BARBIE A MEK DI PEOPLE DEM KNOW………..LAWD WOIE

thelookbysherece WARNING!!! Seriously mushy 🥰 caption in progress 🙈

The Birthday Party
So over the years I’ve tried to think of interesting, fun, and fantastic ways of celebrating my birthday. I’ve done the big birthday club party, a Studio 54 themed penthouse party, a destination birthday with friends to the Caribbean and lots of dinner parties at the BEST restaurants all over!

NOOOOOWWW 😍😍😍 A birthday party at one of your teams games!!! This year I was definitely in a more relaxed mood for my birthday. The only thing that mattered was to be with people I love and celebrate with those who love me the most. This was the busiest work week of the year for you, yet you still incorporated #SHERECEDAY in your plans. You made sure that you celebrated me ON my special day because you care that much. Even though we planned on celebrating afterwards you still came through and made #SHERECEDAY spectacular once again.
You are simply the most amazing human I’ve ever met and you’re always so open, transparent and honest with me. We have ZERO secrets. This is why in a world of angry ex’s, bitter women and thirsty Instagram trolls I have zero insecurities in showing you off and how VERY much you mean to me. 😍❤️💗
Unfortunately not everyone is going to be able to be happy for your happiness.
I have no idea what the universe has in store for us, but so far God has been pretty good in ensuring that I experience an amazing love and feel loved. So I’m happy to share this with other girls out there who want the same.
Some relationships last a life time and and some are just for a period in time of your life. Wherever ours take us you will always be one of my greatest loves. Thank you for teaching me how to be a stronger woman, a generous woman, a woman with a hell of a poker face lol😅 if needs be, and a woman who is confident and trusting and has faith in a man’s words. You’ve never let me down. I’m still a work in progress 🤦🏾‍♀️, trying to learn how to be the perfect girl and a successful woman. Thank you for your unrelenting adoration and support in every single way on every single day. Thanks for making this yet another BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!

31 thoughts on “BARBIE A MEK DI PEOPLE DEM KNOW………..LAWD WOIE

1. Flop dolly STFU
    Heckle had hiis way with u many times over! And not to mention Flippa and anybody else willing to buy you a bottle to stand around the party with. GO SIT DOWN . Ole big farrid whore

1. So what she had sexual partners before, n I pray ur not a woman counting n checking this girl vagina mileage. Women are not bars of soap that each time u get rub u diminish give ppl a break man some a unnu muma good as all come in like seaport every sailor check in LEAVE THE WOMAN

1. Please Marc only post his kids and his ex wife!

This is probably one the many conditions of their relationship. I dont disbelieve that they are together but i do notice that hes been keeping her on the down low.
      Enjoy your life gal, who cares some of these heffas here wishing they could get rid of the lowlife babydaddy and find a sugar daddy like you.

Live your best life girl, i don’t know enough to judge you !

2. Zero Secrets…..HIM “Sherece tonite, its Jane’s turn so you now the deal”. She nods and smiles.
    Hell of a Poker Face…. cuz all when it bun yuh, yuh have to suck it up, grin while thinking money oo
    Love? thats relative…. but do youuuu yaa gyal, hope you can retire comfortably when yuh body get too old for dis. Bout girls out there who want this Gweyyy yaaaa

1. But him dutty to him just loaded. Nuh orgy King him be, and she is in rotation. At the end of the day she know her role and to stay in her lane, as dem seh patient man ride donkey.

2. She mingles quite regularly down to her hair stylist is a dancehall stylist and she frequents events as she feels in the dancehall and is still in contact with Mario and others. Don’t let the Instagram fool you. Sherece your comment is one that someone would write to their mom or their own damn husband. This is pathetic! You are no different or better than flawless/letish and Sherri your old cronies. They all will do anything for a $. Sherece just keep your nursing licenses up and one day let go off all of this flossing and hype. It is played out.

3. Barbie STFU!! You sound dumb! This man is still married and the ONLY woman he acknowledges on his social media is his WHITE WIFE AND WHITE CHILDREN. You are nothing but one of his many play bunnies :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak And we all know the little getaways and gifts are NOTHING to a man that has means and money. I glimpsed your house Barbie and it doesn’t screen FIFTH AVENUE OR PARK AVE at allllllllllll :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 How about you brag when he actually buys you a HOUSE, CONDO, OR CAR. :recsel You’ve been dating him while he’s been dating others and still haven’t gotten anything major yet. I’m sure you can take yourself on many vacations and buy shoes and clothes on your own. STEP IT UP MY GIRL yuh life isn’t all that you post to be…..It’s MEDIOCRE!!!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Have SEVERAL SEATS THOT.

