BAD PEOPLE OO

DEM SEND DI HIGHJOHNNY CONQUEROR DEM RECORD AND ROBBAS BUT SINCE WE ON ROBBAS MI A PUT UP FI HAR OWN SO WE STAY PAN MESSAGE. ROBBAS YUH RECORD NUH PRETTY..DERE IS NOTHING YUH NEVA GET LOCK UP FAH UNDER DI SUN.

17 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE OO

1. Honestly.. This is where I agree with sending immigrants home. She doesn’t serve this country at all! You plan to take and take for how long?

KMT Robbas this more than sad.

Shame fi yuh and anno me

2. My Robbas am afraid off you with obeah how the hell your still in USA . Robbas sell her soul that’s why you can’t breed cause you make a deal with Satan to his follow with iniquity.

3. Mi rass but look how trump a mess wit trying immigrants life an dem low life ya deh pon social media a act a fool.. send dem home

4. SAD bad and this is what they call life, the good life. I’d rather stay in my T.J Max, Marshalls wear (this gal look good in a mi clothes) mi wear clothes clothes nuh wear me. I’d rather get up daily say a prayer then good to work (that’s called living in peace). Mek my bills worry me not my court date. Unno sell unno self short all of this for short-term goals, real idiots. Do u have any idea what good credit can do for u in America: Gucci this Gucci DAT, house, car etc. never c come c fools

5. I still can’t believe Apple suck Robbas cunt already fe borrow money and wear brands . You is very dangerous Apple.

6. lol they not dipping nobody for these kinds of crimes.. well back then they weren’t… trump ah one next subject ya now trc

7. Hunty you need to run it back to 2007. See normally I would care zero abt this rich bish business, but the fact that she started wit di man/ooman; she gets what she deserves. She should know “don’t wake a sleeping baby”
    “don’t poke a sleeping bear”. Mi Gyal Antoinette you need fi build and re-invent yourself. Come back as a valuable, contributing member of society and surprise us all. Poor Poor chile smdh….