APPLE WASNT ONE?

0 thoughts on “APPLE WASNT ONE?

1. Get a life shushanna. Because apple never come fight for you at the game. Smart girl apple a nuh idiot a payneland girl. Lol. Go find something do shushanna. You been jealous of who you cant use anyway. After you shushanna are not friend to anyone not even yourself.

2. Christine go sit your old ass down and leave young gal mix up yu not even get up and drink a cup of coffee you on pink wall a comment christine apple duty mumma leave young girl mix up alone everybody know is you write that comment

3. Christine go sit your old ass down and leave young gal mix up alone yo not even get up and drink some coffee you a comment pon pink wall everybody that’s you comment Christine apple duty mumma go get a life shushanna know why she no put apply up the cause apple is no Fren not even to you har mumma

4. yes Christine everybody know a you write this you not even get up and drink a cup of coffee you into young girl met old lady go look a life and leave young gal mix up alone apple is no friend to nobody not even you as har mumma Christine apple mumma

5. sushana your mad fake you only put up the frens that run behind you each time you f**k up your pathetic life cause them frighten fi you and you have them secret. Those same girls you talk about them like dirt and always have to come back and kiss ass. Apple onto your bullshit and tired of your needy ass grow the ***k up.. Your a hypocrit and a user

Leave a Reply to MADHEAD Cancel reply