Hide mi Id pinkieā¦ But him need to be expose and ppl looking better and hear bout work a foreign need to knw bout this
People people look out for this man him and his wife and Stacy john-Gibson, and Nicole the supervisor at Hampton in suite in Toledo Ohio. He is a scammer he con people he let Stacy tell the people about the work and how they get $500 to $600 every week for pay just for you to come, and when you reach and about the pay he lie and tell you a bag of story if I did know say this man is a liar and a thief I wouldn’t tell my church people them about it. When we reach there my spirit cross of the place he take us to stay but true me is a woman that use to good life I told him is weh this him carry we come plus no good bed and me leave my big California King bed to come here so no TV no internet no radio nothing like a prison we deh till me start get mad pon Stacy asking her home she make we come here so this is no where for someone to live, who nuh use to nowhere sickle for less I’m a woman God and me not settle for less before I go there I ask the whitch gal stay about the payment and that
is what she told me. She told me rent is for 250us and 175us when sharing I told her that I will take the 250 and share it with my church sister’s when you reach him a tell you something different bout a nuh so it go 175us for each 8 person in a room times that the house don’t cause 400us a month a cord tie up the door the second morning coming out I fell and hurt my back and my butt he don’t even care he see when I drop he don’t even say make him carry me to the doctor my back is killing me all now. Bout him ago tell me true me tell him to carry me go doctor bout me can do cause when them send me the bill me gone home scammer me nuh deh pon that a you me come to so a you to pay the doctor bill, it’s a long store 5 of us there 3 weeks and 2weeks and don’t get no pay go to our bed hungry. The money that we carry but uniform and food for the 2weeks him lie lie lie me never see his second yet and him come with him sweet mouth a same one evangelist from Jamaica know him and Clive good
do have people who work for them and thief their pay and hold on to one week pay and tell about the hotel keep a week in the back which nothing like that anyway the other day Friday gone I was waiting on our pay anomaly come and pick us up for after 4 After 5 and nothing from him Friday and all of us say we are not going to call him we are waiting on him to come, so he come way after 5pm and come tell us that we don’t get the check change I get mad and get up cuz I was talking to my cousin in Queens and one of my church sister get up hungry and said she not coming to work tomorrow anyway everybody started to cuss him and just in time to see if in the office talking to the manager telling the manager that one of the workers said she not coming in and he will fill in for her; so I call her and the next lady into the office so they asked the manager Dan Douglas if she can ask him a question and the manager said sure she asking him when is the payday he said right in front of Shawn Jones
Metty, the only thing I understand about this story is that a woman went to work at Hampton Inn. I am not saying she is illiterate but everything is jumbled like she mad. Me a wonder if she righted.
this woman sounding like she think she was going to be a guest in the hotel. if you go out of town to work, where yuh think you going to be staying? in a dorm. thousands of people do it right in their own country, not saying its wrong or right just saying you need to get out from under your rock more often. yuh lucky is not a people trafficking ring yuh end up inna
To all those ppl thinking of going to the US to do under the table work think again. If you enter the country on a visitor’s visa it does not entitle you to work, so these ppl can do anything to you because they know you are not legally entitled to work on a visitor’s visa. If you are entering the country on a workers visa then you can research the minimum wage for that state and you can calculate what your pay is to be. If you are not getting anything confirmed in writing then that is a red flag. Living conditions should be clearly outlined. Even if you were working on a cruise ship you would have to share four a room, maybe more. Better unno try fiddi cruise ship, di work hard and the Contracts long, but you will for certain see what you working for, plus your food and lodgings covered so all you money will be yours. Plus, if you fat and want to lose weight you will certainly slim down working on a ship.