BABY MOTHER WE STILL WAITING….DI FREN SEH A HOT POTATO DEM TEK AIR OUT KRANIUM ARM -_- (UPDATE)

KRANIUM

Wait !!! Ana kranium him name a greeniarm him arm stink nuh bl***t U memba u days a 140 greeniarm U member the chini food dem wat Jody use to scrape up the quarter round the house to buy to full U belly an the chini man say (in the Chinese voice) ( u noooo go tip no chicken wing. No fry rice ) stinking arm boy member the one shoes Wey u did have an the gal buy u the Louis shoes an u wear it one time an give it away cause u don’t know nothing ! U Tink u hot now member the potato what Jody roast to put under u arm stinking arm greeniarm ! Pure draws swing ova u head in 140 just fi some food u stink ! U go get a lizard an let she crawl from under her tree send back the batty Breath lizard ina the river gaza slim cocky slim whateva di f**k u name u didn’t get a trophy u get a stinking arm boy what love pacifier ! Remember a long time gaza slim u a try get him to do a calab an him refuse cause him I love with Jody an hide u cause him just want him ass lick cause u is a ass licker greeniarm suck out him mother pu**y fi she stay with him an she still left him a go married tell the world greeniarm !

PART 2

It all start from Jody ask him fi the baby school fee u should a shame stinking arm boy u hot an u let u pickney get kick outa the private school cause u don’t pay the school fee now u make u lizard crawl from under her tree an a change color gaza slim cocky slim u loose u don’t have no mate Jody been left the stinking arm bway an married ! She tired fi him eat har p$& fi she stay with him she Tired a di arm green arm u remember u days a 140 when Jody used to scrape up the quarter dem to buy u chini food u did hungry like dog the gal sorry fi u an feed an u turn round on her bout nobody na fi know everybody know now that u mouth filthy one shoes bway ! Jody married an live way in the Hampton gaza slim kranium still a hide u from Jody him just want him a*s lick cause u is a a*s licker u eat kartel c$cky like rice an him buss u ! U is no comparison to Jody u look stink stop put up u own pics on pink walls fi get a hype cause Jody naa trouble u she don’t know u ! U don’t have no mate !

0 thoughts on “BABY MOTHER WE STILL WAITING….DI FREN SEH A HOT POTATO DEM TEK AIR OUT KRANIUM ARM -_- (UPDATE)

1. Suppose ntn Nuh guh bout him n Slim??? This person wah done the green arm boy from him born!!! No sah!!!

2. Met minknow me wicked fi dis but mi haaaaateeeeee a green arm smaddi comin like that shit turn me off from the person completely cuz dem TINK cho bc

3. Slim has real terrible taste in men, it seems. This doesn’t seem like it was written by any platonic friend? Who is Jody? Clearly Jody is the author and she is upset about the whole Slim situation.
    I pray it’s not the babymother cos she would be low fi style her babyfather this way.

4. Foxy a she sed one di baby madre lol she nah fi hide n talk we know it’s her .. But we want the full story not the dolly house story

5. How Jody fi seh Slim stink met and she di lady put her “one in a million lady million” perfume as her gift from “him” last Christmas .. Jody mine a bake potato buy eh eno woiiieee

6. Foxy go back ina cage what u know bout dis yes I’m the friend that knows about it ! he’s no father he’s a pupa u naa read good ? Him make the pickney get kick outa school cause him don’t want to pay the school fee an it’s his turn him a carry feelings for Jody an an hurt the pickney ! So wi naa hold back nothing ! Him done !!! true she move on an married him upset an Mek him lizard a put up herself like a somebody put har up its not about u c$$cky slim R gaza slim R what u want to name so make yourself be anonymous cause u don’t have no mate Jody don’t want him and him still a hide u from har ! Gaza slim u deh wid kranium an him nuh deh wid har ! Him have u in hiding

1. Listen to mi gal…mi nuh frig wid careless man suh nuh draw mi ina yuh dutty living. Mi come pon Met side fi entertain miself afa yuh nasty life. You ain’t fooling no one. You are Jody, the babymadda and you are scandalous and disgraceful. Him fi lef yuh rass.

Listen here, this boy look crawny nuh rasss..Gaza Slim can duh way better than this piece of crap that I’ve never heard bout before.
      You carry cocky feelings fi Gaza, if yuh never suh frigging despicable probably the man wouldn’t lef yuh.

