ARE SHANZI AND NINO DATING?

So Shanzi and Nino are dating and they’re trying to hide it. Snapchat nah tell no lie. Last night they were both enjoying themselves for Valentine’s Day, nice dinner settings. It was cute. Never saw this one coming. Is Nino really trying to settle down? Is Shanzi just with him for the hype? Shamiele upgrade? At least she nuh stay like him ex, lol. Di streets a ask di questions still.

24 thoughts on “ARE SHANZI AND NINO DATING?

1. They been dating for a while now, and they def don’t try to hide it, they throw each other up on both their insta stories and comment on each other’s pages

2. I really like shanzi she’s young and ambitious and intelligent, to be honest wasn’t expecting her to date Nino. What’s his other source of income other than Sandz? Why him never yet go Sandz Florida?? No Visa? You can tell he’s enjoying every moment of this as he loves being in the limelight. Shanzi play your cards right and I hope he really does care for you

1. whats her source of income? Nino have sandz and Ova Suh parties that generate millions each event. Shanzi not making money like nino.

So what of him dont have a visa? Him still a get money from sandz florida.

Him coulda deh road a kill ppl and a thief. stop watch d man money and step ur money up.

3. Not a hide it never a hide. Weeks now dem mek it known. You just late sender. They both look happy so kudos to dem

1. @MET di file ina no Archive yet so him need fi chill with his “beard? Shanzi clearly crave di extra attention with her big chin, i dont know why ppl a crazy over her she always dress di same everywhere she goes its predictable.

4. YOU JUST TRYING TO CREATE MISCHIEF BECAUSE THEY OBVIOUSLY DATING. THEY ARE NOT HIDING, NINO PUT UP HIS VDAY GIFT FOR HIS WOMAN AND SHANZI PUT UP THE SAME GIFT….PLUS THEY ON EACH OTHER INSTA ….GIRL NOBADDA WITH THE DRAMA….NEXTTTTTTTT

5. met yuh never ask a better question ? , because me never expect shanzi fi go deh suh. girl child please find somebody else, nino nuh fit yuh. yuh nuh too smart like yuh mother from yuh go pick nino.
    nino yuh get braces yet because inna yuh mouth very busy like rush hour traffic

6. Dung ya a run out a woman and man everybody just common and f**k out di Mount a man she guh tru a becuz dem love fi hype and spotlight that what dem live for ntn else they can’t survive without attention

7. Birds of a feather flock together. She likes the spotlight, him provide it. While this may be genuine, a person’s past can definitely haunt them. Guh tru ShanNino, the new social media couple