MET HIM ONLINE AND HIM GONE WID DI LADY BAGS

scammer

Hi met i just want ladies to beware of this guy i think most of us have done this before. I have surelely done it so its clear to say ive learnt a valid lesson. My friend from london went to New York for her birthday. She met this guy on facebook about 2 years ago who she dicided to meet up with and have bday lunch in The Bronx. She packed her LV duffle bag with stuff that she brought for family and friends as she wanted to drop things off while she was out she also had her handbag with personal stuff that ladies would walk with. Tgey finished having luch and she decided to leave. She asked himto call her a cab but he called his friend instead saying that his friend could drop her off cause he runs a cab as well she didnt question it which she should have but u know we all make silly mistakes. On her way to her destination she stopped to use the toilet in a restaurant left all her belongings in his car when she came back out the guy was gone with all her stuff. She tried to contact the guy he blocked her off his phone off his facebook insta whatsapp everything. His name is Brooklyn Born does anyone know this man? Does he have a reputation for this? Why would you do that to a woman imagine if she didnt stop when she did only god knows what could have happened to her. Shes contacted the police they are now investigating hope they can get to the bottom of this.

39 thoughts on “MET HIM ONLINE AND HIM GONE WID DI LADY BAGS

1. His name is Brooklyn Born? SMH… How about knowing a man’s REAL NAME before going off with him? Then we wonder why some of you end up dead in alleys wrapped in contractor garbage bags smh

2. weh di blood claaat excuse me metters mi eye full a wata a African descendant? a only dem name off a weh dem born a di fuss, wait how long she deh a England, SENDAAA u fren never tell u weh the man name shee never see red flag Brooklyn born?? dingbat to rass, if me follow MET mi laff till fly shit pon mi teet dem gone wid the whole a the PUNG from England,

3. him naw drive and call him fren to transport her, well planned an she go piss and leff everything in the car all the goodies for the people dem him face out deh, mi no say we all fool proof, but a which rass bwoy can tell me him name Brooklyn born, den him get pussy, DID HE GRAB DA PUSSY

4. Dis sound like dem gal deh weh wen u ask dem weh dem man name dem a gi you alias cause dem nuh kno….my girl your friend alright.

1. She go out with a man she a. Don’t know. b. Don’t know him right name, much less him full name

2. She go inna car with him friend (mind you she just meet both him and di friend)

3. She don’t value her life, cause inna dis day and age mi caan believe seh somebody can careless suh!

5. This Guy is a straight BUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM hes Jamaican, from what I know. This Bum name is Jahiah Wilson, my cuz was dealing with this sad excuse of a man, he had her so blind she turned her back on her family and friends.She aloud this serpent to blind her mind with his manipulative ways. Beware of this Bum ladies he has a longgggg list of women that he has hurt hes a cold cold cold individual and only care about one thing and that is (himself).

1. You sound dumb like you cousin. So change ur name to dumb and dumber. For one ur cousin never want the family in the fuss place if it was so easy for her to turn her back on y’all

Sender ur story don’t make no type of sense WHY? For one FB forced everyone to give their real names on FB so if you met him on FB and been talking to him for 2 WHOLE YEARS how the f**k you don’t know his REAL NAME(ur first lie)
      2 you didn’t only made plans for lunch you make plans to come stay with him and had him picked ur ass up from the Air port OH WHY I CAME TO THIS CONCLUSION YOU ASKED? If he didn’t picked you up and had all ur posessions in his FRIEND “TAXI” how could he had ended up with all of it?!? Hmmmmm

3 WHY UR STORY REALLY MAKING NO DAMN SENSE. IF YOU JUST CAME FROM RELAXING AND EATING LUNCH WHY ALL OF A SUDDEN YOU WENT IN THE SO CALLED FRIEND TAXI YOU WANT PISS SO BAD THAT YOU COULDN’T WAIT TIL YOU REAL UR DESTINATION YOU HAD TO RUN OUT TAXI GO USE BATHROOM LEAVING UR PURSE AND ALL……THEIR WERE NO BATHROOM WHERE Y’ALL WERE HAVING LUNCH? Bitch bye with ur lying ass smh

Of I police a handle ut how it just happen to end up on JMG with his pic…..are you POSITIVE thats him since you’ve been blind for 2 years?

