APPLE SEH UNO MAD

67 thoughts on “APPLE SEH UNO MAD

1. You see ppl you too can achieve all this. Only in America can a silicone filled,air head,wid a pink spouse,theif and scam her way to knock off luxury items,and an apartment wid more plastic than Barbie’s dream house. Stop hate and go perpetrate(all manners of crimes to achieve this).

2. Christine the only person your daughter shit on is Jadion in his mouth as a matter of fact..every time him suck and lick out har batty. So it’s rightful to ask him how does apple shit taste..

She can’t shit on no one else..

3. laugh after laugh, if she don’t go siddung in her rental town house non gated community, mi can’t nu mek mi go pon craig list and send the linky dem.

4. DWL That’s not a brick wall condo dear Apple . Apple your really a dunce for living in USA so long that’s the cheapest condominiums built in all over America stuffing panel slab and wood you can hype pon dunce not ppl that know assets & values. Everyday you making an ass off your self more and more on social media go pray for jay to lived long and don’t go prison cause you will be laughing stock more to us .

5. I cannot stand Apple but sender stop the nonsense now. Look how many people own a home without a pool at least she is finally a homeowner how many people can call themselves homeowners. Apple is very extra and tacky but let’s be happy for her and stop the unnecessary hating and nit picking. Do better and try to uplift and empower each other.

6. So it’s clear that it’s a semi-detached house (attached to right)an I got a feeling her APARTMENT is on the right where she cut off becoz I don’t see a white rug in front the garage….as for the garage normally ppl dont do 2 single garage door with a partition in the middle when it’s cheaper an better to put a single 2 car garage door (thats what i got)unless it’s for separate TENANTS…..

7. Good morning all.
    Christine for a grandmother your mouth is always, always very nasty, I can imagine the smell coming out of it like how you smoke weed all day all night. Anyhooo it’s the born to rent an entire house in CT, for cheap. This is ridiculous on so many levels. I use to feel sorry when people talk bad about you but you feed off it, what is there to brag about really? Real never see come see. You really ever look I to yourself and your life? Take a break from the social network , find a school like I’ve mentioned in the other post, focus on you, these people boosting you up just doing so that you fall harder

8. Looool she block me over this post because I ask her if ppl can really badmind someone for rent house and furniture 🙁

9. Apple you getting everything you deserve you so pressed about these comments it’s written all over your face in your viedos the stress ia gonna kill you but continue on everyone she loves the attention and humiliation cah how somebody who says dem not worried keeps responding Apple you respond with videos cah unno can’t spell

10. rotten apple jay shit bag ,the gal dem shit bag , apple why when ur mother say she wah leave the Bronx , u never carry har wid u , apple ur mom ,want that lieing life too, apple keriann mad because u put up where u rent , yes rent ,and ur mom in the section aid still ,apple mind the gal dem report u dumb bitch, apple shusshanna nuh want u nor tinking mouth keriann fern, she got kirk , stop call the gal name ,informer apple

11. True @8:28…why are you not putting all this focus on self peole? YOU…YOU…YOU make her relevant!!!

12. This girl with her man has got to be the world’s dumbest criminals @anon 8:40 those townhouse condos is not cheap my sister n her husband pay 2500.00 monthly in Ct she’s a LPN

13. Member when dem video the old truck this is not the same house gal look like she go tek off picture member she video outside lot of glass and here her careless Muma to nuh

14. Mi muh have no advice fi Apple shi have her mada fi duh dat but Apple u know u ah clown ppl laughing u posting all type of foolishness u trying 2 hard to stay on top and u r nothing in America!!

15. Spoil Apple yuh and No Icon will do anything for attention. Pay yuh rent and have several seats bitch. Why unu love social media suh? This never need fi post and clearly you and No icon have a disorder for seeking attention. It’s nice to decorate and fix up yuh plcae but who did ask fi see? Di way unu hype unu shoulda own many many many properties in America and in different states at that. When people talk unu get upset. Don’t get upset wid we, vex wid unuself. #ambitionoverhype #mortgageoverrent #ownoverlease #humbleoverhype

16. Good morning all nice n decent people…mawning too to the few not so clean heart ones.

@ STAR…tries* not Trys

@ 8:29…You’re* not Your (everyday suh I swear smh)

Christine now that’s not nice . literally that shyt don’t call for because I’m sure you can motivate Princess Apple in a positive way.

