BAGGA AND DI PERSONAL SHELTER

Happy New year Met.. What a way to start the year…

Bagga this is the man that causing problem for 2018. The new Lucky🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I heard Tash pregant for him But Tash find out Suzie pregnant for Bagga and she lef him… But nah Lie Tash look good first I saw her from i heard she was pregnant!!

2. Suzie .. Bagga live a Suzie yard after him move out from Tash yard.. Him went back to Tash and told her him and Suzie not together… So I get the story…. so i give it…Now Suzie 7 months pregnant for him.. This hot

3. Cindy. She a Olive daughter…. everybody mus know Olive Jackie Buzzer them friend.. After Bagga have the 2 woman them pregnant him Send for Cindy america and A sleep out on Suzie and not paying Sue no mind.. Whilst him and Cindy pose up in Party Deal or no deal and all about.

4. Nicole .. Nicole still a f**k bagga and a friend up Cindy no Nicole u cold when u ago change!!! MI rate u!!!

Add this up… Bagga using all these woman… Him chat Tash. Him chat Suzie . Him chat Nicole. Him chat Cindy… Bagga is one big mix up for man .. Him cause the problem between Tash and Nicole!! A feel sorry for all these ladies!! Especially Suzie cause him live in Suzie house and she have to put up with all a this!!! Saying all a this a man clown them ya!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Bagga a big drug dealers so him money nuff… plus nicole seh him wanted when she did a cuss him and Tash on social media and Tash defend it🤣🤣🤣
Cindy man short a america how u get tangle in this nasty triangle.. a America Bagga wan go.. Dont be fool babygirl… Them seh bagga mouth sweeter than honey.. him is a convincing liar🤣🤣 Cindy gwan tek him money yes!!!

But on a serious takings as a woman a feel sorry for the babymothers😐😐😐

Suzie u must put out Bagga a shelter him a use u house as.

Happy new year Metters!!!!

37 thoughts on “BAGGA AND DI PERSONAL SHELTER

1. pretty decent stable yuh have though Baggage..err I mean Bagga..I won’t even hate enuh bossy.Cindy especially can get IT,her Mother Olive,not so much :siul :hoax2 .

1. olive shane on u. how u allow your daughter into disgrace. This is very disgraceful. baggage never disrespect a woman carrying your child. cindy dont think he won’t do the same to you

2. Cindy looks like a man her face hard…. nicole looks like trash.. Sue nice.. Tash nice… but seriously Bagga if you have any girls think about how you going around treating people girl

3. Isnt this Cindy Brown from the states? Omg. How did you end up in this mess? You are way bigger than this. think about your job.. How could you be involved with a drugs dealer? Girl be careful. Too many men out there for all this rubbish. omg. I am shock.

4. What I don’t get is if Bagga is a big drug dealer and his money nuff, why does Suzie need to provide shelter? Shouldn’t he have his mansion on the hills?

5. Baggy a nuh nobody a true him a sell weed and a mek money him think he is somebody. all this man do a walk and kotch a people yard. the way nicole did diss him up he don’t have no shame to even talk back to her. Bagga remember nicole said u wanted and she we make police find you. so if a america u wan go forget it. we all know u a drugs dealer who done prison time!! next subject. i hate man who use woman . when nicole diss you up. a tash come diss her up back for u. life is a bitch!

6. Cindy say it ain’t so, big lawyer like you would a really want to mix up with the low life? Me know like passa but this ain’t for you love.

7. So met whats your verdict i never know a them things here a happen. Seems like its the money why Suzie tolerate him. Tash look like she dont stand for foolishness so she cut. Cindy where you come in? Bagga have 2 woman a breed so him have you as a what? You think he isnt going to work things out when his kids are born and put you to the side? Considering you lives in Usa. No man not in the USA AGAIN? Nicole all the obeah man you friend say you going to get back Bagga it still not working listen Met this need a court trial. Forget hard back face Cindy she out a this Bagga with u being wanted you need to chill mind you get f&&k.. you ever heard a saying Hell has no fury like a womans scorn… becareful how you treating these pregnant woman!!

8. Cindy trap in d lies this man telling her!! For a lawyer in The states you are a disgrace. Hope this doesnt reach your office!!