What the hell kinda mother you are if your child can’t go to school? Suppose the father drop dung dead? Yah guh raise a duncebat? Go get a damn job. Pathetic woman, bout friend!

7. I kanit dwl. Why them baby mother here haffie gwaan so? Lol dem fi mine dem pickney fi true. Ungreatful nuh memba weh him a come from.. Me have a CD with him. Me na listen to it anymore all when a get me a get it fi free

8. Why is she even upset with slim if she is happily married? And it looks like she was married before even slim and Kranium allegedly got together. So where is the issue with Slim? Anyway slim was on onstage and she told Winford that she is engaged but did not say who the gentleman was. She did not even insinuate it was Kranium.

9. I will always lash out against the worthless man them but I don’t understand why Jody (babymother I presume?) would still be with him all these years if him arm stink, him suck pussy & lick out batty? Obviously she never mind.

Why is it when some Jamaican relationships sour the first thing the disaffected party can talk bout is a bag of nastiness that the other party used to wallow in?

If she now lives in the Hamptons (lol) she wouldn’t need his support. (Don’t get me wrong if Kranium nah mind him pickney him need to step up).

The sender need to send in the story better and without all the emotions and unnecessary name calling.

10. Slim if you smart marry di boy and get you papers …….woiiiiieeeeeeeeee I need to sign in cause my comments have to be modified

11. Well if the only issue is him not taking care of his pickney am sure that could have been rectified easily. He is financially stable and the courts will have no problem with him paying child support unless there is something else. In conclusion there is no need for this to be so nasty and downright ugly. If both parties move on they both can see whomever they want.

12. Slim is not engaged to nobody but one a kartel substitute demons weh him left a road fi keep slim under manners not even in a quad she can’t set foot .. Dwrcl somebody save me from this thread ! Not even over fiction she never go yet .. From she was birth and dat tattoo still paste pon bad shoulder bone sed way wid “Addi” right cross .. So me would like fi know if terms n conditions nuh come wid dis engagement cuz me coulda almost swear a just odda day slim and Lisa Hype a war over who suck d cocky best … If I laugh I weak ! Slim love gwan like she innocent but I will never forget that screenshot from har bbm weh she tell kartel she wa guzzle him cum slim yuh too bad goodie :maho

13. All dis church slim Keep going and she deh wid Kartel just never add up to me .. It’s either or mumz .. Me nuh get u .. I would like if slim could sign in and give her side. vanesssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ooooooooooooo

14. It’s not about no gaza slim an if u all don’t know Jody don’t care about gaza slim it’s the pickney that him don’t mind we talking why gaza slim get involve is because she looking notice calling down Jody phone yes Jody happily married she’s ok ! kranium u arm stink stop call down Jody phone an beg har fi stop

1. Poorly explained Jodi mixup fren! Yu say it have nutten fe do wid Gaza Slim, but yu LOUD UP HAR NAME IN AH DE MIX-UP DOE!! If it was about the man not mining the child, ATTACK DE MAN not who him ah f**k. Ah de pussy whe de hood a go in ah ah mad yu/unnu! If Jodi was/is happy and content in ah har marriage…whappen de husband coulden chip in too!?

*Not that I am condoning Kranium not supportinG his child, BUT, yu husband could have stepped in and volunteered instead of having the child get kicked out of school…UNNU AIR OUT SO MUCH F**KERY TILL ALL UNNU LOOK FOOLISH AT TIMES…smh kmt

15. So afta slim still have addi tattoo pon her hand, she really a call down the baby mother phone? me cah bada
    slim come give your side pleaseeeeeeeeee

16. @fashion passion I was just thinking that …how u go from waring ova katel to engagement? I don’t get it.

1. Kartel was eva slim man?? a she seh him kartel neva seh she yet…now green arm seh slim in some sorta way :nerd

17. Slim have all kind of troubles an court case a swing ova har head an she have time to put up har self an kranium don’t want gaza slim cause him deh wid a Haitian gal now an him left him van an she driving it an staying in his house dem live together so gaza slim u is a front go set down a take off the ring u bought u can’t call kranium name name nowhere no how cause u know u lieing u just getting some sex so take it an run

18. but wait unu never watch the onstage interview?? She try cover up the addi tattoo wid flowers!! no sah..i guess kranium demanded it

19. Met kestrel was never her up front man but I’m not tattooing no man name pon mi that I don’t have feelings far

1. :shutup: maybe dat was to con kartel memba slim did all get beating fi people man har sumting never under no lock and key ……….

