I saw this lady last summer in Jamaica I don’t know what app she’s using but I was shock nothing like this in person, her complexion is two shade darker and her body doesn’t look like that
:nohope Other way around. .wife naa she nutten in most case..tired ((naa talkin oh) :sorry :salaman :nohope :salaman :salaman :sorry :babyboy1 :babygirl :babyboy1
Whore caught on duty lol
Look how long we Know this.
SUK U MADDA ..A SO SHE KETCH U.PUPPA
.ALSO U MUUMMA NEVA LOOK SO GOOD NEIDA
Woieeeee ah this name PRIVATE (I) yeye yeye EYE
She’s a working (Ac Hotel) girl sender lmaoooo
Yes she got the look fi wuk a lady Musgrave RD not anyone can go in deh suh
Whores chasing married men smh.
kip shaking u fckin head..married men need love too….mind u fckin biz..nobody no want u
Cham wa pit EENA u face senda u no look like di gal whore or not a so whore Fi look. Nails Fi scratch balls..how u mean.
same so
That’s what dem wife for whore. You’re just 1 of many of his whores so don’t buff up yah chest too much bitch.
She is ALWAYS with a married man. Its a lifestyle at this point.
so how is it your business?
Him an wife lef long time.
Him a no battyman fck gal Cham. ..
Other way around. .wife naa she nutten in most case..tired ((naa talkin oh)
Bad people…. :ngakak
Gyal look good eeeee man
The woman look good…who say she don’t look good? U life miserable baad
Other way around. .wife naa she nutten in most case..tired ((naa talkin oh)
Shi look aright but fi sum reason
Me just can’t stand her personality she’s doing 2 much now for di gram.
The only thing I dislike about this girl is the fact that she honestly believes, she is good looking, that floors me everytime!
DA GAL YAH LOOK LIKE ONE ALIEN, DI BODY GOOD BUT DI FACE UGLY
She got a whole new face. Still trying to figure what she did.. WOW
I saw this lady last summer in Jamaica I don’t know what app she’s using but I was shock nothing like this in person, her complexion is two shade darker and her body doesn’t look like that
Sane rass..an NUFFan a run een
:nohope Other way around. .wife naa she nutten in most case..tired ((naa talkin oh) :sorry :salaman :nohope :salaman :salaman :sorry :babyboy1 :babygirl :babyboy1
Rass claat met the whole a u posse run out dwlll