4. HOLD IT ONE SECOND HOLDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD IT
    Sherece. AKA Barbie, what you are not going to do is pass off escorting AKA Prostituting to US the OLD PINK WALLERS who know bout you from long time. You will not pass off this pay for service to us a real loving relationship. Come talk to wi goodie, cause before there was a Rich Rush there was you. So please do not insult our intelligence and talk about LOVE. Stop you and two other girls live in an apartment in Manhattan. Your madam is Russian, the Yankee dem run your file on Lipstick Alley. Remember a yuh did a try bruck out Shawna Stargirl and Dolly but dem couldn’t MANAGE yuh level of escorting.
    METTTTTTTTTTTTT, we need ADMIN to run the old files. I am usually quite on the wall. But ADMIN mi feel like Rosie. MI WANNNNNNNNNNNNN JUSTICE. Justice mi sey. Cause Sherece will NOT make it look like an escort is wife NOPE. ADMIN PLEASE TO RUN BARBIE OLE FILE. BARBIE whey go Long Island guh babysit and tek the white woman husband and him bruck har out into becoming an escort. ADMINNNNNNNNN JUSTICE MI SEY. Barbie whey photoshop herself next to the celebrity dem and cut off them head and hand. Cause I don’t know Sherece. Thanks

5. HOLD IT ONE SECOND HOLDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD IT

Sherece. AKA Barbie, what you are not going to do is pass off escorting AKA Prostituting to US the OLD PINK WALLERS who know bout you from long time. You will not pass off this pay for service to us a real loving relationship. Come talk to wi goodie, cause before there was a Rich Rush there was you. So please do not insult our intelligence and talk about LOVE. Stop you and two other girls live in an apartment in Manhattan. Your madam is Russian, the Yankee dem run your file on Lipstick Alley. Remember a yuh did a try bruck out Shawna Stargirl and Dolly but dem couldn’t MANAGE yuh level of escorting.

METTTTTTTTTTTTT, we need ADMIN to run the old files. I am usually quite on the wall. But ADMIN mi feel like Rosie. MI WANNNNNNNNNNNNN JUSTICE. Justice mi sey. Cause Sherece will NOT make it look like an escort is wife NOPE. ADMIN PLEASE TO RUN BARBIE OLE FILE. BARBIE whey go Long Island guh babysit and tek the white woman husband and him bruck har out into becoming an escort. ADMINNNNNNNNN JUSTICE MI SEY. Barbie whey photoshop herself next to the celebrity dem and cut off them head and hand. Cause I don’t know Sherece. Thanks

6. HOW U MEAN GIRL ALTHOUGH U HAFFI SHARE HIM MEK SURE U CAN C U PENSION COUPLE YEARS FROM DIS WITH SOME REAL ESTATE ASSETS UNDER YOUR BELT NOT JUST BAG N BOOT!! AFTER ALL YOU MAN IS ALMOST A BILLIONAIRE ACCORDING TO THE NET SO MEK SURE U MEK USE A D $$$$$ OR ELSE U HAFFI GUH SELL ALL A D GUCCI N CHANEL DEM HALF PRICE FI GET BY. LIVE LIFE MI GYAL BUT BE SMART!!!

7. 2nd time hearing about this girl.
    Ive read the comments on her but can someone tell me the real tea on this girl…

Never seen or heard of her before pinkwall. who she be?
    supermodel?
    fashion blogger?
    pimp?

8. Met, u know this is soo funny! Today the other Barbee ran on my mind. The one who used to pretend sing. The one who use to fuck Ron Muschette. What ever happened to her? She used to come Jamaica come give the stree ppl food on her birthday

9. It’s amazing what some of these females consider achievements. Ok dunce head gyal, big up di man cause yuh don’t know what it is to stand alone, be alone or have a man of your own. Share him wid di world yes, LOL the world already know the truth. This long paragraph of fuckery!!

10. @Goodaskerrie mi haffi laugh . Thought I was the only one know this girl time and farrid long like Brooklyn bridge . I remember one time she lie seh she have or getting some degree when not ah school was going … just graduate escort community college with an associate in old white man studies

11. She living and she happy wgichecer way she can; nobody can tek that from her one bit.

She realistic about longevity in all things.

12. Noooooooooooo issa mad gal dis :ngakak stay deh tie dung nearly to dead hood pan yuh… She is obviously joking den a good good love an mi have it as tek wah yuh can get.

13. So why @goodaskerri acting like that? We all know her story if u been here a while. A woman isn’t her past and so the girl a escort or a paid GF, nothing is wrong with that if it sits well with her morals. Regardless she seem more settle and in a better place. Sound like she appreciates the man and know her place good for her! I know a lot of women fighting over man who dem haffi support. Bleach out man dem demanding YF! Lots of women on IG showing off and have toothbrush scrubbing man shoes so they can go see their other woman and them same one topping up the metro card to pay the way. This girl been a clown for so long mi happy if her and hope she understand nest egg and stocks are always birthday gifts than a party.

14. Lmaaaaaaoooooooo I know Sher is not professing love for pass round c0cky Marc. No sah,she delusional bad. The same dude that only publicly claim his white women and stay hiding sher? The same dude that slides in every gyal Instagram dm and LinkedIn message box? The same Marc that will help his white women buy real estate? but after 5 years sher only have bags and shoes and lost youth to show for it? Sher the man nuh rate you and he makes it clear to everybody. Please go and do your nursing license and go live your life on your own terms.

15. Marc who? Mi actually happy for her cause for all who know bout her should know this is the best catch she has had so mi hope she have enough sense to put something a side. she been more than a man clown nothing new

16. Ppl unu gwan guh look pon her wall mi nuh know if mi blind or wah but she delete d post look like the man give her order or sumn