20. so talk the things..a u fren a the haitian? cuz the last time me check is a benz car kranium a drive..so da story yah nah add up..unu cah send fi greeniarm

21. Too much confusion in dis one with some bitter undertones in it. If di man is no prize then why the babymother meck him breed har? Is so we women wuckliss dat all green arm bwoy wi a meck breed wi now, her nose never smell him armhole when dem did a twist up pon one anedda? All green arm bwoy ooman a meck ride up inna dem raw..kmft.

I 100% support every man fi teck care of dem child, but dem fi all do dna test fuss cause too many jacket a give out, and as a woman it sick mi to mi stomach, once di child certified fiddi man he MUST provide!

1. In order for you to put me in a cage, baby, you must be able to engage me in conversation or put your picture next to mine. I assure you, you can do neither. Met isn’t about carelessness, instead, Met gives you a platform to air out your carelessness and your nasty, diseased life.

22. Suh ppl get hurt always inna some argument weh don’t concern dem. If a Jody baby father weh di f**k Jody nuh deal with him. Why bad-ready Bronx hafi do with it. Stay the f**k out ah ppl business. If ah really the school fee ah bun yuh tell your friend fi guh a court house.

23. Anonymous kranium don’t have a car is suv I’m not the Haitian friend either ! An yes him breed har cause she did love him no care what people say ! him arm Is not green from not taking showers it just green from him genes ! An stinking pussy foxy the pickney can’t dunce cause she afi go school dats why Jody naa stop till him play him part cause a him beg fi pickney !

1. @Nasty mouth Jody, you know my pussy stink since you are the stink smell specialist. Come sniff mi cos the only man yuh can get a one wey stink like hog and as soon as him si the light him drop yuh like the roasted potato you put under him stinking armpit.
      You dunce suh the pickney must dunce, especially when you need to come on JMG in an attempt to scandal a man for money. Go sell yuh krotches to another stinking arm man.

2. How damn stupid you sound bout a him ask feh pickney, so why she never ask feh pickney support before she open hat leg??

24. Why you wanna cage Mzzz Bouquet???? dwrcl…. Whoiiiii dem so cultured yet dem wah mingle with the so called downtowners pon pink wall…..I weakkkk today… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mzzzz Bouquet caged inna real life…

1. You used to watch Keeping up Appearances? Dat show was di bomb, they don’t make them like they used to..lol

1. Yes love I did. Miss Bouquet was something else. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I see she find arself pon the PW from yesterday. Dwl

2. Ms. Generic, I don’t know you from a can a paint, so why are you so offended that I don’t choose to be affiliated with people in the ghetto? Be proud of where you’re from and who you are, and that entails being totally unperturbed by my position.
      Are you suggesting that I should find a ghetto and go make friends? Would me saying I’m going to walk to a ghetto and ask the first people I see to be my friend, make you happy or feel better about yourself?
      Why am I a bother to you?
      Is it so preposterous to think that some of us have never lived in the ghetto and don’t particularly have any personal friends from there?
      I am really surprised that this is such a huge infraction for you, because I assure you, it’s quite common.
      If you allow your child to affiliate with everyone and you’re not selective about your company, then I pity you but please do not expect that of me.

I am really, genuinely perplexed that my statement has bothered you to the core. Really.

And oh, I’ve been on this site for 3 years. You may just have seen me yesterday because I have free time on my hands, but I am not brand new to JMG, so baby girl, don’t get fresh because I don’t know how to be sweet for very long.

25. so him arm green fi true??????? woieeeee, some botox should be able to fix that, or hv him sweat glands removed

26. Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery…..dem a live life inna cage 24 7…dem confused much?

1. The other day she say to her brother who is 13 months old..kibba you mouth nuh J***** yuh gwan give me a headache with yuh loud mouth…dwl. MI LOVE MI CULTURE bad. Each one teach one!