Cuss them yes Princess Apple, some a dem fi gweh..but please desist from encouraging/advising people fi go scam n teef…nope..don’t dweet darling. Better yuh tell ur haterz fi go ketch man/ooman or both!

Who want cuss free fi cuss mi gone a country ya now.

#signed
    #POTPAS

1. Is wha do you lovetugz dwl.. Apple doe wan nobody weh wuk a decent job. Dwl u fi go look a decent abiding citizen and settle down..

1. Yuh know that is a pretty fair deduction n advice. But who knows what miracles u can achieve; when you believe? !!

To dream the impossible dream; to reach the unreachable star…yeah mon dem two tunes deh keep hope forever burning fi her I swear dear! :angel :maho :malu

17. Apple dear sorry to bust your bubbles but that’s not all ur house in fact it’s a Townhouse and it’s connected to your neighbors home who u try so hard not to show so much of because u know it’s not all of ur property.
    Then u have your mother who nuh righted seh “Woeeee Big up Apple inna ur 2 door Garage”
    If I laugh todeh! U know damn well it’s one side u Live but tru unnu feel like ppl a dunce U try coon we.
    No hate here! Townhouses are very common in other states especially down south and very affordable and accepts a lot of programs/military ppl. Nothing to brag about! But hey it’s a long way from the dutty building u was known for I guess. However this by farrrrr don’t make u better than anyone in NYC who OWN or even Rent a house cause what u paying to live in a Townhouse out of NY is dirt cheap to what people paying here. So I don’t think it’s HATE! That ppl is hating it’s just nothing to really brag online about. U moved u happy u comfortable that’s that! Save the hypeness for when u really cop a HOUSE not Townhouse in Long Island or Etc then u can Brag different.

18. everyting bout har post is right on except one ting wah she do fi get di ppl dem house without di pool wah we did see b4….an dat is work….. dis need more evidence cause mi nuh see hunnu outside or infront di house or nobody even lay dung inna di bed… an dem tings like a fi dem yawd… right now mi can go tek a pic a sumbody yawd like dat from outside and seh a mine….or go inna sumbody yawd ppl dweet all di time suh me as a pinkwaller i need more evidence because ur over here so much i helped build you up with my comments.

19. Not a fan of dunce apple because she is just one frighten superficial airhead but y u guys hating on the girl it’s not inpossible to own a home in a America u do believe they are home owners and suh wah if dem rent di house sameting unu said about Wendy wid unu badmind crab in a barrel self cut the girl some slack man we all know say she lives I di a bubble and will die for botched surgeries & designer labels but this is pure unadulterated hatred from u guys leave di gyal alone man be happy fi dat she nah spend pon cities and weaves alone and she and dunce man have ambition fi buy a home it’s the American dream isn’t it ?

1. Maybe because people know home ownership in this case isnt possible and they are renting? This is not the America of the 80ties, you really do have to have a good job and be in the job for a while with consistent income to buy a home. Aint a thing wrong with renting some people dont want to own but this is not home ownership

2. I hate that people are so dense. She is an illegal immigrant with no status in America and she and her man and both unemployed criminals. What bank is giving them a mortgage loan? Where documents can they produce to demonstrate their ability to buy a home when neither of them work or pay taxes? What kind of American dream? What kind of ambition? Don’t upset me

