BAD PHONE DEAL FROM GENUIS PHONE LAB?

Buy a Samsung s7 for 73 g have the phone a month now yesterday the phone dead and all me a try charge the phone it would a never come on. bring it go one phone man and this was the condition of the phone. bring it back too the people them who I buy it from them say them never nw a so them buy it from overseas so a no fi them fault. me ask back for me money them say them no refund money me affi go take a next phone smh bear in mind I didn’t even have a next phone to call and ask about this new phone weh them a give me ok. I said fine me take a note 5 me on the other hands no nw how much for a note 5 him say 68 for it OK 5g leave him charge me for a phone case 1500 the rest was the time when me a use the phone for. Now come to find out the phone worth 50k smh now me contact a police friend him say there is nothing mi can do because mi already tek di phone wid di deal.Them phone place is genius phonelab shop 232 constantspring arcade beside passport office

6 thoughts on “BAD PHONE DEAL FROM GENUIS PHONE LAB?

1. Of all the places you could go to buy an expensive phone that’s where u go lady? Anyway bring it to Consumer Affairs commission as the person above said, you should have done that the first time.

2. Yes please bring it to the Consumer Affairs Commission or have your lawyer write to them. But no warranty?! Smh

3. Dat place is a rip off…they tried to sell me a used note 4 for a new one bt luckily I realized it was used even though he tried hard to persuade me it wasnt….damn evil