BAD PEOPLE HOOKUP

10 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE HOOKUP

1. DUTTY BITCH UP TOP ….STOP CALL VEN NAME CAUSE A NUFF A UNO WAH TALK UP TO D GAL DEM A,SEND IN DEM PICTURE PLUS A VEN A D ONLY GAL DID BATTY BOY DID A FUKKK OR STILL A FUKKK

2. A man body Bobbette a send in dolly because Bobbette believe sey a only she alone must buy the cheap clothes them and fake things them and act like them real.a same Suh this Robbas gal teck set pon Opal star when Opal put on her fake stuff them Bobby just mad sey other people know her fake link because Bobbette aka Robbas and apple always a teck pictures and video into the people them store but never show when them give the cashier the money. Uno set of idiot boasy bruck. Bobbette keep on stealing the liquor them and give to daffy to sell.Robbas u is a dam puss.. old thiefing gal. Guh thief ambtion and leave dolly alone to live peaceful into her mother jungle full of elephants.

3. Her bleaching tun up. How can you assume who sent this in.. It could be anybody. Name calling has made ppl lose their lives. Why all the fake stuff n to impress who? Dumb brawds!

4. DOLLY LOOK ALIKE LMAOOO… NON AMBITIOUS DOLLY. KWESI FINALLY LEFT HAR IT LOOK LIKE SHE DELETED HIS PICS OFF HAR IG AND HE DELETED HER ALSO… DOLLY DI REJECT… NOT EVEN HER MOTHER LIKES HER.. DI MOTHER IS ALWAYS BIGGING UP SWEETS. WUTLESS CARELESS DOLLY, U NEED TO COME OUT THE LADY HOUSE. BOUT U A RUN DOWN MAN WAH CAH PUT U UP…. DOLLY U SOON GET CANCER DOING ALL THESE THINGS TO YUH FACE LMAOOOOOO