20. Sad girl apple why would someone be mad because u rent an apartment?? Apple u are not the owner of this house and u didn’t rent the entire house u fake too much clown gal. Apple the garage prove it that there is another unit on that house. Apple you are so stupid ,that is not a double door garage so why u showing the neighbors garage girl bye u really stupid. Apple u can’t fool nobody u only rent one side of the people them house. Apple guh dash out the old mattress. Apple and jaydon a the first rich semi white, kinda black, half pink people mi know Wey recycle them plastic bed.apple u and jaydon flop uno self because u tell gina sey yuh want the yellow bed in white and bait up Gina fi a talk bout she love when her clients give her a no budget spending limit and now yuh chop off yuh old bed head and get a fake copy of Gina bed head put pon yours and have the world a dis Gina. Poor Gina a that’s why Gina post one of the original bed head to shade u apple to show people that her stuff she selling is quality stuff not your knock off back door refurbished cut off glue up and patch up furnitures. Apple yuh bed head fake like yuh bags ,clothes, shoes, sun glasses ,belts and body. Jaydon and apple guh hide uno self and for her nasty mouth mother I’m ashamed of her she needs to start brushing her teeth with Ajax and bleach this old cow mouth stink like shit.
    Apple dunce and her mother Christine dunce.

21. i hate when these people want to bring god in them scamming and teifing lifestye! ICE a pree the wrong ppl… is low life ppl like u n ya red husband them need to pree and free up the space make people wid ambition come!!

22. Why is it only 3 bedroom that is been shown on this house. The looks of outside one would have thought that there is more rooms also the fact that a double garage is on the house. I use to give her the benefit of the doubt but I see nothing here for her to be hyping about. After all these years and these dumb ass lying about owning a house, really have and had their priority all f**ked up.they should have a few houses already. The last time i check apple name can’t go on no house title because she’s undocumented.my mother always say show off show off bring disgrace.

Another thing- referring to the little girls room,how comes I don’t see any reading books or anything representing education.like painting, musical instruments etc. She’s too young to have a TV in her room.

23. She had all this planned out to show this pic coz with all that snow that hit the Northeast 2 days ago yuh waan tell me not even a flurry deh pon the grass or concrete…plus the snow white it would go nice with the furniture in the APARTMENT

24. Apple was homeless before she have dhs social number in which dhs stand for department of homeless services. She can’t get her papers never of the felonies she have. I hope Jadion Mek a nice home fi her a Jamaica! Lol…no body bag bad mind her but who says Dem a Mek house like white people after white people no more than black people come now Apple. She shoulda buy wood furniture like the housewives of Atlanta inspired her but instead Gina inspired her. And Jadion need to cut his hair stop braid cause his hair line in receding bad bad bad.

25. Lool they always say good or bad publicity is Good publicity…u hate on the girl but send in everything she do..she knows full well she had ppl watching her on her live chat like life guard..she lovesssss the attention..

Her house may not be to everyone taste, but to say it stay bad is pure bad mind…cause it don’t stay bad..it’s clean and cosy n nuh chukka chukka..just wouldn’t suit my family…even if the girl bought kim Kardashian house you would find something to say..to me she look n live better than most dancehall ppl..some of dem live in designer clothes n rent room alone…if dem rent dem rent if dem ave mortgage den ah suh…either way it WHO REALLY CARES cause end month coming an my mortgage ave fi pay..which is my only concern..

26. Met why is it impossible for them to own a home we don’t if lastic mek somebody buy di house Ina dem name or we don’t know if dis Breda yah a pay him taxes call me gullible but I do believe it’s their home lastic madda or sister could buy di house fi dem mortgage in a Ct not dat expensive yeah yeah we know she frighten and dense(no substance) but u only need 20k & u closing money fi buy a house I guys are mailing it seems like it sooooo hard to buy a house it’s not guys not an apple fan trust me cuz she need fi fall back because all now dem nuh wake up & smell di coffee and realize say the Chump not playing and a we all know Gucci is life fi dem

1. Go with your 20k and get a house then. Its people who have homes that know about the process. Banks are not giving out loans like that. Trump has cut back on some red tape but this was before trump so people who have bought can tell u. Unless you have a home then you will be able to relate on the recent process.

27. Den lastic nih videos say him rich and have studios etc.. & yes Met I presume u are a homeowner so you the process very well i for one is a renter hopefully one day I will own a home but di way how dem bad me nuh think dem woulda rent and reveal that to the public that would have been classified information all me a say is Ct is a commonwealth state dem better be careful up dere with the scamming its one of the richest states and di residents dem very boujie and apple Dem like to be seen dem suh dem draw attn to demselves & will report Dem fi suspicious activities black couple a drive luxury cars and appledon’t look like she works anywhere let me take that back she looks like a stripper but still believe that dem mek smaddy but di house Ina dem naw fi Dem.