9. Wow . Cindy Brown who works at (Edited) is this really you????? When your boyfriend finds out about this relationship in England whats gonna happen? Girl step away this aint for you. I know you bad but never know you this bad.. damn!!! 1 man not enough? Just sorry for the babymothers!Didnt know Cindy was a homewrecker.. But all depends what this Baggashit told her!! You are a bright girl to do research. Dating a drugs dealer not a good idea being a lawyer in the states. The Fed will start watching you!! Becareful!!

10. Nothing not hiding Tash and Sue pregnant for Bagga.. its nothing new. Bagga tell people about it. Nicole still a f**k Bagga and dont stop brag how she A nyam out Bagga! Bagga you are a mess. Go sort out your life. If Cindy a lawyer fi true yu get f**k cause when this spread the world go know yu a drugs dealer and if you did a plan go america by Cindy u stand no chance! Go settle with your babymother/s you are a disgrace. All man like you let me fraid of man

11. Met this man name Bagga is a notorious liar my friend use to go out with him. and the way him lie she run lef him. Him always a tell woman him single knowing him live with woman but true this woman a fool she keep quiet or maybe she love money more than herself. Yes him have 2 woman pregnant for him. I heard them 2 months apart. And 1 having twins. Thats how bagga go around and play woman and then act innocent. With his mouth pack with lies. If I was Suzie I kick him out my house.

12. Lets hope he will take care of the children on the way. Suzie seems like the fool. Cindy a lawyer and mix up in this low life drama? @ Tam Cindy be shame why she is saying its not like that. So many people cant be lying about him having 2 women pregnant.

1. I couldn’t agree more. It’s so clear that Tasha is behind this post and all the comments under it. Tasha your life sad bad, every man you f**k you put on pink wall. Go and be a mother to your three kids, while you figure out who the father of these twins are. You’ve been raffling the belly to the highest bidder and it nah stick. Go find your baby father and stop being a bitter bitch!

13. @5.28pm this sound like Cindy tea get hot. I am sure she know the fathee of her child. How you know a twin Bagga filling you in

14. All the men Tash f**k must be scared as she doesn’t ramp to talk up the things and make video watch this space all the men she’s been f**king in secret must be nervous

15. Anonymous wah comment 5:28.. A tash a bloodclaat talk now. who give a f**k about who bagga a f**k. Mi and him deh fi mi care? Ask bagga if him av a number fi mi. If him wan deh wid cindy mindy tindy the cat and the dog that nuh av nutten fi do wid mi… nuh worry bout my 3 children and my unborn baby. Just mek sure yu mother did gi u to d right father. mi stand fi DNA so if mi seh a man breed mi an him wan proof mi ready fi DNA. Tru unno walk and f**k like ghetto dog unno think mi an unno a d same. Since u so bad show up yuself mek we do this. Go suck yu mother mi tashevabless seh that… mi just start talk. Mek a boy call mi name too hard and watch how mi deal wid it…bumboclat mi tired a unno now. Unno tink unno caan bully me. Mi name sue bagga nuh live a mi yard so wah him do a nuh my business. Yu gwan like mi a look stay from bagga. Come shake d raffle bag fi mi an tell mi who a mi babyfather.a pinkwall unno strength deh. Mi nuh hide and chat cus nuh body nuh hold no secret fi mi. Come run up inna mi when yu see mi Miss hide and chat. Y unno nuh do story and nuh call mi name. Mi neva ask fi be a legend.Stop gi mi more fame mi av enough fans. Bagga nuh av no secret fi mi… so u bagga and d others come lets do this. If a bagga send u mi deh ya him kno weh mi live an weh fi find mi. Mi a mek sure report this bloodclaat a police station yes that me seh. Cus mi ready fi anyting unno deh pon. cus mi nah back down a mi alone so unno run up inna mi… mi done chat til yu show yu face. And mi nah come back ova ya. A video mi love do typing a nuh my style. So show unno self. Bitter over what and who exactly?? Hey gal a who yu mon. When u sad yu caan glow. Yu nuh see how gal happy and a glow a it a mad unno. Unno caan frighten mi. Mi watch too much duppy show. Plus mi ugly an mi nuh nyam breadfruit too often so mi nuh coward. Since u so worried about who breed mi come nyam mi after birth and save d NHS some money

16. Anon go suck yu mother mi nuh affi hide and f**k. Mi nuh f**k inna secret. Cus mi mother nah go beat mi… so any boy mi a f**k everybody affi kno all when a gal man mi a tek.. mi dry eye and bare face and If a boy violate me mi rub him out inna video yes do i care. Tru u a hide and f**k u tink we and yu a d same nuh tru? Anyways show yuself mek we do this. Until then mi done chat. Memba there is nothing in this world unno can tell mi to hurt me. So mi nuh hide and chat. Me Tashevabless seh dat.

