APPLETTE DEM SEH WHA BUS UP DI BOOTS?

45 thoughts on “APPLETTE DEM SEH WHA BUS UP DI BOOTS?

1. HISTORY HISTORY FROM I WAS BORN . This need crowd mi shame shame for this Queen Apple off fashion with her brands buss name brand booth !

2. The girl shoes nuh tear, it seems as something is on the chair. Pics posted after that shows no tear. Sender get a life, because the obsession with Apple isn’t working out for ya, smh

1. @ Stop tell lie go get your eyes checked. The boot is torn. Go look at the previous pic on the site; it’s visible there also. Secondly it’s something called angles in life and at this angle the picture captured the tear. In the next pic that you’re referring to Apple isn’t standing at this angle therefore the picture didn’t capture it. Your dumb blind ass need to have an obsession with a optometrist. The boots are FAKE!!!! The sole of the boot doesn’t even extend to the tip of the toe and it appears to be a small platform sole that’s silver and blends in with the boot. The REAL sole is black and stands out amongst the crystals. No one is obsessed with Apple, Apple is obsessed with name brand, lies and chasing fame from her fake lifestyle and naive people like you. Go do your research and come again. http://www.ysl.com/us/shop-product/women/shoes-niki-niki-105-thigh-high-boot-with-all-over-embroidered-white-crystals_cod45361450sq.html#section=women_shoes_boots :travel

1. PP :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak When the tiger ran off of the fabric it step pon ar boot full speed ahead :ngakak :ngakak and to think Cardi dropped it, popped it and twerked it and her boots are still intact.

1. Dwrlnn….Marie, I can’t wid dat crew and the sender. Then watch de one up a top bout boot no tear a something pon chair! Lololol :ngakak :sup2:

3. The price you pay for hype, now you gotta maintain it any means necessary , chinese, african, replica.com, aliexpress, really people is if worth the stress, humble unuh, self we just laughing at you guys, clowns. To the idiot gullible ones, do you even understand how much money these so call real items cost? On what salary on what credit cards? What kind of stock anf bonds J, icon. Into? They can’t help they only know the hype life they not fooling all just some

4. @Met lol :thumbup Apple was on live yesterday and someone asked about the Gucci suit. She said we don’t need to talk about it cause we don’t do fake. And Jay spoke up and said if it was fake it was a good fake. But nothing fake round here and dem fi go check Gucci.

5. Ummmm tht was 10k wasted, because you worn dem n busted dem. So you wont be getting tht 10k back. Ist plenty of other designers tht jave those boots for less at Nordstrom. But i guess everyone wants act rich. Some ppl fakes it until they make it

6. DEM HAVE DOUBLE FUNERAL FI DI HUSBAND AND DI THE WIFE TODEH. MI GONE FI MI BLACK DRESS. DO RETURN TO NEW YORK JUST STAY A MIAMI AND START A NEW LIFE. MI WOULD A SHAME FI SHOW MI FACE BACK AT THAT PLACE. RICH PEOPLE CAN RELOCATE ANYWHERE,ANYTIME WITH NO PROBLEM JUST CALL THE MOVERS……

7. Obsessed, much! As this sad world turns and all types of high level fu@kery ah gwaan, folks choose to dwell on……Yuh know wah, mek ah :travel

8. Obsessed, much! As this sad world turns and all types of next level fu@kery ah gwaan, folks choose to dwell on……Yuh know wah, mek ah :travel

9. Apple go buy a green card girl you looking real stupid girl waisting money on all this fake shit lol you cant fool nobody Michelle bin talk say you wear fake. Go buy a green card

