BARREL MAN ADDRESS THE WHITE WOMAN WID DI BEGGING TING A LIKE IT!

0 thoughts on “BARREL MAN ADDRESS THE WHITE WOMAN WID DI BEGGING TING A LIKE IT!

1. Mi have to give him credit for what he does best…..him nuh talk an buk buk, an go roun cawna like him a drive a car. Him jus hit de nail pan de head, and talk out de tings dem.

2. met does barrel man have a woman? he is super sexy. love his lips. please keep posting his videos cause i will keep watching.

3. Morning Met and her loyal bloggers. Yep!
    NOTHING like an educated black man! Barrel man well verse on sociology…gwan mister because you speak truth from both sides of this begging issue. You do have the over bearing beggars and you have the visitors who go yard go play the pompous beggar.

4. He has a few points met met but he’s missing the fact that we are not talking about the one’s that beg one r two time wi sick of the one’s dem weh just beg because in a dem fi beg an dem one deh mi sick of an di one dem weh nuh care how u give dem u never give dem enough yet an dem nuh give a next person a chance fi beg r get a dem mi sick of an dem one dem weh as dem see u weh u bring fi mi not even how u doing r nothing 1st just weh u bring fi mi r give weh u have fi mi like really now an di one dem weh every have a story when dem see u how dem house bun down dem baby sick an one bag a things dem never can see u an just say nice to see u hope everything good an that’s it a dem one set deh mi nuh like an a dem mek it bad fi others

5. Bullshit comments by him about asking and begging. Begging being when you become annoying is subjective because one ask is annoying to me. The fact is many Jamaicans act nice so they can stalk your phone later on and act like because they do things for you they are entitled to life long support. Mr Barrel man should know the things coming in the barrel is your pay. People go to Ja for vacation not to adopt an asker or beggar. His point about begging being done by your family or friends etc means not all Jamaicans beg is another crappy point. All Jamaicans beg because everybody with family or friends gets begged. Everybody have the same problem with Jamaicans and the last thing you want to appear is kind or they assume you have money. I had one random guy who was employed at a relative’s funeral asking for 2 black berries 3 years ago. He did not ask for one but two and if he can be so bold as a person I know barely I can just imagine how bold they people who do things for foreigners. They must feel entitled and think they’re owed payment etc. F**k the beggars.

1. Thank god I font know any of those kinds of Jamaicans u talk about. I never could identify with them saying jamaica people beg beg. I just don’t know any or come from near any. But the man is right if you come from where the need is great, those things will happen. But don’t gwan like unoo wha diss di people dem when unoo go jamaica. Is really only the unexposed show off dem lickle rass self pon people. And somebody whe used to tings can spot unoo a mile away

2. You talking a whole load of shit Ms. Talking! “ALl Jamaicans beg” are u fo real sometimes wen oonuh talk u can read she some a oonuh uneducated do you know the different classes of people in Jamaica? people from different socio-economic backgrounds operate differently u have no r$%s sense

6. AT THE END OF THE DAY I BLAME DI PPL DEM WHO GO DOWN A JAMAICA GUH BRAG AND BOAST BOUT MERICA AND GWAN LIKE DEM AV IT DEM FI BEG DEM AH GOOD DWLLLLL UNLIKE ME NUHBODI CANT BEG ME NOTHING CUZ ME SET IT DAT WAY NOT EVEN A SWEETY KMFT I DONT PLAY DAT!!! PLUS MOST OF MY RELATIVES ARE HERE MORE TIME MI GO JAMAICA AH STRAIGHT TOURIST TING ME DEH PON GO PLACES WEH ME NEVER GO BEFORE I AINT STICKIN AROUND THE COMMUNITY FOR PPL TO BEG OR ROB ME …. JAMAICAN PPL BEGGY BEGGY MAN

7. So what most of y’all is saying that Jamaicans DONT like to beg?…. Most of them acts like you don’t have a life to maintain, when we MUST have to pay rent, electricity, gas, cable, phones, etc etc they don’t. So y should I go bust my a$$ just so I can send it to them, while they shut m wait for it? Are u for real? Y’all being bias n y’all know it. Don’t get me wrong, once or twice but don’t take advantage of it.

