ERICA NON-STANDING

27 thoughts on “ERICA NON-STANDING

1. WHAT A BAG A DIRTINESS…………………………….

NO MAN THIS LADY WENT HAM ON WHOM EVER THIS ERICA IS.

ERICA COME GET YOUR CHILD CAUSE IT LOOK LIKE YOU RUNNING THE STREETS TOO MUCH NOW.

2. Sender- First off Bless you for being there for the child.It is indeed shameful how Erica try to dressup in party like she above people and you leave your child with strangers and still creating mischief with people who you expect to do you a favor… Go get your child! You and the father should be ashamed of yourselves, take care of your son!

3. so um – I was nosey and went and read all of the posted texts…Im trying to find where this Erica person is a bad mom? looks like the worst of it is she doesn’t have her son with her – but in every conversation, she shows concern for his well being.. calls to make sure he goes to school reminds him to be kind and respectful to you…is making him work.. and eat well..also engaged you to help manage the money she sent for him..lets be honest – it looks like you AGREED to care for him for a fee – where is it EVER legal to rent a room to a minor?? it says she sent you 5- even 740 per month, plus paid bills and gavehim extra money – what more did you want? its a kid – in a room….If there is more to the story – please post it bc the text you posted along with your FB rants – make you look like one wicked bitch.. Im not saying that you are – but that’s the perception…she a worthless mom, but YOUR lights were shut off…and she paid the bill? I dont get it – you shouldve kept this one to yourself and took one for the team…poor lil boy. whole story has me disgusted. Give me the boy – I have two extra bedrooms, I will care for him like my own – mom – go get your things together bc you do come across as a good mom – just need to get it together and do a bit better

4. Hi – *waving* its me again… so I took a look at Ericas page and promotion of her lifestyle…ok – so I get where you feel used…yes – one would tink she wouldnt need someone else to help with her son…very strange situation..good bless him. Apologies Tristian…while it still looks like you didnt give a clear accounting of the story – I do understand more…you tried to help and should be applauded…

1. So as mi see it, Erica deh ah work and ah pay dis Tristran gal to look after har son. All Di message Tristan post between Erica and Di son, the son was complaining that he’s always hungry and no food in Di house. Erica constantly checking up on him an telling him to be polite to Tristan and tellin Di son to help Tristan with house work and be polite and create a good impression. Erica pay Trishan and Bills for Tristan. If di son hungry, Erica tell him to cook food or Order food and Erica pay fi it . I don’t see one screen shot where Erica dis Di woman. If Tristan tell Erica to come fi har son? Wher are Di screen shots? U have receipts for everything, so why can’t u prove how much u have to beg Di woman to come!

5. Woeiii people people this need crowd hear seh pure thing a Hartford dem bakkle erica at club lady u presence wasn’t needed stay where u belong and go spend time with ur cravin pickney dumb bitch

6. Is THIS THE SAME ERICA, I SAW PUT UP HOUSE TITLE, AND SAID SHE IS A HOUSE OWNER NOW?????? Is THIS THE SAME ERICA I SEE CUSSING PPL ON SM, DEM NOH INNA HER CLASS??????? SAME ERICA I SEE BUYING CLOTHE AN BOOT, FOR HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS, TALKING ABOUT HER VERSACE OUTFIT FOR JAYICON PARTY WAS COUPLE GRAND WELL…..NOT THE SAME ERICA RIGHT AUNTY METTY????? Am going to MEK A CUP OF TEA BE RIGHT BCK……

7. Wukliss gal go siddung wid u pickney and lo dancehall and videolight. Y when d Jamaicans go a farin all dem wah do a party without a care in d world.

8. Who helps the kid with home work?…Kids need more than money they need attention and care. Erica asked her son for a picture of the “easy” sneakers he wanted I hope that was a typo.

9. This big foot bitch been a bum from Bronx and always in a mix up bout other people..Worst bitch in America that.go and get your son and leave people business alone..remember when chin beat yu a Bronx?yu bum fuck

10. Go on Erica page met before you take side everyone know Erica is a very hard worker and a independent lady the lady work and stop do party and dancehall move on with her life have Triatan as a Nanny while she work Tristian when to ja to her selecor man and came back to the state broke call Erica to borrow 2000 Erica told her she can’t loan her that amouth money because Tristian live at the casion Tristian i was told got bitter and reach out to Erica abuser Derick Kingston and the both of them on the internet trying to come for the girl i think this woman is just plain WICKED and jealous of Erica

11. Des dancehall personel must take care of dem priority before clothes and bottle …….Erica need fi fix up her thing go get ur son and stop leave ur burden pon people especially stanger wat happen to mother oh for she nuh like

12. FIRST OFF ERICA NO HAVE NOTHING FI NOBODY JEALOUS OVER THIS BUM BITCH WALK AND FUCK LIKE DOG HAFFI RAFFLE THE BELLY FI THE LITTLE BOY HOW MUCH MAN SHE GIVE THE BELLY BEFORE SHE FIND OUT A PONY OWN PONY NO MIND IT SHE DRIVE FROM STATE TO STATE GO PARTY BUY PURE BOTTLE LIKE SHE RICH NO EXCUSE FOR THIS BUM FUCK OUT HOLE BITCH SHE IS EVIL A TRU UNU NO KNOW A WHO ERICA AND ALWAYS INNA MIXUP WITH PPL!

