ASSASSIN’S DAUGHTER IS A DOLL

1921756_10151874724540800_10151874724160800_38560_545_b

#FamilyCourt #LCpleadsHerCase "I did nutting" #FBjury What's your verdict?

Posted by Agent Sasco on Wednesday, February 12, 2014

0 thoughts on “ASSASSIN’S DAUGHTER IS A DOLL

1. oh crap, how is a man suppose to say no to those big black eyes! this is why the daughter dem always spoil inno cause from she ask for something daddy ago melt lol

dats why a di madda have to do the discipline, but mark my word, little girls will kill you fi dem daddy, even when he is not around as often as he should. so imagine when him play an active role in their lives.

2. Both his kids look just like him with more of their mother’s colour. He’s an awesome dad too.

Tho off di record di mother too cocky

1. Ano di fuss mi hear dis enuh. Mi waan kno wha really a gwaan. Mi not even did know whether him married fi true or not for him a man nuh put him business a road. Mi curious doh.

3. I didn’t do anytin…I agree baby u didn’t do anything…But u brother in the video in the video that creating in the ruckus in the back…he is charged for playing with a hol heap a noise

Leave a Reply to candy Cancel reply