8. Are* sorry I for the mistakes i typing too fast, my ego for the topic is real lol. Who deals it knows. And yes, I’m not addressing the ones who steal just to have it to send, your perspective might have been a lil different from mines.

9. Barrel man big up yuhself. U understand di ting and nuh frighten fi foreign. I’ve seen it over and over, the unexposed finally leave jamaica and get lickle exposure to foreign, then they go home and act line dem better than those who never get a chance to leave, spend out the tax return and then when they come back can’t even eat. And then complain bout who beg this and that when dem go home and a try show off pon dem. There are a lot of sides to this whole thing, but more than anything else, if u go home and portray a false reality there will be expectations that you won’t be able yo meet and they will frustrate u. Anybody who lives abroad knows it gets difficult, live ur truth when u go home snd dem will stop beg yuh

10. I am a Jamaican living in abroad and I do not have that problem. I don’t have any beggy beggy friends or family in Jamaica. My decent, proud, educated and hardworking friends and family do not call me or anyone else to beg and stress them for anything. You people who are talking about beggy beggy Jamaicans need to qualify your arguments. Looking at some of the characters on fb and reading their comments, I have to laugh! A which righted smaddy coulda beg all like some ah dem anything? Yuh look pan de state of some of the characters and not even first world exposure can hide the poverty and deprivation of their origins. You see them and you can understand right away why they have that problem. They come from poverty-stricken, depressed areas and families and manage to escape to a relatively better life in farheen (lol)… But the sisters, brothers, mummas, puppas, cousins, friends, etc. still living down a yaard! They are the ones begging them! Not strangers! A oonu same hungry belly, lazy and good-fi-nutten friends and family whey di all a uuno use to down a Jamaica deh box bred outa hog mouth… A dem a stress uuno! Call dem name and stop mix up righted Jamaicans! Uuno bright and out of order! Kmt

11. MY THOUGHS ABOUT THIS BEGGING ISSUE IS VAGUE, IN MY OPINION IT SHOULD BE MORE LIKE OK, THEY ASK YOU FOR HELP. YOU HELP THEM. 2-3 MONTHS LATER THEY NEED HELP AGIN. YOU HELP THEM. SOME OF THEM WILL MAKE A LIVING SOME WONT.
    WHAT ABOUT THE ONES YOU HELP,SEND A BARREL OR 2 WITH ITEMS TO SELL. THE GOODS GET SOLD, BUT YET THEY SAY NOTHING NOT SELLING. YOU DON’T GET ANY MONEY FROM THE GOODS. AND THEY EXPECT YOU TO SEND MORE.

12. His view is his opinion. Others have varied experiences. We all right depending on our experieces. No wrong ansa . No need to quarrel

13. Who feels it knows!!!! Nobody said ALL Jamaicans beg. Nobody knows EVERY Jamaican walking this Earth so that statement wouldn’t make sense. You can never classify a whole nationality. Your opinions will be based off of those you encounter. That’s why I think it’s ignorant when Jamaicans talk shit about Americans because they can only speak from their experiences and they don’t even know a fourth of the Americans living so those statements are always ignorant and unwarranted. Secondly, there are a lot of Jamaicans who do beg! Jamaicans try to defend the foolishness instead of calling it out. You don’t have to go to Jamaica and hype for people to beg you. There are plenty of humble people who have much more to converse about besides money and vanity. Once you have left Jamaica or they know you’re living in America, Canada, England or any other place, THEY WILL BEG. That is a fact. If denying the facts helps you sleep better at night then fine. Go ahead and satisfy your own ego. You try to be nice and help when you can but people will make it a duty to constantly beg you for things and it’s funny how they always want vanity. Blackberry, laptop, tablets, name brand clothing and shoes, bags, watches, etc. It’s absurd and people are tired of it. If you’re upset about people voicing their opinions that’s your problem.

14. Boy where do I start? I’m an American who has visited Jamaica a few times well. My daughter auntie once told me she was broke so I sent a few dollars down. This lady bought a cell phone with some of the money. When she was crying the blues, phone wasn’t in the argument. An associate of mines call me from Jamaica & ask if she can borrow $400 US and she don’t work. Ahh no, I don’t have it was my response. I’m kind but I don’t like slicksters…..

Leave a Reply to Sameso Cancel reply