10. I don’t care if them clothes real or fake, that nuh my business, weh mi hate is how nuff a uno a chat bout them, and criticise them clothes, and when mi look, the minute uno hear she the link to the fake clothes available, uno would tear off Met drawz off her her fi the same fake clothes, stop hate pan the ppl them fake or real clothes, which ever it wanna be, because uno done flap uno self big time, some a uno bad mine and red eye fi real, one day uno a lick out against the ppl them clothes, then a next day, uno want it to wear, mek up uno BC mind, cause uno fake more than Jay and Apple, tell what them doing that uno don’t want to to do? I did a set to some a uno fake wretch, mi know mi would ketch uno, low the ppl them, and I mek sure go do mi research, the ppl them clothes real 100% the only thing happen is that it return back to the store, and the money is back on the card, uno chat too much, and uno knows nothing. Talk about something else, because most a uno want the same fake clothes, uno only look very stupid to me right about now. Remember I say some, not all, because I am not in it, and maybe a few more ppl, so enough already bout fake clothes, boot and bag. :malu :malu :ngakak

1. Sketel bam I don’t think anyone is being a hater or licking out on fake clothing. They are ridiculing Apple and her cronies because them act like them rich and is of a certain caliber and they only wear fakes which is truly pathetic! So mind u neck string pap out ya move too strong !

2. Bammy you’ve made some good points. Dearest Bammie YOU a Foundation so gwaan through with Your Rock solid opinion. I’m thinking of addressing this ish too enuh!!Stick to the strength of your convictions dear cuz I totally get where you a come from why you sey what you sey. :peluk :kiss

PP mi get yuh point too.

11. Come on now… as it has been said before. They are not celebrities nor millionaires.

Do you really think they own authentic clothing, shoes or bag!!!

They just managed to so called do up the house/apartment/flat wha day yah.

I didn’t see nothing special.. no wow factor, nothing. They put more effort into dem Chinese wears than where they rest there head.

A gwarn with dem self cause dem never walk with the deposit fe de shop dem seh Yankee Michelle tek. But a act all rich and famous.

Apple can fly guh nuh weh…. kmt, better dem tek de money dem a use fe buy up the fakery and buy couple qualifications and find
    Bout nothing fake round her… Apple a fake and jay a fake browning.. dem forgot.

And it’s not hate it’s, dem hypness that mek people talk.. because we all no it’s bull s**t and fake tings dem a hype with.

12. @Met, me say APPLE and Jaidon get it fully loaded till me all SARRY FI HAR, I SWEAR…@Marie, u see u and dat comment thou???. Me feel it fi apple….SAS CHRISE WHAT A DUNMENTSSSSSSSSSSSSS

13. SALLY SALLY MISSS LOU ,,MISS LOU BADDDDDDDDD, POOR FRAPPLEEEEEEEEEE, FAKEEEEEEE,FAKEEEEEE, 10KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK GONEEEEEEEEEE, HOPPLEEEEEEEE,RUNNNNNNNN DUNNNNNN HYPEEEEEEEE and all u man say u LIEEEEEEEEEE FRAPPLEEEEEE me shame fi u,ROBBAS mek sure fi har man REALLLLLLLLLLLL.

14. @shetelbam, or skettlebam, whatever u name ……. gal u a real e edait u a d biggest hypocrite pon d wall , me need a swap fi kill u, u is a big fly , Apple an her man parade an sah dem Tings real, dats y ppl call dem.out wen it fake ok, no one noh have a issue wid who wah wear real or fake fool, it’s just dat dem act like dem rich and only dem.can wear real stiff, which normally turn out to be FAKE !! dat is wah ppl a talk bout , soh u miss, get dat inna you dutty mind , ppl ask met for the link cause dem wear dem fake tings , aint no body have time fi spend all dat money on real stuff and cah pay dem bill. Girl bye

15. @ Sketelbam… people a link met for the link to FAKE stuff , but remember we didn’t say we RICH. Apple and the crew say theyr RICH and don’t wear FAKE so ppl calling them out because them proven to be FAKE … DO YOU UNDERSTAND?

16. This had to be send by one of her friends or supporter because there is no way in hell this could be picked up by just looking at photos. No sah, some of these people need to work for C.S.I.
    I’m here for the foolery but goddamn.
    I can just imagine how dem a laugh after her in the party and then posing with her for picture. Hypocrites…LOL.

