ASAFA ENGAGED?

25 thoughts on “ASAFA ENGAGED?

1. DUTTY man love breed UP Oman then marry the whore wah Nuh have d heads ache of d child rearing and responsibility and womb wah get stretch . I supporting Amita . where is her ring?

1. So why Anita neva wait for a ring before she go f**k him without contraception ? Obviously she thought that was gonna hold him . Bloop ! She will have more luck posting all that positive shit on her Social media . Lol remind me of yendi don’t worry she will find a man when the time is right until den .low asafa

2. A mus promise ring. Cause anything he does for her she post it. Time him seckle dung still. Lmao @ anonymous him love breed dem n the rest were paid to abort it

1. LOL she made a post yesterday on insta, very stupid, unnecessary, and random about how she cudnt find her earphones so she stole the one she has from her FIANCE (glancing at the ring), and now she found it back smh. U can see seh her head empty smh

3. It’s funny to see all this hate coming from people that don’t know anything. it ain’t no promise ring it’s an engagement ring. You want a confirmation message me and I will give you the proof.

4. Legit know wah gwaan. A who she and who is the mother of his son? One thing though Asafa place in HELL secure after forcing Melanie Walker to have an abortion. After she did have the abortion her mental state was never the same and hence no return to athletics. Big up yourself Melanie an actual individual olympic gold medalist unlike wutliss Asafa. Heard he said Melanie too ghetto and black to have his baby.

1. a weh di BBC!!!!! u a chat say?? why me just a know this?? nosah, hafi go review my files cause i know for a fact melaine was preggers for a fellow athlete but neva get confirmation that is Asafa??!!! come back here, we need more info on this please & thanks

2. Come here plz,a dat phuck up Melaine??OMG,why did she let him force har when she had her own $. But i guess it is hard to bring a child the father nuh want. Big up ur self miss Walker.

3. Just knew something went off with Melaine, she lost her spark, even switching to the shorter hurdles where she didnt have the speed for. Poor girl, does anyone know what she’s doing with herself now?
      So how him set up his bff pon Shelly till dem married? Him probably never expected to work out for dem
      Craases Asafa, koo on u toooo,dunce country bwoy, but wht to expect him faada crass like and claim sey him a paasta

5. I guess she wasn’t brown enough or refined for his taste. I hate Man like dem yah! A hope dem uptown gal yah treat dem wicked.

6. Ah so dem stay, dem want a “certain” look on dem arm once dem get little buss. N it so funny when dem broke n deh country the black girls were more than good enough etc but once dem feel dem get status the black girls won’t look good on their arms so dem park dem *cough cough* USAin

7. Why unu think him just find out bout him son wha day??? Read between the lines man. Shelly been with Jigga before she buss but don’t think he was a saint when they were together cause safa still send on ooman pon him….as Shelly back tun woman come deh. Him pose to change now tho…I’d hope so.

8. Mi still tink dah youth yah fi come outta di closet him in deh too long now man is due time him come out.

9. I swear though that girl is doing the most on Instagram to show up the ring without actually saying here is the ring. We see you girl we see you

10. U people don’t know a thing… yeah him put ring on her finger but like someone said earlier a promise ring dat cause him still a whore out Ja, that a just fi keep her in the mind frame that she got the man. When she find out bout him she will see.

Next thing Asafa know bout him son from the girl pregnant, she did always up by the house when she did a breed so is no surprise to him. Him did know a feem pickny from the get go.

11. I seen a post on her tagged photos of one of her friends saying congrats on your engagement so I believe they are really engaged

12. In her post on March 19, she uses hash tag #engaged. So I’m not sure why we’re debating it. Look for yourself