ARE WE MISSING SOMETHING?

ONE ANEIKA WAS IN APRIL AND DIS A DI MAY ONE………DI MAY ONE LOOK LIKE IT REALLY THICK WID A SMALL WAIST AND HAVE A LIKKLE CELLULITE AND DI APRIL ONE ABOUT 3 SIZES SMALLER………….WHEY APP A GUH?

12 thoughts on “ARE WE MISSING SOMETHING?

1. ANeka really needs to stop she’s such a fuking weirdo she uses the app to distort her very skinny thighs lmao she’s a skinny ass girl very top heavy with no shape whatsoever like girl we see you in person give it a rest

2. Some times some stories come in.. it’s just in call for..people a dead and trump and him administration a carry the country down. Those are stories we need!!!!!!

3. Handicap Aneka…why her friends can’t tell her that her arm looks handicapped. That lazy deformed hand at the front.

4. She not even half as cute as the app makes her look. She look like a pitbull/ rottweiler mix in the face. Plus she is always wearing clothes that are two sizes too small for her. so it just looks… odd. A nose job, eye lift and some skin tightening would work wonders for her.

5. She looks good. The second pic has a more fitted outfit, which could make the waist look smaller. Bout 3 dress size smalller. U fava eediat.

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :nerd senda yah nuh easy a Bumbo.

7. ANEKA USES THE APP PERIOD!!!!
    Some ah unu fava idiot unu love run in bout badmind
    She stay very bad in person ugly as fukkkk no shape and
    U breast dem wa do over !!!!