AVA CHOOSE YUH ROAD

Ava one minute you a Christian another minute you a bawl you sick and asking for prayers another time you inna dancehall. Baby you can’t serve two masters. If a God a God. Dancehall a dancehall. Stop ball and call down sickness fi attention.

5 thoughts on “AVA CHOOSE YUH ROAD

1. Ava is sick … a lot of ppl back slide sender who are you to judge let’s pray she find peace & go serve him since she is sick so she can be a peace in her last days gosh …. by the way unuuh sender no easy ….. we all know Ava aka video light queen love hype & drama keep in mind she calm down if u member how she use to act like she bad until them calm her

2. she sick as well as queenie. if u want know who sick just work at the hospitals in long island and queens.. they all come over here because I guess them feel pple nu know how them did carless with no health insurance. she need fi mek peace with her family

3. Ava need to go and make peace wid har son chev
    Cuz he didn’t do her anything,I remember when she use to live in Brooklyn and she use to go in the salon she use to say is chev do everything for her and how the others are mean to her,now that them don’t talk she talk the worse about him and his kids smh,it’s not a big deal if she goes to church and party, but ava if you are truly sick,go make peace with your son and grandkids before it’s too late hun,life short.