SHE NEVER INTEND FI PAY KAY

8 thoughts on “SHE NEVER INTEND FI PAY KAY

1. This is a funny and sad story.

Look how some of us know bout broke and we batta batta and paint we own nails, all relax and press our own hair, and do our own make-up. The thought of going to someone with no money to steal their services never crossed our minds and this is long before the age of You Tube. These young ppl have so many resources to learn anything for free and instead of taking a few hours to watch some make-up tutorials and practicing, she prefer to go steal someone’s service. I wish I had You Tube and free access to knowledge back in the day. Imagine a free thinking human being would prefer to publicly humiliate themself and steal than be self-reliant and do it on their own. Girl, you need to reevaluate your life and realize that the ppl you would willingly humiliated yourself to impress don’t care.

The service provider likely paid a hefty fee to study to be a make-up artist and also have to spend to buy top quality makeup to use on her clients, you steal her service you are stealing from her ability to maintain herself in life, to keep a roof over her head, feed herself and maybe even boxing food out of children’s mouths. What look like nothing to you may be everything to someone else. You don’t even know if you were the only client she got that day and may have been jumping for joy that she can put the money together to pay her rent or put food on the table. There is no shame in living within your means. If diy is where you are that is fine. Don’t ever stoop so low to do this to another service provider. A good name is better than gold. Many of you ruin yourselves for foolishness. Imagine how low you have to go for police to come over makeup. You could go the dollar store and buy $10 worth of makeup and do a decent job all on your very own. Don’t ever do this again, cause the ppl who you were trying to impress a laugh after you now and dem have what to teck cuss you. Get your mind right!

1. Impressive!!!Very well said anon10:58am cuz ppl can sink to all time lows when they get desperate…but desperation is never a justification for belittling ourselves and even stealing from others!!Big up ur eloquent self enuh Anon…Hey teefing gyal pay what u owe !!!

2. But KAY YOU STILL FROM YOUR CLIENTS AND DONT WANT TO REFUND THE BOOKING FEE. You did it to me. You were NEVER in your shop downstairs when I came. I had to blast you in IG for MY MONEY BACK. So you just reaping what you sew at the this point