BAD PEOPLE………WIFE DELETE , MISTRESS IN SUPPORT

32 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE………WIFE DELETE , MISTRESS IN SUPPORT

1. Sakena just like met say look how long you ah do road and you have nothing to show for it. You swear say you a hot gal but no mon mah wife yuh. Your claim to fame was one of killa gal that he kicked to the curb. You had one lickle man ah florida whe you claim did waan marry you but his dick too small

2. if i were the was the wife i would delete his pics too, kmt the husband clearly is a disrespectful man but they are all in it because he has money they all loose at the end of the day none is better than the other!! selling your soul gets u nowhere. if the man did look half good it wouldnt so bad either but is that big sour slob have woman doing all manner of evil. sad

1. lol @ menuhbusinesswitdemenuh, yuh right him tan bad like one big sour grape fi pple a mad and a fight ova….money is the root

3. And the next ting why these whore love come justify dem doings soh bitch bye u kn u a pimp and u a whore u look d gal dem fi greg soh stop behave like a lie ppl a tell pon u try .emba sah whore noh collect penison better u shut u sperm and pussy cum mout bitch bye

4. 2;58 a greg mistress an she is a pimp a she look d gal dem gi him dou d 3 sum an d orgies wid shi name saki or singing like dat greg buy her car an him pay her rent she a look fi buy house out a him

1. She should have gotten a house long frigging time because aint no way man man could be a millionaire and me affi a endure all those nastiness fi keep him widdout having some tangible long standing assets. Gyal yuh wuthless bad fi a young girl.

All you owes need fi tek a page out a Rosemarie Chin book gyal a lead, gyal get house yes Met..Rosie got her house and busy renovating. She just get a brand new vehicle and every time she fly is strictly first class flights she tek. Gyal nuh affi work oh. Rosie yuh need fi teach these young girls how it is dun and memba she was engaged but the boy money nuh nuff so him cant tame her.

5. Leanclean this a the ants in a yu milk! I hope you reading you have the ring,while madam here have Greg wooiiiiiieeeeee a yah suh noice

6. Greg soon replace Saki with someone younger and what will she have to show for all the manner of evils that she does? A few pics on Insta and memories of going on boats and hype parties, unu young gyal wutliss bad. Leanclean as Met seh, don’t lef yuh man yuh know how him stay aready and yuh live wid it how long, a yuh a guh inherit everything while these hoes have to be doing all manner of debachery fi get a Likkle change.

7. If light should come to day all a them run away
    Gwan collect yah Sakina
    Leanclean have to do worst than you
    Is she do the cleaning
    Bills have to pay
    Ants head is no better than you Cuz she have to carry the cross no you Saki

8. If light should come to day all a them run away
    Gwan collect yah Sakina
    Leanclean have to do worst than you
    Is she do the cleaning
    Bills have to pay
    Ants head is no better than you Cuz she have to carry the cross no you Saki

1. Yah sound suh dunce, bout gwan collect, shi nah get shit, no house, no car, no business and look whey she haffi a do fi get a Likkle change. It would be better if she was a high class hooker because all dem things deh wey shi a do they charge extra for that in America and elsewhere, if you’re going to be a hoe it might as well you have something substantial to show for it.

1. Rachel you a collect but you LONELY as hell. You acting like Sakina not keeping you awake at nights. Saki tired fi run Greg and the fat blob keeps running behind her.

9. Leanclean look better than saki’. Saki have no morals fi ah sell her marga front. Saki you still par with avah taylor

10. Anon 10:05 pm just tell we bout the Ava Taylor story and done you keep bringing it up. Is what happen wid Ava Taylor? Yes agree the wife look’s better.

11. Ms Metty OO, cn we get a full update on Rosie’s new and improved life? Please n tonks.
    Maybe these young hoes can learn from her

12. Saki not young no more she 30 or pushing 30 she had this guy in florida he said his friends dem useto ask him what he see in saki because she dont look good but he said she was nice

13. Anon this is not Ava Taylor just a curious bystander on Met’s wall who loves the gossip like anyone else. Mi just curious honestly. Didn’t know who the Saki girl was until mi come school over yah, cuz dis wall is further education big up yu damn self Ms Met!

14. But Rosie a f**k married man too. Bonnie Jean husband. A long time she and him Deh. A him did meck she do her breast and buy her Gucci bag. A when him buy her house? And change out her little Honda swift??
    Meters come talk up the things dem. Met dis did need investigation ooo lol..
    The man is a proper proper uptown man, with big businesses and nuff apartments. Him drive BMW and Range..

1. Honda fit dash Weh long time ohhh, Mi sey she get her new apartment and doing renovation and who is Bonnie Jean, I thought she was with the prime minister of panama a wah gwaaan yah so !!!

2. Yessss wi waan know wid pics as well. Who is Bonnie jean and what she and the husband do? Is another Greg and LeanClean situation? Want some current tea on Rosie

15. Bonnie Jean was an uptown skettel back in the days. Everybody pass through her but she married and settled down with two kids for the husband. Rosie was with the man fi years. He even gave her champagne birthday shower in fiction in 04. Mi neva know say him Rose left and she move on to PRIME MINISTER OF PANAMA. A way d rass yuh a say!!!! Dis yah tea yah sweet. Where are the metters that know d thing. lol. Unuh come das out so over yah sweet fi Monday. lol