BATTEYMAN POLICE MURDER SUICIDE

Police Officer District Constable Toyan Ormsby as you can see in the picture committed a Murder suicide resulting in two person shot and killed which occurred 1:45pm today’s date at Islington police station

22 thoughts on “BATTEYMAN POLICE MURDER SUICIDE

1. A PURE UNDERCOVER BATTY BOY DEH A JAMAICA NOW? WOMEN OONOO BETTA USE CONDOMS BECAUSE A PURE SHIT A PASS ROUND DEM BOY YAH.

2. Kill your raas claat self why involve the grandmother? Homosexuality is a mental illness! Two mad battyman! Now this innocent woman is dead! Talk bout grandmother never did a feed you BATTYMAN GO LOOK WUK!

3. This is terrible! The man dem nuh know how to hold dem own. A. Nuff more a dem down deh! Make man a wine dem fi likes. Wicked fucker! Why him affi kill the granny.

4. Both were so called gallis in each’s own dimension, with no gay tendencies prior, then one sent the other a message, and just like that, they became “fruit-cakes?” I’m sure there’s more to it.

1. Him did break up with the girl when start date the Boy, but because him get bun from the yute,him have sex with the ex girlfriend to get back at the lover

5. See, yuh hear him bout dem have nuff gal.. Mi seh dis hudda sweet mi if a did di 2 a dem dead instead a di granny n bystander. A nuff a dem deh dung deh.. Bout open mind :rolleyes: wah yuh mind fi open fah lock. Mi seh. All inna di force dem reach. No man.

6. This thing is so deep, I see over on another page him say dem all have 3 sum with another guy who lives in N.Y. and during intercourse he got so jealous that the guy left and went back to N.Y, and he have not heard from him. He didnt call name.

7. WOW!!!! I LOT OF SO CALLED MAN ARE GAY. WOW!!! NOT JUST SAYING THAT, I

KNOW FOR A FACT!!! I HAVE A NURSE FRIEND AND SHE TOLD ME ABOUT SOME OF THEM

LIVING HERE IN FORT LAUDERDALE. WOMAN WE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL. GOD BLESS THE

WORLD AND EVERYONE IN IT. I LIKE A GAY MAN THAT SAY HES GAY AND LOVE IT.

NOT THE UNDERCOVER ONCE.

8. So 3 years ago the grandson was 14,(now 17) the police would have been 22, so how do u let a 14 year “convinced” you to be gay and ur a big man and a police at that……

9. The police man in a him feelings and because him can’t ketch him man him kill Di granny. The youth not to be blamed, unnu like blame the victims too much, nothing is wrong if the youth don’t want to continue the relationship or even if him want to continue but just need a break because the policeman jealousy a stifle him. Split justice. If him was a woman we would be saying more or less the same thing. The policeman state seh him break off another relationship with another man prior to getting serious with this youth suh I don’t know how some people have it fi seh a Di youth turn him out, every young people make mistake in relationships why was this youth expected to be perfect? Mi hear people a seh Di youth shouldn’t use him bla bla, if you in A relationship with somebody and they give you a gift or several, does that mean you can’t leave if your feelings change or if you realize the person or relationship isn’t for you? Asking fi all a Di man dem who mi collect from

10. Well I hope that fb post is fake. Either way it has gone terribly wrong. You makin the man ride u or u do the ridin is one thing, but to out it on fb is a disgrace. You come right out cauz u going kill u self, but what of the man u claim to love? Just leave him inna the disgrace without him granny? You dead wrong and you should burn for it.