APPLE WHA HAPPEN

APPLE DI PEOPLE DEM PAN WPR SEH DEM WAA KNOW IF A WAIT YOU AND YUH HUSBAND A WAIT TILL DI NEXT PARTY FI OPEN DI STORE AND DI LOUNGE…YUH DEH PAN WPR EVERYDAY AND DI BUSINESS DEM NAH OPEN..

12 thoughts on “APPLE WHA HAPPEN

1. But apple need to get a loan with conditions from Bobby … and try open before summer done if it’s a money problem.

2. Yes a the people them money them a wait pon from the party.

Did anyone saw Apple, post ???????????????This dunce bitch post 2 peppers and put she want to know
    [ witch ] pepper to use .

Use Anne palmer, pepper!!!!

Last month Apple post the same 2 peppers sey she want to know which one to put into her [Stew PEASE ] .
    Bitch you cant spell PEASE.

You need to go to Jamal Apple, for real.

Please dont write up the menu board inna yuh restaurant.

Apple, stop write under your post because you dunce and yuh friends them dunce tuh.

Apple ,i hope shop lifting is allowed inna yuh businesses dont be a hyprocrite

3. It is easy to infer that if The RICHARDS are at their place of business salon and longe they are diligently working on the various projects and details needed before a soft or grand opening

4. Perhaps the RICHARDS are preparing the final details to open to the public since your observation reports being at both locations daily.
    Have some patience and attend the ‘soft’ and/or grand opening and come chat’bout all the details plz & tonks

5. Met why apple suh dunce ?????

Apple ,post a video today of a television that she has and wrote 1 of my tv for my saloon [ SUIT ] .

Apple , ITS SUITE NOT SUIT .

Bitch [ SUIT ] is something people wear.

APPLE YOU REALLY NEED TO GO TO SCHOOL.
    STOP WRITING YOU CANT READ.

APPLE, YOU NUH SHAME YUH SUH HYPE AND CANNOT READ.

1. APPLE DUNCE INNA REAL LIFE…. I WONDER WHO HELPS HER KIDS WITH HOMEWORK/ SCHOOL PROJECTS?

GAL JUST NEED TO KEEP HER MOUTH CLOSE AND GWAN POST PICS WITH NO CAPTION. REMINDS ME OF KIMBERLY MEGAN, GAL THEM DUNCE NUH RASS.

6. Pinkwallers, permits and building inspection takes time, especially in different cities & counties IE: sprinklers, fire suppression systems and other building safety measures.. i have had my take on such issues before getting the green light to operate. this is not Jamaica where you can pitch yuh tent and operate the same day. whether the prospected business owners are hustlers or not they have to wait in line…

7. :2thumbup :cd :hoax2 Anon9:40am can I just say…

There’s no need for the question mark Cuz once you’ve used the words “I wonder” ,you’re MAKING A STATEMENT…use exclamation Mark (seet ya “!”) Instead.

There is no such term as “Mouth Close” ,even if you type that in Google ,it will ask you if u want to search for “Mouth CLOSED” Enuh.

The plural usage of PicS MEAN Yuh haffi plurality Caption* too.Oh starting off with REMINDS me nuh mek any sense Cuz you haven’t established the subject matter.What exactly is it that you saying reminds you of fine AF Kimberly Megan!!??

Even non Yardies know that Gwaan is spelt GWAAN,thus Yuh Gwan* nuh mek it enuh.

Gal them is a no no ,Mek up yuh mind if is singular or plural..it can’t be both back to back Inna same sentence. :malu2

Big up yourself Mumma Real Chat not a single noteworthy error and you’ve made Grammar Police soooooo Proud :angel :2thumbup

Signed POOLBOSS
    #P.O.T.P.A.S

1. Grammar police sit ur ass down somewhere….

A so your life big and boring ????

bsv gdhfu fuefefbu inhrrub juehu

How you can rephrase that now…. lol lol

GO DEAD NOW P…..y

1. MI opt fi sit mi ass dung right here pon this post Cuz mi boss gimme time off to address ur shyt.Pinkwall Ppl can n will tell you that over the years my principled position has never changed!!

Which is…yuh can’t be calling smaddie “DUNCE” and be making DUNCE “mistakes ” yourself!! I will address that EVERYTIME…beg all Coffee break too n nuh bother drink any coffee!!Cuz again it’s a fundamental principle of mine and not so much because I’m the President of the Princess Apple Society (POTPAS)!!