27. If a boy mouth, arm and foot Stink me no want him much more fi mek him dagga me and breed me. The Baby mother is worthless to tek a greenarm man and now a come cuss over Baby school fee because him take him greenarm and and dagga somebody else. Lady? The sender who IS the Babymother, You stomach strong to have your nose under the man arm pit and now come a cuss. :ngakak

1. @Anonymous, I wish I could share my life with you so you can see that people actually live this way. I am not rich and it’s not about money, but I am extremely selective about my friends and acquaintances. When you were raised in a circle, you have to step outside of that circle to encounter others. You have to make a conscious effort to step outside of what you know, the people you know and the places you frequent to be able to find others who are not in that circle. If this is difficult for you to understand, then I don’t know what kind of life you lead and I have no interest.
      Just because your life is different from someone else doesn’t mean you assume it’s fake because you don’t live that life. I don’t play the radio, what is that to be fake about? I don’t allow my child to and I monitor what she’s exposed to. Perhaps you should try it and realize that it is possible, it is doable and people actually do that.

You crack me up…where have you been living why you feel that a person saying that has to be fake? Under the ocean?
      Your disbelief attests to your mentality.

28. If u read the first post u will know the sender is baby momma, dramas! You didn’t know his arm green before u lay with him, you airing your business about someone u once loved don’t look good, if u so happy why you worried who he be banging . I’m not condoning him not paying fees, but there’s a thing call the court take him instead of airing it , My mom always told me never depend on a man if my child in private school I’m gonna make sure if the father decide to cut I can do it on my own, and if you want take him to court keep the receipt.

29. @Anonymous…I wonda if them realize say no matter how much money you have, no matter if you live in an influential neighborhood, no matter your education and job title…the very same ppl who they try to please will never love or accept them or see them as equals…..dwl…Generally speaking ghetto youths may smoke weed but the uppidy class pickney dem a sniff coke…ghetto ppl may commit blue collar crimes but the same ppl dem hold in high esteem a commit white collar crimes…. I left multicultural Toronto and moved to the suburbs and guess what the mother f**king Europeans who were NOT born in Canada want to treat my kids a certain kind of way even though my kids are Canadian. dwl…my kids are biracial and from dem see the mumma come to them my kids are 100% niggers. So MZZZZZZZ BOUQUET can chat all the fawt she want. Is only ar damn self she a fool. My daughter is educated in English, French, Italian AND Patois. She loves everything Jamaican bc her mommy is Jamaican….so MZZZZZ Bouquet a live in a false world. My daughter understands every word of patois, loves Jamaican food music and culture…She half Italian and guess what???She is culturally blessed. Mzzz Bouquet is a damn fool.

1. Marie, you suffer from inferiority complex or something? Why are you telling me your life story to validate your existence? Low self esteem is unattractive and detrimental.
      What is there to be fake about? I was born in Jamaica and grew up in Plantation Heights and been in the US all these years.
      Do you think that everyone from Jamaica originated from Waterhouse or whatever other place I can’t locate on a map? No. we all don’t. You and I are not the same. Your children being bi-racial doesn’t mean you’re classy. I know many white trash that I don’t affiliate with either. I’m not gonna visit anyone in a trailer park. It’s not my taste, it’s not my thing.

How the hell me saying that strip you of your inherent identity and your birthright that you’re carrying a vengeance for me since yesterday?
      Would you feel better if I said I’m from Waterhouse and mi just done eat some tin mackerel. Would that make you feel like I’m your friend? Because while I think it’s cool, that isnt’ my story. I cannot tell it.

You want me to tell you which dance I was and what else? I can’t tell that. I know all this from JMG. I have no further familiarity with that life so please do not hate me for not being able to tell you a tale of originating from the ghetto and having a bunch of ghetto friends, because I simply do not.

2. @Marie, you are so pathetically clueless. “a wonder if dem know sey the same ppl dem dem try fi love will never accept dem”….your inferiority complex will not allow you to think that ‘class’ isn’t exclusive to white people. That there are classy black people that socialize together, are friends and share the same circles and seek no validation from either blacks or whites. They aren’t classy because they’ve decided to be, however, their educational background, careers, zip codes and exposure automatically group them together.
      When people congregate, they will do so based on commonality. Whether it’s address, interests, hobbies etc. so if I tell you I don’t have any friends from the ghetto, it is within the realm of believabiity and shouldn’t be such a damaging blow to your sense of self, your self esteem and whatever else that has clearly been affected by my post yesterday.

It is okay. TRUST ME, IT IS OKAY. IT IS NOTHING FOR YOU TO COMMIT SUICIDE OVER. PEOPLE ARE ENTITLED TO HAVE THEIR OWN LIKES AND DISLIKES WITHOUT IT BOTHERING YOU. SO PLEASE REPEAT AFTER ME ‘IT IS OKAY’. AGAIN: ‘IT IS OKAY’.

