AS THEY SAID…….FLYNN A PROTECT HIM SON

11 thoughts on “AS THEY SAID…….FLYNN A PROTECT HIM SON

1. Mettttttttttttt a long time mi nuh talk politricks but today I have to!!!! The same man that was chanting to lock up Hilary is going to be locked up!!!! Americaaaaaaa nuh good again!! Mi know the orange man bowel loose inna this Friday yah, depends tun up under him. Flynn gwine to bring down everybody except him own son. Rachel Maddow tun up tonight!! Rammmyyyyy whey yuh dehhhh come here pleaseee and many thanks!

2. LOCK HER UP…U MEMBA DAT MR FYLNN…….IF U LIVE ENNA GLASS HOUSE DOH THRW STONE…..IN MY PETER TOSH VOICE…

3. what a set a jankro dem though eeee, can u believe it, lock her up lock her up, some nerve, an him cancel a meeting tideh, dam dog

4. …..Ms. Met they actually did, its been proven, and US officials are covering it up as so to avert a scandal and not to escalate a diplomatic squabable with vladie, Wisconsin, Pennsylvania and recently revealed Virginia were the prime targets.

5. …..this batch of information that flynn is giving mueller is to save himself, not his son, thats why flynn took the plea to a lesser charge,the second batch of information to mueller will be for his family, thats the batch of information thats going to make teeths rattle from the circus all the way down to “Dat Mi Seh”,
    flynn is going to divulge to mueller that “keebler-elf” met with the russian ambassador not only to discuss russian sanctions but also russian investment in private detention facilities in the US with monies coming from alpha bank and subsidiaries finance by russian criminals as a laundering process, if all went well, prison stocks would have shot through roof and “keebler-elf” holds substantial stakes in prison stocks, its the very said reason he is not forthcoming at the hearings, in return, “mr loyalty” and his cohorts would have significant access to monies in alpha bank and other russian financial institutions after russian sanctions are lifted, flynn will also divulge to mueller that kellyanne “con job” and racoon-man “mr breitbart” was also on putun’s payroll at the time of the campaign, that piece is right around the corner soon to come, also flynn is going to fill mueller in on all the specifics of popadapoulous trip to russia at the behest of “mr loyalty” and using “wimp-A-doodle, pee-wee-herman” and himself(popadapoulous) as an intermediary/courier between putun and “mr loyalty”

6. …..Ms Met! remember I mentioned to you and metters this past february or so there was a little muslim man out west that was going to blow everything wide open? well here it is, the same man that flynn try to pocket 15 million off in a for profit kidnapping scheme, I’ll give you another one, there is another little big man that is going to add to the already scandalous fiasco, this man is based in (☆), this one has to do with another name that flynn is going to call, this name will stink up the news next week or probably the other week, but this new scandal will explode early next year or maybe earlier, you’ll see it/hear it when it arrive.

7. Ram jam u on fire them say how ivanka a beg the father fi please help Kushner out a the hot pot .too nuff all a dem a look more riches

8. @Terry! you gave hint to a little piece of it! but stay tuned next week, the other week, and beyond, make sure your bucket of pop corn is extra buttery.