28. GOOD AFTERNOON MET AND ALL

@ NUBIAN GOD, NO ONE IS SAYING IT IS HARD TO BUY A HOUSE, BUT THIS IS CLEARLY A RENTED TOWNHOUSE EITHER IN FAIRFIELD OR STAMFORD CONNECTICUT. BOTH AREAS IS NOT TOO FAR FROM THE BRONX, NEVERTHELESS MET IS ABSOLUTELY CORRECT THE HOUSE BUYING PROCESS HAS GOTTEN VERY HARD. TRUMP HAS CUT EVERY HOUSING PROGRAM NAMELY THE HARP AND HAMP PROGRAMS OBAMA HAD PUT IN PLACE TO AVOID FORECLOSURE. SO AMERICA CAN BRACE FOR ANOTHER HOUSING CRISIS TO COME. SO ALL WHO LOOKING FOR LOAN MODIFICATION ARE REFINANCE BETTER START PRAYING. WATCH THE THINGS MET TELL US ABOUT TRUMP, HE IS EVIL. ANOTHER WAY TO MAKE HIS BANKING FRIENDS RICH.

THIS IS A RENTED TOWNHOUSE, SHE DON’T HAVE THE CREDENTIALS NEEDED TO PURCHASE A HOME, AND I DOUBT ANYONE WILL BE FOOLISH ENOUGH TO PURCHASE A HOUSE FOR THEM IN THEIR NAME. THIS GIRL JUST HYPE AND REALLY BELIEVE PEOPLE ARE STUPID. HUMBLE CALF SUCK THE MOST MILK.

I WORK IN THE LENDING/MORTGAGE SECTOR. THINGS HAVE CHANGE. HOUSE BUYING HAS AND WILL BECOME MORE AND MORE DIFFICULT.

29. Nubian go back under the rock you came from bout 20g an closing money …..you have to have litigimate job (s) with proper proof (yes the lender will be calling them and even your landlord) no gap in employment that you cant give account for,they have to check your debt ratio to see your buying power meaning all the montly expenses you already have going out,rough estimate if you put down lets say 20g on a 500g house and get a interest rate of 4% you might be looking at a mortgage of maybe $3300 in that ball park not including utilities….I’ve been down that road and its not easy these days THE BANK MAKING SURE YOU CAN AFFORD IT BEFORE YOU GET THAT LOAN COZ IF YOU DEFAULT ON THE MORTGAGE ITS GONNA COME BACK TO THEM thats y they let you pay the PMI if u not putting down 20% of the cost

30. @ANONY 2:33PM YOU BETTER PREACH, AS TO WHEY DI YANKEE DEM LOVE SAY FACTS ALL FACTS, EVERYTHING YOU JUST SAY IS TRUE.

ALL DONALD TRUMP DOING. ALL HIS HANDY WORK. TO MAKE IT HARDER FOR MINORITIES TO RISE ABOVE.

31. Good Day, Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others….

Apple is going to be de downfall of her family, she is too easily drawn out nd who she tink wid har truly not gudly a phuck Jadion right unda har nose ar she a help phuck dem tuh…nuh gal or bwoy caan get mi post weh mi nuh waan post worst if mi living a certain lifestyle..she need fi bloodclaat chill nd stop dis proving shit cuz she nah prove weh she nd har man mouth seh in de fuss place,worst har muma enough guh inna silent and unseen mode now yow

32. To brag about what anybody can get is a no no. Who is she trying to prove too? Like she’s not the first and she wont be the last to live in a townhouse. She’s so stupid to put that all over the internet.

These bitches have section 8 so that’s why they go on like that. Section 8 can make any non working bitch feel like they accomplished something in life. If she was to pay 1,500 and up rent, she’ll be having a dance every week. But, Trump is going to change that real soon. All who don’t have their papers will somehow get deported through GOVERNMENT ASSISTANCE.