KEEP SAYING IT UNTIL YOU BELIEVE IT. IT IS OKAY. IT IS OKAY. IT IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD. FOXY CAN LIKE WHO SHE LIKES AND IT IS OKAY.
      GOT IT? SMFH

30. Bare bloodclat confusion something not adding up… Seem like somebody a ketch cocky feelings and a dash out all da dirty works …. Next story plz … Either that or met plz come wit something more concrete cuz me head a hurt me a read suh much tings weh nuh mek no sense!

31. But si yah faddah…anyhoo..mi nuh like when people start tek on people pickney, it nuh right at all…cuss di moddah if you want and if she trovel u but left di pickney dem outah it..caz it nuh right. Unu can tell mi anything unuwant bout mi but once unu tell mi bout mi mumma and “esprecially” mi kids mi si red..certain lines unu nuffi cross, weddah u up and or dungtown, but a suh di wurl guh still is not where u come from is who u are. Dah most people nuh realize all now..smdh

1. True you talking Titan but some ppl used their kids 2 make a point in their argument. If a person dont want their kids discussed they should omit them from the conversation.

32. Wah weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.. I cannot cross this one :ngakak :ngakak married and live in the Hamptons but your child get kick out of private school so Jody . Why don’t you pay your child school fee why cuss slim she nasty u nasty to u did lay dung wid the green arm man right ?? Lmaoooooo u funny bad Dj step up and take care of your youth not a good look ,,, gwan slim but watch yu self world boss no share one man to yu pum pum :ngakak :ngakak

33. @ Marie I loved me some mzz Bouquet lol. Everybody wants to keep up with the Kardashians, keep up with the Jones and keep up appearances.
    They are quick to say they don’t “mix and mingle” and fool themselves into thinking they are better than us ghetto folks but they are the first to lap tail inna ghetto business before dem go tend to their big house with room for a pony

1. @Anonymous, just because you are from the ghetto doesn’t mean anyone hates you or thinks you are a bad person, but by the same token, you cannot hate me for saying that I don’t have ghetto friends.
      Your mentality is so low and “niggrish” that you feel someone has to be ‘keeping up with the Kardashians’ to make such a statement.

You just prove why you guys bleach. It’s low self esteem. I cannot help you with that. I’ve never seen anyone form uptown bleached out. Do you think I’m going anywhere with someone bleached out next to me? Hell no! It is a completely different mentality. Look how you’re behaving and carrying on? This indicates that I could never have a substantial conversation with you and if I took you out, you would embarrass me.

Please, lose the mentality you have. Ghetto isn’t just a place, it’s in your mind and you exude it. Elevate your mind. This is why I don’t affiliate with ghetto people. It’s hard for you to comprehend the most simplest of things.

And Marie, the venom she’s spewing for me it’s like she knows me. Are you guys new to the internet? Are you guys accustomed to having conversations with people outside of your own circle? Because you are certainly not behaving like it.

1. I understand your point lady but a lot of people uptown bleach is just that they use the expensive creams and not the cheap ones like the people downtown. People from uptown also suffer from low self esteem. Many “educated”and “classy” people bleach because they are ashamed of their blackness. Ghetto people are not the only ones who bleach.

34. But a wa really a gwan lmfao Marie n foxy unu behave that was so last weekend with jinx n all .. Marie get over it Foxy is who she is .. & foxy tap respond lol .. Cho mek we laugh afta jay icon n d teefin bike story 😀

1. Hi Fashionpassion…whole day mi a laugh trust me…and still a laff..mi a eat my delicious oxtail with rice and peas dinna and a lick off mi ten finga dem. Im listening to some Shirley Ceaser and a sip my iced water…dem can kiss mi ass and continue gnam fi dem filet mignon extra rare with minimal seasonings and mashed Irish potatoes…im sure it a listen 2 some Johannes Chrystostomus Wolfgangus Theophilus Mozart

1. I’ve never seen one person with so much self hate in my entire life. Marie, you need therapy. You cannot change the fact that you are from the ghetto, so accept it and stop hating people who are not.
        Your hatred for me because I am not from the ghetto borders on mental illness coupled with intense self hate. I actually feel for you.