17. An ex mi outta this crew and mi nuh bagga babymother. Mi still a search fi d father a mi baby. So do unno story and nuh call mi name. An mi wouldnt mine somebody help mi find mi babyfather…

18. Yes Tashevabless about time u stand up to d haterz them… love d speech.. sender go drink bleach. She ready fi anything.. Awaiting a video from Evabless cause fi her video dem solid and hard noting normal.. Bagga keep quiet please. Cause it look like tash nah hold no medz ya now she seh a mi tashevabless seh dat tpc powpow shot a fire. Tash a get winnings she let it be known a she a talk.. no affi luv deh girl ya… Met come say something u too quiet

19. Cindy suppose fe fk she tan good she good n she so cute dirty tash Mr Roy leave people cute daughter putting Cindy on pink wall not going to change any thing bitch .what she had u are no bitches can’t take it away .she were born with it she come from good educated mummy n daddy her mother n father love her more when Mr Roy tash talk about her Mr Roy u made my baby stronger bitch

20. OMG!! What a real dancehall mixup. SMH. Yall’ll a real joke.lol Dis one a f@$k dis one, two women pregnant fi one man name Bagga. lol seriously? look at him,lol. Anyway put that aside, what i really don’t understand is how the one Nicole really inna dis mixup. Now everyone knows that she’s a man in drag, hardback and would f@$k anything an anyone for money. Old men, white men, young boys (providing they put a bag ova har head) anyone. She’s a mess, has NO CLASS no matter how yuh wha dress inna designer clothes you still look trashy, leave it alone my gurl, guh fine something to do wid yuh life, truth is mi dear you’ll neva find a man of your own, you’ll always have & always be looking a next woman man. Nothing new there, you’ve got history for it. lol

21. I cannot see bagga leaving sue, as they are coming from years and years

Though he apparently said he prefer tash over the one big wid the big nose hole Lol

22. I’m so happy Tash deserve dis .She is a wicked nasty piss of shit .now 4 kids different baby fathers .I’m jus here drinking my caramel hot chocolate enjoying this free comedy show .All the the man she rub off on facebook live and snapchat must be having the last laugh .Go on Roy after dis one go breed again dog shit

23. Anybody can be what they want. Tash a one gyal dont care wat people say bout her… a Tash name herself Roy so come better… tash is a oscar winner not a easy shell to crack. A d lawyer fly up in Bagga head. But please leave Tash alone cause she soon go live fi Bagga and d way she do Shortman i dont want she start again!!!!!!!!!!!!

24. Born cutey yes my name is Roy I am a boy cindy pussy shit up. Bagga use to f**k Roy without condom. What does that make Bagga?

What does education have to do with this? bitch shut the f**k up. So educated til she come all d way a england fi find a man. Guess she is not so educated. Else she would have a man of her own or man done pon her?? Bagga only can come out with Cindy cause we nuh deh. Bagga could neva try that wid mi. Memba mi nuh educated thats y mi tek a gyal man. Cindy educated she should do better than me. Tekking a gyal man is my profession. A sue a look thru window a night time fi see if Bagga a come home. Whilst mi a sleep comfortable A Cindy fi f**k wid Pride. Goes to Show having education doesnt stop u from being a lowlife scrumbag. When she gone bagga will still go back to sue. So enjoy d holiday f**k and the fairytale stories memba a nuff book bagga write and sell woman dreams. Mi buy as nuff dreams so mi lef cindy fi buy fi her worse a sale time. She get it a good price ffs.. i am done talking with u lot. After all u aint that educated. Bagga know mi address unno come fi mi. Since a him sen unno. A nuh pinkwall mi want do this. A Tash alone unno come. MI TASHEVSBLESS SEH THAT.

25. Sophie you a say that dont hurt tash. U realise d gyal dont care Through d gyal stand up to people a thats why people hate her. How she never cuss bellypain? Shortman deserve the cussing cause him did a call up d gyal name a birmingham. I never hear her cuss no man but shortman. It sweet u so much. Do u have the guts to stand up to her no thats y u over her a run you mouth. As the gyal said a pinkwall strength uno have. Tash mi wouldnt mine a video doe. England boring