decision of an Immigration Judge. You may send supporting documents with the appeal, but will have a chance even after it is filed to submit a brief — assuming you indicated on your appeal form that you wanted to submit a brief. It’s a good idea to do so — this is where you (or more realistically, your lawyer) lays out the arguments in your favor and the laws that back it up.
    The appeal must be submitted with the required fee; which, as of mid-2012, was $110 by check or money order payable to “United States Department of Justice.” If you cannot afford the fee, you may seek a fee waiver using Form EOIR-26A.
    Your attorney or legal representative will submit Form EOIR-27, Notice of Entry of Appearance as Attorney or Representative Before the Board of Immigration Appeal, which basically states that he or she will be representing you during the process.
    In addition, you must mail a copy of the appeal to the Assistant Chief Counsel of the U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement of the Department of Homeland Security and complete the Certificate of Service portion of EOIR Form-26 before you file the appeal (to assure the BIA that you complied with this part of your responsibilities).

39. The appeal must be not just filed, but actually received by the BIA within 30 days from the date of the judge’s order. If you received the judge’s order in writing rather than in open court, your appeal must be filed and received within 30 days from the date on which the decision was mailed to you.
    When your appeal arrives at the BIA, they will date stamp it, and ignore any other dates — even if you mailed it a week ahead of time and the courier was late. Late-filed appeals will simply not be accepted. That also means you’ll need to take extra care in filling out the mailing label and other materials correctly, and using the correct amount of postage.
    When calculating your 30-day deadline, you must count Saturday, Sundays, and other holidays. However, if the 30th day actually falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or federal holiday, then the deadline is extended to the first business day thereafter.

40. Once your appeal is received, the BIA will send you a receipt notice, usually within two weeks. If you don’t hear from the BIA within that time, contact them to find out what happened.
    Next, a briefing schedule will be set (if you said you would submit a brief). You will ordinarily be given thirty days to file your opening brief. The opposing counsel will also be given thirty days to file a reply. This period can be extended to ninety days if sufficient cause is shown. After going through the submissions of both parties — which can take months or years — the BIA will make a decision on your appeal.

41. Stay in the U.S. While Your Appeal Is Pending!
    Even if the immigration judge ordered you deported, you have the right to stay in the U.S. while you await a BIA decision. In fact, if you leave the U.S., your appeal will be canceled.

42. @anonymous the amount of theft on Apple records plus she on welfare and her husband not working and the husband nuh own nuh house. Immigration nuh want si back thiefing apple and the idiot gal apple must dress up into lv, dior and channel guh a the interview and have how much credit card scamming and shoplifting charges on her record. It best for Apple to sit and wait on amnesty because them may deport her stupid ass and she nuh have nowhere to live in Jamaica

43. pooor APPLE SHE NO HAVE NOBODY ELSE FOR SET UP IN AMERICA DEM GOING TO DEPORT HER ASS RIGHT DOWN TO JAMAICA SO SHE BETTER FIND SOMEBODY ELSE FOR SET UP N SEND TO PRISON ….APPLE GET SOME SENSE MAKE ur HUSBAND BUY U A LITTLE HOUSE A JAMAICA WITH YOUR NAME ON IT SO WHEN DEM DEPORT YOUR DUMB ASS …YOU HAVE SOMEWHERE FI CALL YOUR HOME ..AND STOP SHOW OFF WITH YOUR CAR PAYMENT CAR .. …SO SORRY FOR YOU …CLOTHES SHOES BAG N CARPAYMENT NAH GO HELP YOU TRY OWN SOMETHING …

44. Mate:
    Why do you allow these people to tear the woman and her husband apart like that?
    OMG…
    I have never seen such envy and hate in my life! Whatever Apple is doing girl (I dont know you) but I would like for you to please continue, OMG! You can see the bitterness in the writing. Haters is to nice of a word for most of you’s (LOL). House and land don’t mean a thing in America, people please remember that! Some of the wealthiest people lives in condo’s and apartment’s!! House isn’t shit and YES I own my own home in Maryland so I can talk big shtttt since house means you have it all together, please!
    Pinks~

1. Girl stay stay out the fray since you don’t know the devil u want defend. Met not allowing nothing. Apple isn’t new to this nor would she be here a defend your ass. Girl bye wid that shit bout met allow and envy with a spit of self promo.

2. You really fi STFU!!! Bout Met allowing shit! Bitch apple sen u come? Me sure she didn’t and a damn good advice she a get…you really want to play general save a hoe get har a greencard and off government subsidies. The word hater ban fi roun here ((gully bop voice))

45. Pinks – DC/ NO ONE IN AMERICA ENVY APPLE, I WOULD NOT TRADE MY LIFE FOR HERS IN A MILLION YEARS. APPLE DO SHOPLIFTING, STEAL CREDIT CARDS & CARRY DRUGS FOR HER HUSBAND NOW YOU TELL ME WHO IS ENVY THAT KIND OF LIFE STYLE. MAYBE YOU

46. Gm met , now ppl saying envy apple for what?? Pleasseeee nothing feels better than Goin to your bed at nights and slpn good not watching my back.i might sound evil but I have no pity when they catch their ass too damn show off.go Park your car on the street side.by the way when is jue coming out.