1. BITCH plz name that ghetto where I am from??? Even if I was from the ghetto so what??? You feel 4 MOIIII???? u need fi go feel fi yuh rass pickney cause if she poop or belch she hear yuh stinking mouth a chat bout ppl like us dont poop or belch only those ppl in the ghetto do that…I hope yuh pickney bring home a man wey straight up hood straight up ebonics him chat fi shock yuh claat you controlling delusional pretentious bitch….BIG UP 2 ALL The so called ghetto ppl and ppl wey proud 2 b Jamaican… nuh presume or assume nothing bout mi dutty bbc yuh cause it we mek u more confuse dan u already confused. btw bitch if i am from the ghetto as you say…(yuh crystal ball cloudy) why the f**k you a engage with me, a respond 2 me all when mi neva acknowledge u directly and why you a write novel bout me…bitch f**k off. AND YET YUH CLAAT STILL DEY PON PW A MINGLE WITH GHETTO PPL WHO YOU SAY U R SORRY FOR….jump bitch jump!

2. Swallow some IMMODIUM bitch… verbal diarrhea have u a way dont????? A long time u mouth a leak shit…afta u tek the immodium plz stuff yuh mouth with some gauze and tape u mouth shut. Mi neva call yuh claat but yuh come fi mi….dwl…bitch lef me the f**k alone and go badda yuh friend wey u 2 embarrassed fi go nuh wey with cause she 2 ghetto according 2 u FOH mzzzzzzz bouquet

35. Mek we laugh afta green arm Kranium dwrcl Foxy see if u can bake a potato Ina u stainless steel stove fimi deh plz and Marie see if anybody roun ah maxfield have no carbolic soap .. We are here to help … 😀

1. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO@FASHION
      THE WOMAN CHANGE THE POST FROM THE GREEN ARM MAN TO ME TO RASSS…FROM I WAS BORN

36. No sah..dem ppl yah bad..me haffi laff…dem deviate from d greenarm n gone bout dem personal bizniz..unnu tap it..a just drama n we can choose what to and what not to entertain…unnu mek me night doe..lolll..polonia

37. @ FOXY..BITCH I just wrote an essay dedicated to you but them mi say to myself f**k this self hating bitch bc she nuh dey pon my level. The only thing mi want say to you and yes bitch read with understanding…my babies are biracial and are still subjected to racism because their mommy is a proud black Jamaican…They are fully immersed in my Jamaican culture. So ppl like you need fi realize say new nuh betta dan old. When you posted your verbal diarrhea bout how you keep your child in a bubble void of culture, heritage and pride mi neva tell you fi f**k off with you boring self hating life story. I read bout 2 lines of your novel dedicated to me and kmft…U can respond from now till thy kingdom come…you will not get any more responses from me..flush….Mi lef JA @ age 4 so I dont even know wtf u talking bout…most of the ppl on your street a cuss under dem breath bc a nigger which is you lives on dem street. YOU ARE A VILE SELF HATING IGNORANT HYPOCRITICAL EEEEDIOT… MSSSS Bouquet/Bucket nuff a di ppl dem you class for the past 2 days dey ya pon PW and the hypocrite that you are is conversing with them…I guess JMG is the closest thing you have to your Jamaican identity. BITCH CHUCK OFF mi wi fling wud pon yuh claat but mi naw engage yuh eeeediot pretentious sad bad self hating bitch….MI DONE with u (flush) .. you av been dismissed bitch…

1. @Marie, I have no doubt that you are ugly. What you are displaying I term ‘ugly bitch syndrome’. When a ugly girl sees a beautiful woman, her jealousy and envy kicks in. Your are exhibiting the online equivalent. You are so ignorant you somehow think the only culture is Jamaican. My child would run circles around you with her extensive knowledge in the arts, the Renaissance, African history, along with her vast spheres of interests.

The fact that you are bothered by me indicates that you lack a sense of self. I can say whatever I want here, in person, on FB, on IG without regard for anyone or anything because nothing takes away from who I am at the core. That is a lesson I would like to impart on you.

You despise yourself because of your heritage. Met is from the ghetto and even when Met says ‘mi a rebel’, I laugh because you would never be able to tell if Met didn’t tell you that. This is why I can tell you unequivocally that ghetto is your mindset.

Anyway, Ms. Ugly bitch suffering from ‘ugly bitch syndrome’, your problems transcends me. I bet any amount of money, you’re bleached out.