17. Crow bait, anonymous weh can’t answer with a name, yea you, 6:23, idiot you say? O yea, cause it bun you how mi call u number, all day long uno say the ppl them show off in a them brand, uno seh a China clothes, uno seh the ppl thief, and u name it, so why uno want to look like them, ina the fake brand, remember the big fly weh u waan kill, u need to look underneet u crutches, you will definitely find u fly, DON’T mek the name Sketelbam fool you, you have no clue to who u a deal with, and when you aguh talk bout dutty mind check you self, ppl clothes fake or real is not my problem , I am not looking for the African man for the boot and bag, cause I don’t want look like, Apple, twinny, Kerryann, miss Lou or none a dem, mi a long time original, mi nuh copy gal style, gal copy me, I never want wear what every body else a wear, after mi nah guh a school, don’t chat to me like you know mi, cause I have nothing to worry about , cause Apple can’t hurt my head, wether her shit real or fake, mi hold my own, I come a road and look better than them any day, so mi caan Sid dung fi worry bout gal, a some gal weh never look good yet worry bout nedda gal, so guh hold a monkey corner, don’t try come fi me, body up 100, face up 100, every thing set yasso, try guh look fi u fly under u weh a haunt u and the African link weh u a dead fi get.

18. @@@@Sketlebam, u need a bath, A pure shit u a type , lawd God, Look like who , plz bitch, me have rent fi pay, car payment , kids to school, money fi save, parthner fi throw, tell me now, how the hell would I want to look like Apple them, u dam fool , MOVEEEEEEEEEEE))) U have no dam sense , everything bout apple them fake , soh why would i with so much sense and intelligence about life , copy that life style. Bitch u fool

19. Sketelbam you nuh meck no sense u claim Apple and jaydon stuff real and all they do is returned it to the store.
    Girl bye.

How yuh fi use fraudulent credit purchase over $50,000 worth of things and then return the good and the money going right back to the card.

Apple and jaydon would be the most honest thief in history.
    Jaydon and Apple cannot get credit card with these high balance because they work no where creditable.

Suh if them scam something they would sell it after them wear it so they can make a profit.

Sketelbam suh why Apple nuh buy a new bed if she have all these large credit cards.??
    Down to Apple bed head fake .

Apple flop herself all the time because them stupid ,show off and boasy bruck.

Apple don’t even buy her 18years old son a car and she want people to believe her stuff them real.
    And I know she loves her son.

As a new style and new brand drop she and her husband get it.

But her son can drive and going to college and don’t have not even a cheap Kia car.

Sketelbam you must have better sense than this.

Apple don’t own no house on this planet call earth.

Apple don’t even have a dinning room at her apt. a split she split her living room.and the dining table and chair is right next to her sofa .

Apple punk Gina and sey Gina fi order bed fi her then she cut off her bed head and glue on a look alike ,like ginas. So we all see and know apple like fake.

Apple and jaydon a share 1 car.

Be real sketelbam you know Apple stuff them fake and they been buying them stuff from China them clothes also.

I’m not been rude to sketelbam

20. When say Stfu, you really not talking to me, we on a computer, hiding behind a screen, so let’s be real here, I am done, cause you can’t see me a road road and tell me that, so let me finish with this madness once and for all. No more comments from me.

21. CERTIFIED FAKE!!!! Even di man suit FAKE !!!!! The real suit jacket only come with 2 tiger on the front up by shoulder area..NOT 4 like the fake one he is wearing that has 2 by shoulder and 2 on bottom of jacket

22. So what if she’s wearing FAKE. Like Karl Lagerfeld once said, its not WHAT you wear it’s HOW YOU WEAR IT!!!!!!!!!! Leave the lady alone.

ONLY REAL FASHIONISTA WOULD KNOW THAT SAYING THO