APPLE PROTEGE

Kelly Kelly your breast dem look good but you will never be Apple and Jay . For a hair dresser your hair stay looking bad and you can’t color . Kelly Jay never breed a next gal Apple don’t wear cheap clothes .Stop taking pictures trying to Apple .Apple don’t even pay you no attention

12 thoughts on “APPLE PROTEGE

1. Suh wait Kelly did a f**k jay to? It look like shi do er body, some body please answer???? AND YES A BARE CHEAP CLOTHES SHI WEAR FI TRUE!!!!!!!!!!! Mi nuh see no money pan er!!!!

2. Don’t stop goodie Kelly Kelly! !If you’re going to follow a lady in terms of style and fashion wise only Rihanna is a better choice than Princess Apple!!

Kelly we fully endorse ur efforts to get the Princess Apple look not so sure about u following Jay but hey…kindly accept my invitation to join the PRINCESS APPLE SOCIETY!

Signed#
    PoolBoss
    President of the Princess Apple Society.

3. MORNING MET AND METTERS

I DON’T KNOW THIS GIRL, BUT IF SHE IS TRYING TO BE APPLE, SHE NEED A SOUND BEATING WITH A AMBITION STICK, BECAUSE APPLE IS NOTHING FOR ANYBODY TO WANT TO BE LIKE. APPLE STILL STRUGGLING ON HOW TO BE A WIFE MUCH LESS A GOOD WOMAN. THERE IS SO MANY THINGS APPLE LACK IN SO MANY AREAS ONE CAN ONLY LOOK AND SHAKE THEM HEAD. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

4. So is Owen really owning up this “other woman’s child” as I know he prides himself on looking respectable to the kids including her adorable son. And if I’m not mistaken, Kelly hasn’t been doing hair too long so I’m sure she still has lots to learn. Why is it that you think she is trying to be like apple? Kelly and Owen a keep dance before apple and jadion were even a couple from when flippa and Kiesha jaguar was in things, from when peach and ninja was together

5. Kelly is a imposter watch her page she trying to look like apple but her money ain’t right or she can’t get the boosters to steal the right stuff . She try hard . Kelly wants to be Apple bad she wants the lifestyle her and Jay has party is not the issue she idolize Apple page . But Owen Tired so she just by herself looking cheap these days

6. Kelly want the Lifestyle the look so bad of Apple do your stomach Kelly Apple stomach don’t look like yours she want Owen to Be Jay . She wish she had Apple lifestyle her breast look good not sure if she did her ass but it looks so Owen endorsed this mess now him soon pay Kelly wants to be the celebrity of dancehall so bad she not even hang with Shauna really because Owen loved Shauna body better then Kelly and Kelly knows it so she go do her body over and she take Apple pic to surgeon