Remember, she can live anywhere because she doesn’t work. When you work, you have to think about places to live. No hating on the girl. She doesn’t have her priorities straight thats all. I hope she groom her kids to be Doctors, Lawyers, Accountants to help her out later in life.

http://thepoliticalinsider.com/leaked-trump-welfare-reform-executive-orders-show-wall-street-rule-changes/

33. Apple where is the guest room that Gina said she was sleeping in Apple you should’ve never make Gina force you to use the old acrylic on the new headboard it defeat the purpose of the bed you put up everybody see it’s not unlimited your bed come from

34. Simplictyyyyyy how yuh bad suh but me was thinking when the expensive furniture to the stars place was delivering and she snap it wasn’t in a different location ? Watch how she run go video walking inside the house me seh

Met your site enrich them life then say you a hater yet everything we tell them too do they do kids get own room the, move in a house now just to get them to stop scamming and find wuk

Apple Thani met cause your man married you because we tell you too unu buy new bed for the kids separate rooms you’ll need to thank jmg for uplifting you and setting better goals for yourself ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

35. Apple and Jay. Please stop SHOWING OFF! Real people with REAL money don’t have to show off. The things you are trying to show off are SMALL TIME THNIGS. Like a $200k townhouse that is probably rented and used cars. That’s nothing to show off. The internet don’t need to know all your business. These people will put the feds and immigration on you all at any given opportunity. Just live Life and Stop trying to Front and Impress people. People are not Stupid. They know what is Fake and what is real. Don’t invest in purses, shoes, champagne and clothing for the internet and for parties. Its seems like Apple and Jay have the same ignorant mentality. STOP FAKING. You all are looking FOOLISH. YOU ALL ARE NOT CELEBRITY. YOU ALL ARE REGULAR PEOPLE. NO ONE IS JEALOUS OF YOU ALL. APPLE AND JAY ARE LIVING IN A DELUSIONAL WORLD. WAKE UP.

36. I think jayden buy the house and rent Kerry the other apartment she must of transfer her section 8 so his rent is definite. He can show bank statements as proof of income also say he’s a big promoter or self employed all you need is a tax I’d number. Very smart move jayden wish y’all all the best mi nah hate and Kerry if a true you lucky fe have a friend like Apple fe tek you out a de getto cause we all know you can’t buy no house with no income coming in or job

1. Show bank statements as proof of income? This is not the 80ties and you cant put promoting money as income because it nuh consistent. The only way to get around the bank is to buy the house cash and even then you have to show where your money came from. If cash was not paid here NO HOUSE was BOUGHT. They are renting, which is quite ok. Some people dont live nowhere

2. Fake News….Alternate Facts. How much dem pay u fi come here come sey dis?!? Go sit down, THEY WOULD BE BRAGGING FROM DAY 1 THAT THEY BOUGHT AND ARE HOMEOWNERS. They would have also rem0deled, not just partially re-decorate, rewrap, re-use re-etc

37. Mi swear my cousin live Inna one a Dem unit yah Inna Stanford they’re for low income clients and then it depends on the amount of money you make the rent goes up by that. She used to live Inna one a Dem projects deh weh Dem finally tear dung couple years ago an meck Dem units deh fi replace it, but the tenants from the previous projects gets first dibs. The units are very nice upstairs and downstairs

38. WEY D FUSS PICTURE WAH APPLE DID POST WEN SHI A LOOK THROU D WINDOW WID D POOL OMG WAH A DAM GAL.LIE AN WICKED OMGGGGG SHI LIE APPLE U 2 FUKING LIEEEEEEEEEEEE

