BADMINE MARVIN LEAVE FACEBOOK HERO ALONE

32 thoughts on “BADMINE MARVIN LEAVE FACEBOOK HERO ALONE

1. Ha! I was waiting for this to land. I heard about FBH’s live show and all that he had accused DHQ Marvin of doing. So I went on his page and he was talking about how sad he was that he missed M.A’s performance. Anyway someone start cuss that di ppl dem should a fling piss pon the sadamite. FBH then went OFFFFFFFF!!! He said that his sister is a sadamite and get more pu$$y than any man. He then started to block people.

1. Afternoon Met . Fe real Marvin should not tell ppl sey the youth can’t fly let who want to sponsor him find out pon them own .

1. :thanks2 :sungkem I can imagine the case he’s building on her for when she leave him. Real badmind puxxyhole that enuh

2. Happy (Late) New year everyone!

(I know this is not the subject heading, but a new law was just passed a few seconds ago)

Met I just came back from Africa putting my house and businesses in order.

Any way here is the latest newsflash in the U.K. Please tell the Africans and Jamaicans and other blacks in the U.K to get their houses in order!

History

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/politics/brexit-bill-debate-live-lords-10019910

Amd no you do not need to be a criminal to be deported. You just have to be a non citizen.

3. Hero trample di beast!! A long time Marvin stay suh. That’s why him always have new friends,him alone fi prosper. Nickeisha better nuh lef him. You wouldn’t hear di last of the lip tracing. Hero, gwan hl up yuh head yah yute.

4. Me hate Marvin long time, however this nuh mek no sense, if him book fi the show, why didn’t he just show up? Even if Marvin tell the promoter that, the promoter nuh suppose to contact hero and ask if he will be able to make it? Why did the promoter just take Marvin word for it? Is Marvin his manager? promoter need to speak up, he/she would be unprofessional fi a use “hear seh” and run his business. Make a judgement when I hear all 3 sides, nuh tru I dnt like someone means they have no right. Hero nah lie u sound fishy brother, this one big cuss cuss out and who a repeat clothes n a borrow this, sound like when the sketel them a curse. Well u n Marvin a did fren so anything possible still.

5. The hate weh Marvin recieve is too deep rooted still, y is he always wrong in ur eyes? I dnt like him ways yes, but that nuh mean him always wrong. Him is not a killer or a rapist? Just tru him give him woman bun? Who never give bun yet? This sound like hero tell Marvin seh him nuh have him green card and Marvin chat back. Either ways u wouldn’t be able to go the show, cause Marvin can’t stop you from going. Stop give the man basket fi carry water.

6. Tamanananana facebook hero back at it again :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Dun di fish an him gal….. yuh nuh wrong dem brite what a way dem luv hype. Big up yuh self hero di hype a run out pan dem ppl a get tired a di matching clothes an nothing powa bout dah couple deh.

7. IT IS SAID THAT MARVIN WANTED WORLD DOG FI MECK VIDEO A ROAST SHER DEM PLUS SOME OTHER DANCERS AN HIM TELL MARVIN SAH HIM NAH DWEET MARVIN A INSIST SOH WORLD DAWG TELL HIM FI GWEY SOH HIM CARRY NEWS TO PPL WAH WAH BOOK WURL DOG SAH IF WORLD DOG DAH PON D SHOW HIM NAH CUM ETC ETC ETC

8. Is this nigga on drugs? Oh I forgot he is, he burns weed….. Another bad minded effeminate Jamaican man.. If you have an issue with Marvin, wait till you see him and box him in his face, why all the tracing on social media? You can’t call a man a queen when you’re acting like a big queen yourself. Next time make sure you buy a pad that fit up your batty comfortably. He’s calling Marvin a fish but using Young Ma’s Oouuuu in his trace fest….. Pot calling kettle black.

1. Him still have more “Y” dan “X” Marvin xxy

The man have a right fi do social media because that’s the way of communicating. Leave the people dem bipolar son alone.

9. but…. mavin tell u fi do that pon the plane… and u do it, u lucky dem never lock u up from u put on the mask. that’s disturbance and menace in it self how u get wey wid that, and how u say dem want tek u outa this country long time u get eena trouvel well it say for over a month now cardholder fi stay one place so maybe a dat it mean, that’s why him say u cant fly for him know u biz, carful all of us especially non citizens have no rights so continue, is not tekkin tellin mek some a we eena rass worries we no listen and its causing a great deal of pain

10. ATTENTION: U SEE THAT PIECE A USEFUL INFORMATION RE THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT A PURE RASS STRESS PON JAMAICA, ITS MORE PEOPLE GOING HOME A DAT IT MEANS, SEE ONE CARLESS ONE IN TORONTO SAYING DEPORTREE FI KILL TOURISTS, A SO DEM LOVE RUN OFF THEM MOUTH, BET HIM WOULDNT DO IT BUT HIM TELLING SOMEONE TO DO IT, WE ARE OUR OWN ENEMIES, AND LOTS A REMA PEOPLE MOVE TO ENGLAND INT 80S AND 90S, A DIS U CALL EVERYTHING CRASH TO RASS

11. No sah me deven ago comment pon di war, a di smaddy weh send in the mix up wid di phone call weh come in widdi ppl dem number kill me… Mi bludceeeedoz.. Di smaddy whatsapp all under fire u can know a 1 real mix up smaddy dis eno… No sah a nearly piss up miself

Leave a Reply to sigh Cancel reply