BABY FOUND IN BOON HALL

MISSING-Optimized

ALERT – ALERT – ALERT

Please assist us in identifying this baby boy who was found in Boone Hall, Stony Hill, St. Andrew.

You may call the Stony Hill Police at 942-2223, Police 119 emergency number or the nearest Police Station.

7 thoughts on “BABY FOUND IN BOON HALL

1. sure is not walk weh the parent walk weh from that child or a dem find stroller put him in,how can the police announce a missing child before the parent do ..something bout this comes off fishy

2. They found this child just around the way and no one has called and say their child missing, and if that hasn’t happened yet then the parents couldn’t care for the baby, I would assume that… Jamaica needs to have that were you can drop the child off and won’t suffer no back lash… I hope they find him a good home…

3. That’s a baby that is obviously been cared for. If it was a new born we could all assume it was abandoned. There are too many reasons why this child could have been separated from his parent/guardian just glad he is safe for now.