39. APPLE PLEASE KEEP GOD OUT OF YOU MOUT WITH UNO SCAMMING , LOOK ON BERNIE MADOFF U SI WAH HAPPEN TO HIM MI AN YOU KN SAH A SCAMMING MONEY UNO A USE AND ALL A D LOWLIFE DEM WAH DEM PON U POST A HYPE U UP A FOOL, U SI WAH HAPPEN TO OPAL FRIEND UNO SI FEDS A LOOK FI ER UNO SI FED A LOOK FI CARISA IS LIKE U BLIND , STOP A ACT LIKE IS YOUR PLACE IS NOT YOUR PLACE AN U A LAID U CAH SHOW AFF PON MI CAUSE U NOH GET NOTHING WAH U HAVE HONEST CAUSE ICON HYPE SOH ANYWEY HIM GET MONEY HIM WOULD A POST IT PON SOCIAL MEDIA , APPLE STOP CALL GOD NAME MI KN HOW D SCAM GOH UNO COPY D OLD PPL DEM BANK STATEMENT AN DEM MECK D AFRICA DEM HELP UNO SCAM D PPL DEM ACCOUNT U BOBETTE U USE D PPL DEM SCAM CARD AN BUY D TINGS DEM AN GOH ALL BOUT GOH USE DEM PLUS UNO GET PPL INFO FROM D LINK INNA D CASINO DEM , NUFF PPL KN WAH UNO A DOU NUFF

40. I was visiting family in Rochester and I saw homes like this pool etc by the Jew hospital can’t remember the name . But it looks the same I really hope them buy the house but if them rent atleast dem move the Hermes into the vault over the bridge me can’t bother

Harple yes harple
    Bobina Robert yes bobina Robert scammer president and senior spokes person

Thank met for allowing people to mek nuh level up now only if them would take advise and go scam a uscis application

Gn give Caesar what’s due to Caesar met pink wall me nuff gal get lickle ambition and look into themself cause if a never if met and Instagram harple would a well cock up with jay and the Hermes in the one bedroom a Bronx with the old x5 and I the black staircase hallway

41. @needleye101..yes some one said they know where they are and give the same info you just post . Its a low income place

42. Ok so dolly and sweets should follow in the lastic’s foot step wedda rent or own give dem props Dem live somewhere and not cotching one question what these people use to do before social media I am telling u this social media ting is of the devil it is a distraction as people wake up a Morning time a str8 a social media dem gone no prayer no privacy str8 lovers of demself more than lovers of God the nations are forgetting God.

43. @bactoo 939. Who cares shushanna and Kirk is not a factor category and class. Furniture room people furniture vs furniture come on now as bad a scam fraffle is give Cesar what due to her shushanna dem say she too salt and wicked bad minded and grudge ful and very spiteful lie and evil mix up when people a do better than her so dem drop her and move away left them she have Kirk but Kirk could a say don’t do shit for her but lap him frock and chat people like a gal with her and can’t even rent somewhere put her you nuh see when she a breed always a go prison fe theif and have Kirk but chat and class the world and always a kotch maybe Kerry Ann tired a the crowd on her floor or the house rat in a the gal dem house and a chat and style dem like you a do better when a kotch you a kotch with kids gal be grateful fe the floor cause Kerry nuh Mek you go shelter

44. I live in the United States, it’s not easy to own or even rent a home. Both require good credit and adequate income. That being said, what’s up with my Jamaican people and this need to hype America? Lol. It’s not at all what it’s cranked up to be. A yasso mi born an grow. I can tell you that you can live comfortable in Jamaica same way. It’s all about having ambition and the will to do so. Unu fi tap buy tings for the sake of showing off on one aneda. Because as yuh get, yuh can lose.

Apple, whoever you are, humble yourself. I don’t even know who you are but I’ve heard of you from Youtube. Dis a fimmi fus time a comment on dis ya site (big up yuself matie!) but take my advice: if it’s true yuh deh ina di states under suspicious circumstances you better get off of social media with the hyping cah a di new Trump regime. Di time yuh a spen fi brag yu fi tek an give tanks to the Creator an di ancestors – scam or not scam. It’s real out here. You can lose just as quick as you gain in America.. memba dat.

To everyone else, same for you. Di time unu a tek fi roast Apple ask yourself: have I had a productive day today? What legacy have I created for myself that I can pass down fi mi yutes dem? If you cannot answer either positively yuh fi go look sinting fi do. If you have already established a legacy and at least when to work/ place of employment THEN you can chat.

Dat mi a seh!

45. Apple still ah win .. unnu still live pon she name foh unnu nuh live wit apple why care if she rent or own damn miserable people let apple live she good good life .. stalkers