Gm pinky plz post n hmid plz am jus asking for sum advise so ave bin wid my baby father for 2 n half years he was on a murder case for two year now so they take away his visa he was supposed to go away before I even got pregnant so sum one die in my community n they call his name say he was one of di person who did di murder he was to go away but him say him nah guh weh cause him nuh duh ntn him a stay n free him name first well him get lock up n get charge for Murder so he start going to court now he buds di case him aguh weh now he always say he’s going make life for us his family wat am saying I ave heard dis saying many times not wid me but other person n wen di man go weh dem mind change dem find woman n fi get dem baby mother ave bin riding wid all di way n am afraid he go over there n fall for someone else n fi get all about me he’s saying mi look like mi nuh happy him buss di case but yes am happy but also sad because he’s going away I love him unconditionally ave never cheatOn him never cause I don’t need too all my love his for him n it wud tear me apart for him to do me wrong so plz am asking for sum advise plzzzzzzzz hmid
Did he commit the murder or not? You are so happy that he “buss” the case and what is going to happen to your relationship, you are not concern one bit that a person’s life was cut short because of your so-call baby father. No innocent person use the term “buss case”.
BTW, how the hell was he supposed to go way when his visa was revoked? He had no option but to stay a face the music.
You need to sit and have a candid discussion with him. Nothing is sure as he could stay and still leave you. However, straight forward discussion is best. Also ensure you are doing your best to better yourself in any eventuality. Good luck and cheer up, think of the best.