BATTEYMAN TAKES ALL……….GIVES ALL

DAMN
So the nail tech and the hairdresser worked together and was good friends,the hairdresser has a gay son and the nail tech is a known battyman.hairdresser didn’t know her son knew her nail tech battyman friend as her son and her has a very bad relationship neither did she know that the two know each other,until the son confronted his mother accusing her of having gay friends and not accepting his preference.He then make it known to her in a voice message that he and her best friend(nail tech)was involved in sexual relationship.Hairdresser became upset and quit friendship with nail tech and nail tech now claim he has a terminal illness and that he got it from her son now this woman becomes his target.He even post a picture with the woman on FB discriminating her,and worst of all used a fake female FB page to find the woman baby fathers under her friend list sending one of them a friend request of which he answer thinking he has a farin girl..lol he then acting like a girl in the FB messages requested the baby father phone # which he got then used his phone to call the baby father having his woman friend talking back and forth with the baby father he then screen shot a pic with the baby father and the woman baby saying he took her man that is in ja and don’t have a visa and he is here with asylum and can’t travel so him seh him tek son and man noooo sah him need fi go get treated and leave the woman now

9 thoughts on “BATTEYMAN TAKES ALL……….GIVES ALL

1. A lie bout she never no r son gay she put him out because she fine out say him take a man me friend never have to make no fake page r baby father love likes I was on d phone and hear him a beg so he knows he was talking to a man him have nuff msg and voicenote about the baby father talking to him d way she shock everyday she text now and cuss so me no understand y sender a say she never no lie u shame because u fcuk back a batty man

2. MET CHARMAINE JOHNSON DID KNOW LONGTIME SEH HAR BABYFATHER THEM A BATTYMAN THATS WHY SHE UGLY N MISERABLE SUH MET HAR MAN NEVER PUT UP NO RESISTANCE TO THE WHATS APP AND PHONE CALL TEXTING AND VOICE NOTES FROM THE BOY HIM LOVE MAN TOO MUCH AND IS A CHEAP BATTYMAN CAZ A $50 THE BOY USE AND CATCH HIM AND F**K HAR SON GET F**K FOR $10 MET SHE A LOOK A BUST BIT SHE GET AN EXPLOSION MET SHE WELL MAD CAZ HAR ENEMY IS HAR MATIE MET EVERYDAY SHE GET UP AND CALL AND TEXT OFF THE BOY PHONE SHE SAD BADDDDDD MESSAGES TO CHARMAINE JOHNSON ANYTIME A MAN TEK YUH MAN YUH NEED FI GO TO CHURCH CAZ AT THAT TIME JESUS CANT AND WONT FIX IT HIM AFFI MEK IT OVER BACK OBEA WORKING CHARMAINE JOHNSON WEH CANT DO NO HAIR AT ALL GO N GET A REAL LIFE AND GUH TEND TO YOUR NASTY UNDERNEATH BOUT AIDS AFTER IS NOT YOU AH D BOY MOTHER CAZ EVERYTHING WEH COME OUTTA YUH OLE CHARMAINE HAVE AIDS CHARMAINE WEH D MAN DEM AFFI WALK WITH WATER CAZ WEN YUH CUM ITS LIKE POWDER AND YOU HAVE NO MOISTURE LEFT SO THE MAN DEM BRING WATER AS YOUR DISCLAIMER SAYS ADD WATER FOR MOISTURE DRY OLE CHARMAINE 4 CHILDREN AND NONE NUH LIKE YUH ABAY WHY YOU MAD UGLY BITCH BOUT BATTY MAN N YOU TRY EVERYTHING JUST LIKE THE BOI YUH CALLING BATTY MAN DIRTY OLE N DIRTY HOUSE CHARMAINE YUH OLE A OVER HEAT BITCH GUH CHECK THE RADIATOR INNA YUH OLE I NEED WATER BOUT YOU WAR WID MAN OVER MAN CHARMAINE THE PARTITION INNA YUH OLE POP DOWN WOIE LAWD YUH MOUTH AND YUH OLE N YUH BATTY IN ONE BITCH GO SORT OUT YUH SELF GIRL I DONT WHY YUH MAD NOW AND WEN THE THE BOI USE TO BUY NICKAYLA WILSON RICHIE WILSON DAUGHTER BY CHARMAINE JOHNSON WHO MARRIED TO A BATTYMAN FOR PAPER AND PAY HIM 6k FOR THE MARRIAGE AND NOW NAME CHARMAINE VANN WHO RUN FROM BROOKLYN CAZ SHE HATE BATTYMAN N HAR BABYFATHER AH ONE GIRL YUH OLE SHYT UP :DOES NICKAYLA NEED ANY YAHOO MILK SHE LIKE DEM ALOT MEMBER WEN THE BOU USE TO BUY THE FI HAR BY THE CASE CHARMAINE CONSIDER YOURSELF LUCK CAZ YOUR THE ONLY WOMAN WITH A MAN FIR A MATIE WOIE NO SAH THIS NICE BAD

3. No sah batty man evil enuh The boy Dale know him have the AIDS long time caz him did a blame the ras WEH work a courts SEH ah him give him so how now him a call the woman name Dale go count yuh loss caz mi stop do my finger witd yuh.Dale just think the woman a weak fence because him customers gone and him think a the woman a call up him name

4. Dale stop talk shit yuh call and a beg we fi buy out yuh argument dis morning but we naah caz yuh wud do the same to us ,who wud go that far to bring down some one everything yuh talking is lie by the way didn’t yuh say yuh noh gay,go buy a life dead man any way yuh tek it yuh done and is this yuh always do to ppl yuh must tap it

5. DALE AH LOOK NOTICE INSTEAD OF LOOKING A LIFE HIM BULB BLOW OUT HIM OWN ASS KILL HIM NOW HIM WAAN BLAME PPL.DONT MEK DAH HEAVY DIRTY TONGUE BOY YAH LIE PON YUH HIM LIVE IN A WORLD BY HIM FILTHY SELF.DALE WID THE DEAD BODY ME AND YUH KNOW A LIE YUH AH TELL DAH BOY NEVA LIVE WID HIM MOTHER SINCE SHE CUM EREWE ALL DID LIVE AH VANDERVERE WHERE WAS HE AT THE TIME IF HE HAS AIDS AH YUH GIVE HIM CAZ A LONG TIME YOU NAME DEH DEH SO MOVE YUH SICK UGLY BLOODCLOTH AND GO BUNG U LEAKING ASS