1. Reading is fundamental. Plus you do not have to give your real name in order to build a facebook page. I mean not like you have to submit proof of name and address…

2. But why attack someone who is warning other women about the danger of getting involved with a certain person? This is why so many ppl keep their stories to themself cause automatically they are the ones under attack. If you know you have inner strength greater than the vastness of the universe then this message ain’t for you, but for the gullible and naive person they may benefit from the message, so I am grateful someone is using their experience as a cautionary tale for others.

We need fi give each other a break and remember nobody perfect, swindlers come in all shapes and forms, and anybody can be swindled in one shape or form.

3. @dwrl aka jahiah I know for a fact this is you. You fat headed bitch you look like the fat behind a fat head.. You know exactly who I am, it’s been 5 years and I hope u didn’t think I forgot about your abortion that gone wrong ass.. You the type of human being thst is a waste of space. Please commit suicide. You mom should of swollow you or ended up on a nut rag bitch

6. His name is Jahiah Isaiah Wilson i didnt put his name in the post cause brooklyn born is his social media name i thought people would probably know him by that name rather than his real name. The police got back to her hes wanted for 12 counts of robbery but the stil havent caught him yet

7. She must have look at Uncle Ben clock before she come to America as they say once you look at the clock you turn fool.

8. Oh lord we can’t too blame the girl because a lot of us females meet people online and build relationships and trust but am glad it’s just the bag him took hope he’s caught and take off the street for a long time but ladies be careful these low life is all over the world am I guess he’s got sisters, Aunty and kids

9. @dwrl why are you so mad tho all I did was state facts about what I know so whats your point, and who u calling dumb? dont come for me because I didnt come for you.

10. @dwrl why are you so mad tho all I did was state facts about what I know so whats your point, and who u calling dumb? dont come for me because I didnt come for you.

11. @dwrl have a ‍♀️ And 1. The female never say she was pick up by this loser at the airport , the post say the 2 of them been friends on social media for. While so yes she’s wrong to go but don’t call the girl them and a lot of people on social media don’t use correct name …so ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

12. Ive known people on social media for years and up to now I have not met them in person. After reading this I have no interest, friendship done. ” Mi nuh trust friend mi nuh trust penpal.”

13. Sender when did your friend meet up with him? When exactly was she robbed? Cause one of his facebook pics was posted August 9th and people are congratulating him on getting married. Come tell wi wah really a gwaan.

14. @dwrl I can’t stand people like you. The girl come on the Wall asking for help and that’s what you have??.. I bet she’s full off regret and probably kicking herself, she don’t need you going off sounding like a bitter old spinster Anty!!! We all do stupid things at times, and there by the grace of God go I, so I would far prefer to simpathise then to berate. Girl I hope you find this piece of shit. In future sweetie don’t get in a car with people you don’t know home or away. I know you lost your bag and presents but you came home. God is good. All the time!!!

15. dat mean him no have no papers an dah teef so the government change that mek it wussss, dem bwoy yah naw gi nobody papers him a look it, brooklyn born baby face dem gwine grine him eena prison

16. I don’t know why you guys are cursing and insulting this girl. This can happen to anyone with a social media account. Just like some bitches be on FB, IG, and Twitter picking up those scammer dancehall man. Meeting people on social media is a gamble.

Some will see a nice man or nice woman and want to meet them. But no matter what, you always have to be careful.

