THE SENDER SAID SIS NOT I

17 thoughts on “THE SENDER SAID SIS NOT I

1. @met breaking news.
    icon tiger escape from Him [guccy] suit and was captured today by the zoo keepers that was searching for Sally the monkey.
    So the tiger and the monkey Sally are In custody.

2. Celebrity Bobbette aka robbas true or false is jaydon suit fake.?

Bobbette aka Robert
    True or false is Apple ,dress ,bag and shoes ,fake?

Robbas just answer mi and sey a true because her bag fake tuh she sey. Lol.

What a set of idiots in a foreign.!!!

Bobbette,kerryann,twinny aka opal, Apple and jadion.

All poor Natalie 106 aka not nice , join the fake ,clothes, bag and shoes buying.

3. They really do wear fake clothes and act like its real.there is a fake site that sell the latest fake shoe and no one can tell if it’s real or fake..I know the site most of the girls be on that site shopping and showing off like they got it like that.. come on they rich or wat. I wouldn’t buy one pair of shoe for ten thousand dollars ..they own businesses like real estate shit.#ijs

4. Plus his/her (as per sender) tiger stripes are extremely close compared to the original. Not sure if they make each suit different so I’m not sure if his was supposed to have the flowers on the lapel or not. Sigh. Why wear fake when you can still wear great outfits that are “expensive” (if you wanna show off that funds are waaaay up). I guess it’s all about the name. But I know nuff “unpopular” brands that are very expensive. Unoo really puzzle me at times. Sigh and more sigh.

5. Sis yuh lose.

Smh every time I see this man I wish Flippa Mafia was free.

This man is an embarrassment seriously.

So if I estimate the cost of you and your wife’s outfits and shoes plus the big bag if they were authentic the total cost would be about $30,000 – $35,000 UNITED STATES DOLLARS. And you both couldn’t come up with $1500.00 to open a business ???
    And neither of you own a home in America or Jamaica???
    The car you drive is least.
    Please stop now the world has seen through you and Flapple facades.
    Rich people don’t wear fake.

6. Whom ever made this suit needed to look at the pattern a little better, even Ray Charles could see this suit is fake. People please buy things that look good and not because you think it’s brand. This suit is shiny like hell and does not look like the real material.

7. Natalie 106 must have family a China di amount a fake bag n shoes n clothes she wear. Especially shoes. Looks really stupid.

8. Lies rich wear fake invest in tangible and things that appreciate over time ….. facts stay there rich don’t do foolishness that’s why dem rich

9. har big fren SALLY ,TALK DEM BUSINESS SAY DEM MIX FAKE AND REAL ALL THE TIME ,AND SALLY SAY MOST OF FRAPPLE THINGS DEM NUHHHHHHHHHHH REALLLLLLLLL, OMG AT LEAST HIM SAY THIS TIME IT MEK ,A SHE FRAPPLE WAH TELL LIE ,HIM FLOP HAR WID HAR LIARDDDDDDD SELF,WANT HYPE AND CANT HANDLE REALLLLLLLLLL HYPE.