Why are you concerning yourself with my neighbors? Once again you assume that only white people can and must live in an affluent neighborhood. How do you know that my neighbors aren’t affluent blacks? Let me tell you something, you and I can both be the same skin tone and my upbringing and mannerisms tell people a whole different story than what yours tell and as such, I’m accorded a different level of respect, interest, or even intrigue. Don’t worry about my zip code and my neighbors. Worry about why you are so perturbed by my upbringing.

I have been on JMG for 3 years and while most of the ladies will reel out their patois and believe me when I tell you this is where I learn to write patois, when the dialogue becomes elevated and substantial, they not only step up to the plate but they let people know that it’s a whole lot of brains behind the patois and their perceived rawness.

You on the other hand, your issues are deep. Talking about skin color and mixed race and white neighbors and all kinds of bullshit that has nothing to do with anything. You are troubled and I wish you would seek professional help for your deep, long standing low self esteem and inferiority complex as I’m sure it translates to other areas of your life. And as far as your child/children goes, wtf makes you think I care about their upbringing or lack thereof?

1. u nuh jus say u done?? anyone live a constant spring whey say a uptown…dem live close enough to cassava piece…mona …standpipe..mi cyah remember the rest a rich places but wherever one lives in kingston there is a ghetto not too far from there so that person whey comment seh dem never know ray tay…u dus cannot pay attention to everything

1. @Marie, it’s interesting how you dwell on my name all day while I was indisposed but now that I’m psychoanalyzing your self hate, your bitterness and envy, you are running away and screaming about not further responding and not reading my posts.
      Don’t run now. I’m fully engaged now. Don’t run.

1. You epitomize my distaste for ghetto people. You lack class and intellect and cannot engage me in the simplest form of dialogue. Having to resort to my underneath speaks to who and what you are. I can only imagine the despicable words that emanate from your children’s mouth if this is how you carry on.
          when people lack education and possess a diminished IQ, They Cannot debate without the use of profanity and vulgarity.
          It’s a pity you claim to have grown up here but didn’t seek to gain a college education. It would have really behooved you.

You are so filled with jealousy and envy that you are wishing for my child to date a hoodrat. Well please tell me where she will be frequenting to meet him. Like I’ve stated, people are extremely clannish. Bleachers hang with bleachers, hood rats with hood rats, educated with the educated and my child is gifted – meaning she’s an high IQ child in a high IQ school with equally high IQ friends.

My wish for you is that you would gain an education. It’s never too late. Also, learn to stop hating people for their zip codes. We don’t all watch Tyler Perry and Friday.

Some of us have exquisite taste and discerning preferences. Be encouraged and attempt to emulate me as much as you are inclined to hate.

Release your hoodrat, ghetto, crab in a barrel mentality. It’s a legacy of slavery that some of you are still afflicted with.

1. foxy no .. no .. no .. STOP not today leave it where it belong YESTERDAY ! … stop responding to each other .. its a senseless argument

1. @ MET mi dunnnnn the argument right now! I wont be posting another comment under this thread subliminally or directly.

1. Ms. Generic Dunce, did you mean ‘anonymously’ because one cannot post “subliminally”. I need to slap you with a damn dictionary, but before I attempt to English tutor your ass, let me go shower and grab my coffee.

38. Very entertaining, but Marie et al y’all are the weakest link…Foxy shows nothing but class,and you had to resort to calling her bitch because you cannot debate & what she says has gotten under your skin. Sad that grownass ppl be lacking understanding. I spent all of 24 years in Jamaica also not having any ghetto frens or affiliates so I believe Foxy…its after I lived overseas I learned of many stuff that was going on in the ghetto such as area leaders & the many corruption that was going on in JA, this is highlighted due mainly to technology(social media) none of my relatives lived in such places (no offense..its the truth) so y’all need to stop trying to put her down, as I for one can relate.

1. No. I called her a bitch because I do not respect her. Point Blank Period! U got it? Good! GN Anonymous

2. Once you have lived in Kingston you will have more than an idea of what the ghetto is..what the people are and as u said you spent 24 years there , maybe you lived in the country if so i understand…No one from Kingston can say they have not encountered ghetto people or have an idea of the struggles..Jamaica is a very small place my love

39. Is the first I ever come on pink wall and just scroll down to the bottom of the comments and don’t read anything else laws Marie and fox uno can chat sah me come on pink wall every morning and Neva see two ppl can chat so damn

40. Me all guh tek me nap n come back an d sed ting no man ! Unu fi tappi who cares where who is from and weh unu kids mix wid from what dem knowledgable in a .. Can we stick to the topic d wall was burnin up today and d two ah unu dus a pwile d lilly fun cho ..