17. Ok idiot man a wise up and woman a get fool. i have a rule to never save a alias in my phone because I’m always a make sure anybody do mi anything will be found. Mi even have a list of ppl who may try to kill me. We in the jungle right now

18. Dis bitch is a thief he robbed my friend also was talking to her n all dat and told her he could give her a ride to the airport he gave her a ride left her n her bags at kings plaza it happened over 3 years ago!! So he still doing dis and nobody can’t catch him yet. Somebody need to beat his ass

19. This is hilarious. I’ve known this guy for over 10 yrs and he’s exactly who you all claim him to be, a liar a cheater and thief a womanizer. To the young lady it’s not your fault he’s very charming and because of this looks and charm you wouldn’t think anything less of him let alone a thief. I used to date him long ago and he’s charmed everyone around me but something wasn’t quite right and I followed my gut and realized nothing about him was right. He was living with a woman the whole time plus had two other woman and dated me all at the same damn time. And not to my surprise this is the woman he ended up marrying recently. Poor chick but hey I’m sure she knows what she’s getting herself into. For those who have dodged the jahiah bullet, thank your shinning stars. This is a lesson to all looks and charm isn’t everything.
    Someone really needs to beat the SHIT out of him. And I’m also sure he googles himself and sees all this. You gonna fuxk around and mess with the wrong person. Good luck kid!

20. Yes I met him in 2018.I wish I see this post earlier. I was single not looking at the moment, My friend was his neighbor back in the days. so he saw my pic on her FB, he hit me up and
    We start talking, he was Soo sweet, charming always hitting me up telling me good morning,Months pass One day he was so mad, he said he lost his money and id and everything, I felt Soo sorry for him and send him $200 and he promised he would gave me back. I never send a man money and never been scam, I just felt sorry for him and he came with the same excuse again and learn about his game, his story was his mom passed away for make people feel sorry for him, I found out he have a whole wife and I was never the type to be with a married man, he used me and never know people can be like that but I’ve learned

1. I wish you google him before you let this venom in your life because had you did that you would of find me. And find out how much of a lower being he is.. I saved many women from this pit stop. They had intentions to go ny for their bday and did their extensive research on this fucking bozo

21. @sara I believe you because this is what he does and been doing for years @dwl aka jahiah Wilson shut your bitch ass up.sara .if you type his name on Google my Twitter handle will show how much I drag his dusty ass.. Jahiah been robbing women for years and nothing is being done. Sara I wish you had Google him before going to NY because many others did and they found my Twitter page, and I had saved them. They never took the bait going to see the dusty bitch.. Sorry that happened to you.. And if him read this he will know exactly who the fuck I am.. I made a utube video of him but they reported it.. He can burn in hell

22. @dwrl aka jahiah I know for a fact this is you. You fat headed bitch you look like the fat behind a fat head.. You know exactly who I am, it’s been 5 years and I hope u didn’t think I forgot about your abortion that gone wrong ass.. You the type of human being thst is a waste of space. Please commit suicide. You mom should of swollow you or ended up on a nut rag bitch

1. This sorry ass mfucker is a straight ass scumbag!!!! He is exactly who ya’ll describes in these posts. Nigga is a walking disease sleeping around lying cheating and a theif if you follow him on ig fb snapchat all his followers are female that how I meet him there nothing good about this FuckBoi his name Jahiah BrooklynBorn38 is his ig name I dealt with him for a few months he did the fucking worst to me i did my research after wish I did it before n yes this piece of shit is married long list of women he is dealing with do not trust this FuckBoi is a whole lie ladies do ya’ll research on him be aware of how persistent he is on meeting you he’s the definition of a evil man ugly ass soul of a human being. Go get tested he is real fucking dirty ass nigga

23. @Rae I will set up an Twitter account girl. I google him before but nothing came up and then I google him on my new phone and seen all of this if only I knew smh. I’m thinking I should go to the cops too

24. Sounds like a bunch of bitter ass bitches. Don’t be mad at him be mad at yourselves for being so thirsty