13. This is my problem- if you do something for a child you do it because it’s the right thing. You don’t do it and talk after, this woman had a right to approach erica one on one and not bring the child in it! I have zero respect for that. At the end of the day it was all fine and dandy to take whatever money she was giving but once the money was no longer in her favor it was to do all this??? No man! People like that need to keep far from me. I would have to beat the shit out of her for this!

14. Erica pay the trini gal, to watch her son. Eric goes to work.white people do the same, they put up ads on indeed looking for a nanny, so i dont see anything wrong here. The trini gal vex cuz she a look money to take care of her man in JA.

15. 13 years now Erica ah cotch with people from Ny, Philly, Maryland, Jersey etc.. they all turn out to be a disaster cus Erica wicked and Evil bad. if u think I’m lying checkout her story on here most of her stories or from people who try to help Erica out with that lil boy.

16. We all know no one helping ANYONE in this country for free so 11:12pm kick rock you fucking lieing ass hoe stop hate on the lady she’s a proud owner of a one family home i watch the lady live yesterday with all her PROVE and fact Tristian is a WICKED demon like you bitch all the lady was trying to do was let her child finish out his middle grade schooling then get her child in June of this month after he graduate, Tristia Evil as everyone is saying take the lady kid phone take pictures of conversation with his mother and take it to the internet why she don’t post all the MESSAGE of her and Erica conversation why attack a minor, this is why i don’t TRUST ppl Erica i see u on ig and fb very happy with your child and he’s well care for Tristian Evil you can’t get Erica 740 for Nanny service nor your cable bill light bill paid nor 400 to 500 of grogecy monthly in your mom so you mad because your extra income is about to be cut off why not worry about her son and come of Erica kid now the lady got her child from around you last week Tuesday and you still worry about Erica life

17. TRISTIAN YOU IS A BITTER BITCH YOU DIDN’T GET ERICA MONEY TO BORROW AND THE FAKE FRIEND KILLA THAT YOU ARE YOU TAKE HER KID TO THE INTERNET, I’M 1000% SURE YOU HAD TO TELL HER SOMETHING TO REASSURE HER TO HAD HER LET A EVIL PERON LIKE YOU DO NANNY JOB FOR HER SON WHILE SHE WORK WITH THE ELDERLY,WE ALL HAVE TO MAKE SACRIFICE IN LIFE AND IT’S CLEAR ERICA LET YOU DID NANNY JOB FOR HER BEACUSE IT SHOW IN YOU POST SHE WAS PAYING YOU, YOU SAID YOU HAD HER CHILD FOR AT LATEST FOR 5 MONTHS SO SHE COULD WORK MORE HOURS TO BUY HER HOUSE WHICH INFACT SHE DID BUY HER HOUSE IN FEBRUARY WHY YOU DID DO THIS WHEN SHE GOT HER HOUSE WHY WAIT THREE WEEKS BEFORE THE KID GRADUATE FROM HIS SCHOOL TO DO THIS AS I SEE ERICA LIVE ON FB SHE STATED TRISTIAN CAME BACK FROM JAMAICA BROKE TRYING TO BORROWING $2000 FROM HER AND BEACUSE SHE DIDN’T LOAN YOU THE MONEY YOU PLOT AGAINST HER WITH HER EX DRICK KINGSTON AND PPL THAT SHE CUT OFF TRISTAN HOW WICKED CAN YOU BE GOD GO WITH YOU PLAIN EVIL THIS AND JEALOUSY

18. THIS WOMAN TRISTIAN LIE SO MUCH AND CHANGE HER STORY AROUND SO MUCH I’M PRETTY SURE SHE’S NOT JAMAICA TRISTAN THIS REALLY SHAD A BAD LIGHT ON YOU I WELL NEVER SUPPORT ANYTHING YOU KEEP AGAIN FOR WHAT YOU DID TO THIS CHILD OH AND I’M FROM HARDFORD CT.

19. People always a look to say bad things bout people. Never look pon the good. Weather you doing good or bad they gonna talk. So what the sense of explaining anything to anybody. The big pussy trini gal just vex cuz she cant find the money feh take of the bouy a JA. She couldn’t find a trini mon? She go so far high and low to mind this mon kmt. Bum ass bitch

20. But you ever see this? The trini gal a cuss Erica but she dont have none of her kids. Her husband took them away from her. I wonder why? she foster some kids and the government came and took them away too this nuh look good