BAD PEOPLE GO INA PEOPLE HOUSE

34 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE GO INA PEOPLE HOUSE

1. No mannnnnn. Dis senda want a work wid BESTOFDANCEHALL. Nuff picho tek man. Oh Lord. Video on point and the song was perfect. Mi don’t want to laugh. Dwllllllll. House stay real bad though. :bigo: :bigo: :jrb: :jrb:

2. Gm all!!!

I actually lub this song ya,it badder than Osama n saddam in dem prime!!What’s the title and artiste please n tonks!

3. sender very nice editing good work. miss dancehall poser, of many wigs and many colors do betta. clean yuh house yuh nasty louse

4. Omg senda! Why you have to do the girl like that? People please be careful who you let in your home because only your friend knows your secret today you guys are friends and tomorrow you guys are enemies once the friendship comes to a end they air out your business

5. Sender needs a f**king OSCAR! It bad. Lawd the girl muss shame…sleep pon floor n a mine man.. bbc
    Clown dem

6. Haylllllp meeeeeeee mi no laff so inna a good while senda this u call revolutionary reporting mi like u I see great thing in ur future lmaooooooooooo

7. I agree that person/sender is the Devil but the girl nasty. I c she took time to apply the make up and pick out an outfit. The money she a tek buy wig and clothes she could buy a bed and a dresser, priorities all WRONG. I hope a she alone a live in that filthy house.

8. So wid all dem outfits and different hairstyles/wigs, she couldnt buy a bed? So where she n har man dem f*ck?

9. HEARD FROM ANOTHER PERSON THAT WAS CLOSE TO HER THAT IT’S TRUE , HER HOUSE IS ALWAYS LIKE THAT OMGGGGGG

10. All she now, she caan come ina dance come pose no more, this a one big double blank, lwad sender, is weh she do you suh, you write her off with this video, she supposed to see dance and fraid fi show her face.

11. Aunty met… happy Friday, it’s the 1st I peep the wall from 14th. I am now getting settled in my job.. remember I was working for months and you told me God a set up something for me? That day I needed to hear those words. Nuff love to you met I wanna buy you a drink.. Yardie you a the best . I know someone too in dancehall house in a more serious condition than that 1, that’s y I humble myself and don’t follow r look at them and them hype n brand because some a them living is really bad.

1. :kimpoi :angel :babygirl :peluk :supermaho fulfill yuh destiny yes sweetie!!Gwaan tek it one day at a time poco a poco!!

12. Morning Aunty met… to God be the glory, I won’t complain I just ask God form the strength on my job…all jobs have challenges but the pay good so me a ride.

13. She probably did something to someone and they decided to air her nasty ass out point blank…. cause for years they been saying this girl is grimy