APPLE PUT OUT HAR PIECES O

Pinky cover me I’d deh please ….tell me something everyday apple a post how much her clothes them cost and all now her store shutter can’t go up , the time you spending $3000 and more on a piece a name cause that’s all they buying name invest in your business everyday she a buy TV for office all now her store can’t open. If unno so rich to shop in channel and Balmain it shouldn’t take you so long to open your store.

21 thoughts on “APPLE PUT OUT HAR PIECES O

1. Apple mi know a nobody right now make you look stupid and she come a America come see you ‘ she have little mini mall and just buy a next piece a land overlooking the ocean for 40 grand us . Apple stop bragging you look stupid bragging about clothes and boots that has no value once it left china or the high end stores. Apple what do you own in Jamaica? Supposed Trump hold you dear by the way did you update your I’d before October 10 remember you can’t travel anymore on those virgin island documents or out off states license anymore. Dunce Apple beauty without brains not even a condo uptown or in the ghetto where you from but Bragging every day how your rich with clothes and boot .

2. Where is the chanel cacehmere 2019 catsuit? We don’t care about out of season Chanel Apple. What are we supposed to do with this info?

3. Apple is a yam head and she mek har yam head friends dem boost har up. Let’s talk and show the new drivers license with the star that’s need to travel state to bt this time next year. Yes another sleepiness night for your illegal ass. So u better find the link fi dem to. Because soon you’re going to have to drive to Hawaii, PR, AND VA. See if u can sell some of the 10,000 dollar cloths dem. You can show all the receipt you want. But all now fi years u cah left out the country. which rich and straight gal like u cah do that. Bye yam head. Show you contribution you sent to Bahamas. Yam head. Sorry hun u dont make it a blind man can see thru the fake life style. Trust God u see sade gone because all she see is destruction around u j the crew.

4. We all know there is ONE smaddie who ALWAYS a spell Chanel as Channel and just stay stalking Princess Apple smfh!!I peeped on YouTube and now the big chune stuck in my head…the very same ting Mariah Carey had to ask Eminem…”Why you’re SO OBSESSED with ME”!!?? :bingung :bingung :malu2 :hoax2 :nerd ..

cmon let’s keep it REAL n no bagga long CHAT…get them the help they need starting with a psychiatric Evaluation as to why Princess Apple living her life bothers di smaddie soooo much!!!

Signed..a concerned non bias truth telling Metter

5. Apple is a big mess that when the credit card scam did a Gwan unno brick an hungry all nw no shop grand opening yet..after husband DAnce it will open is wat kinda shop them ah open electronic cuz all me see is beer TVs

6. APPLE ,ONLY THE FIRST BIG BLACK CHANEL BAG U HAVE THATS REAL THE ONE YOU AND KERRYANN ,DEFRAUD CHASE BANK BY LYING SEY SOMEBODY STOLE UNNO CARD AND MADE THE PURCHASE .

APPLE, WHAT DONT FAKE YOU CREDIT WEAR AND THEN RETURNED TO THE STORE.

APPLE, NOT JUST YUH CHANEL THEM FAKE .
    YUH [BALMMAIN, BALEMAIN] THEM FAKE.
    YUH DIOR THEM FAKE.

YUH BERKIN THEM FAKE .
    YOUR BERKINS ARE FAKE.

YUH GUCCI THEM FAKE.
    YUH VERSACE THEM FAKE.
    YUH LOU VUTTION THEM FAKE.
    YUH FENDI THEM FAKE.
    YUH YSL THEM FAKE.

APPLE, YUH BAGS THEM FAKE.
    APPLE ,YUH GLASSES THEM FAKE .
    APPLE ,YUH BELT THEM FAKE.
    APPLE ,YUH SHOES THEM FAKE.

APPLE, YOUR LIFE IS FAKE.
    APPLE ,STOP FAKING .

APPLE YOU AND JAYDON WEAR PURE,
    [PEAR HIGH FASHION ] FAKE CLOTHES .

7. The receipt is real. 100% legit. Remember not every State have sales tax and shipping free. If she buy it in Jersey then she don’t pay sales tax and more likely the shopping free. Plus that is how Italians spell Cashmere.. you all lying bout product code because that is the product code for the jumper.

8. Apple , yuh chanel stripe skirt suit not real the stripe them nuh match the Authentic chanel .

Apple, you got purple wear blue is suppose to be and there is 3 rows of holes and you only of 1 row . So take that PICTURE down .

Apple , im crying did your BALMAIN black and white dress spelled BALEMAIN???

Apple ,did your black and white BALMAIN dress had PARIS spelt [PAARIS ]????

Apple did your BALMAIN black and white dress spelt BALMAIN,[ BALMMAIN ]????

APPLE, that dress authentic also.???
    Apple , yes or no

Apple i saw all those spellings on Ricky 24 PICTURE WEBSITE.

Apple you mad funny .
    Apple post yesterday saying she a educate us .

Apple, how a dunce like you fi educate people on how to spell when you cannot spell and you have no education. ?

Apple, guh live a china with yuh fake life.

9. Again Apple your bags cost thousands of dollars yet you cannot get a GED that’s free that says a lot about your dumb ass. I can put my head on the block that none of your kids know how to swim or play an instrument. You’re a basic bitch with links to get fake clothes and people credit cards to get the little real labels that you have. You’re riding for a fall and we will all be here to see you.

1. Perhaps she is buying tv’s for her husband’s lounge?
      Most lounges have tv’s for the men to watch sports and such
      Or tv’s for her shop for people to watch when they are getting their hair done….

2. I never see them doing nothing rich yet !!! Jay Icon come Jamaica and he is nobody !! Mi cya believe a him mi always a read bout ova yah kmt. I will never forget when they got exposed for jacking the people dem cabana at BRT weekend.

10. Happle showcasing on her IG “True Yam head chronicles”….I mean $10k for a bag and yuh still nuh have shelter…

11. All them thousands you invest in them brand names you should own a home by now…cant take it with you when you dead !!

12. Cost less than 10k for papers and a propa propa docs. Less than 10!! Gurls pree surgery and bag to take pic and stand up in dance and don’t have a home off section 8, stop ass shots and surgery and pree assets! Uno sad bad! Use the scamming for stock not bags n dem crosses.

13. Man I was really rooting for this girl but there is no hope. She is mentally unstable. I just dont get how u can be buying clothes for 10 gs and dont even own a home, and this is a mother who should be building a future for her children. So i guess they too will grow up to live a dilusional mediocre life. She needs to get a grip and seek therapy immediatley.