BAD PEOPLE’S PEOPLE

0 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE’S PEOPLE

1. It is absolutely perfect. I told Apple yesterday that I was terribly embarrassed for her but when you hear her voice you know this is totally up her alley.

2. With the exception of the ring on the bottom left the other three remind me of fashion accessories. Dem look like diamond cousin.

3. SEE THESE POOR WOMEN THINK BECAUSE IT’S BIG ITS THE SHIT. I’D TAKE A 1 KARAT SOLITAIRE WITH GOOD CLARITY ANYDAY OVER A BUNCH OF DIAMOND DUST.
    I HOPE APPLE DIDN’T GET ONE THESE

4. Factssssss her ring can’t even bail her man Lol.. she So uneducated and ghetto n wack no class I would hide that ring all that name brand n the ring cheap that’s real ghetto n u really see they credit card scammers with no class.. bitch u, better hide that ring from the classy u don’t fit in with class So Stop trying

5. Dem rings on all five borough Aves for $2400 but go to overstock online and its $550 i kid you not

(Simplicity soon sign in)

6. Unno ago mek di poor girl put pressure pon har hubby fi get solid gem. Weh she say?! Happy wife… Happy life (no ah Theresa an Joe Judice first seh soh and look where the two of them end up). Bitch please…

7. Unu a gwaan like oonu no know say Happel ring is being flown in. This is the just her temp replacement. Kmt. Like ya’ll don’t know custom shiit takes time. Oonu relax man. Let’s stock up on Excedrin cause the unveiling of the original wedding band is bound to send our headaches into over drive. I bet she gonna have a ring acceptance party. Dwbrcl

8. So Snapple wrote #MissRichards not MrsRichards does this mean they are not lawfully wedded or she’s just illiterate to not know the difference

9. My god why she’s acting like a CAPITAL HOE on Instagram . Met she putting down a piece whine like she’s looking for the next trick aren’t u married now Apple come on . Time fe put stop act & look like hoe maybe u got married to your pimp ‘ it don’t look good Your mother need fe tell u stop dress naked now & give your husband some respect . Well they said can’t turn a hoe that’s u Apple into a house wife .