BABY DEH A PARTY A DRINK FI TRUE

6 thoughts on “BABY DEH A PARTY A DRINK FI TRUE

1. Children attending adult adults in Jamaica and whining up on grown women is NOTHING NEW, it disgust me. Dirty scums.

2. And what will become of this child now ?? What a future! I pray God makes his parents and caretakers lives very hard because this child is so innocent . Why open him up to THIS of all lifestyles ? When he can’t and won’t focus in school now and pick up delinquent behaviors …then what ?
    Jamaica is so sad . Jus ah bunch ah idol worshippers lef dung deh

3. And foreign is sadom and Gomorrah times 1000. Don’t condem the entire island because your ass not on it.

Other than that, this is a god dam abomination! The parents should be tied and drag like dogs.

So sender, you call child protection services yet or the police when you see this? I’d guess NO.

4. This was a kids pool party. However, the DJ went a bit too far In his selection of music and choice of words. If you’re booked for a kids birthday party why would you be playing as if you’re in Passa Passa or uptown Mondays. MY CHILD doesn’t live in Jamaica and isn’t being brought up in any kind of unclean living. There’s a thing called FREEDOM OF SPEECH, I have no haters, however feel free to discuss what you don’t know clearly. I know this looks bad and I apologize to all those that have to see this horrible post and the setting but I can assure you all that’s not what took place. Thank you