1. If she can hate me this much online, shi woulda pluck out her damn eyes if shi ever si mi in person. Shi think shi hate mi yet? Suppose mi show Marie mi degrees dem? What the hell would she do then?
      Never in my life have I experienced such envy from a bitch wey not even si mi walk in a room and shut it dung!
      Bitches suffer from ugly bitch syndrome even online, when you’re anonymous because you speak of your life. Now that’s some Willie Lynch shit right there!

41. I wake this mornu and see this thread, and laugh so till no sah! Every uptown have a ghetto to it, as Met say, Cherry gardens, was right at bird sucker lane, I hate these so called uppitiy uptowners that bring in the cocaine in the ghetto, one of the teachers at Immaculate conception high school, her son, we reffered to him as white boy, is white boy, where is house was located in upscale Barbican, introduce the ghetto youths of Grants pen road to coke, and O there was another one that they called Michael Jackson, because he was so cute, his family own private jet, a sister that was first runner up in miss Jamaica world beauty contest, lived in Cherry gardens, their house was named after something in the bible, straight uptown people, very influential, but yet still Michael was who introduce coke to the bird sucker lane youths. I am born in the ghetto, very garrison and raw, people dead every day, we produce the best quality people, that went to live in the uptown, I was one of them, that through my looks a man brought me to live in Beverly hills, I am one who takes offences when some so called hurry come up, that don’t have experience withboth worlds trys to degrade the other, both ghetto people, and uptown people has their flaws, the uptown men and women were in engaged in certain nasty behavior behind closed doors from early out, the people of the ghetto used to bun out those types of behavior back then, the uptown people indulge in. Uptown man and woman have swingers and coke party years before the ghetto people start suck cocky and pussy, incest was very normal to them. So low the ghetto people them, my address was Shengstone Dr. In Beverly hills. And I never engaged in the nastiness up their, but I know for a fact what was going on. And I would have like you guys to realized to that apart from certain types of long time old money people, like the Hodges, the Jacksons, Issa, and the Hannahs, is we the ghetto people that used to dream big, sit on the side walks, and looked up on the hills, decided that we wanted a place up on that same hills, and most of us did. Lol, so try don’t fool uno self, it is what it is, and it’s real, we are the same ghetto rats, Trench town rock, we turned the big fish and sprat, Kingston 12, trust me I know it’s a facts, we wanted better lives for our children.

42. Am here to defend jody because that is what the post is really about she nah carry feelings she happily married but the reason why all of this going on because gaza slim a.k.a vanessa bling call mi friend phone and ah try disrespect har and seh she deh wid him when mi friend ask har baby father which is kranium him seh no him him nuh di wid har but at sametime wah disrespect mi friend him babymother so all of sudden har picture up pon pink wall seh she married anyway as for everybody weh ah comment seh she laid down wid man weh have green arm look how much woman laid down wid man weh have worse all because of what love and she nuh worthless because she and har husband was paying the baby school fee but come on now u dont do that to your child because your baby mother nuh wah gi yuh har pussy kranium,the morally of the story all of this could have been avoided if dem never call mi friend phone and ah threatened her and ah disrespect her so anger mek yuh do stupid things

43. @Met mi neva wah get involve but reading the comments dem and everybdody come for my friend i had to say something

1. d likkl gal have shirley strength met … she wa cool she tek up this agenda weh she cah even manage

44. @met ah man is gonna always be a man so kranium cah f**k gyal from here to Timbuktu just remember weh yah come from jody was there when he had nothing and nobody believed in his dream so don’t mek because of some washed up pussy yuh wah disrespect your babymother be ah man take care of daughter no matter what is going on between you and yuh baby mother

45. I don’t know gaza slim or Jody personally but my man worked withJody in LI and he would always talk about kranium music how it’s good and that Jody is a good woman cuz she work to support his career and their daughter. In the case of Jody being there for him from day one is true I’ve even offered to marry her and she declined. Regardless of how things r now he needs to respect her for being there genuinely when he had nothing