BAY LIE CHIN A TELL

37 thoughts on “BAY LIE CHIN A TELL

1. This is a WHOLE joke now!! Chin dem nah pay you no mind, you fighting and arguing with YOURSELF…..Sush have you on MUTE until the ankle bracelet come off and Apple is humming to a different tune :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Oh their paying attention. With subtle hints. From apple saying she don’t argue with crackheads. But she’s answering and knows what’s being said.

1. They focused on the Messenger and not the MESSAGE

Chin need to sit down and write summarize what she wants to say and then verbalize it, she’s emotional and in the moment, but I’m listening LoL

2. So Shushanna (SP?) is biding her time for the ankle bracelet to come off so she can show her badness by committing another crime to get it back on?

3. Stop trying to steer the point away from apples chin do have apples story. Leave shoshanna out this chin went directly for stink mouth apples and now unnu want come take the attention off the fact that apples is a walking idiot with no ambition

4. Apple fi a star gal you name called on suck pussy hard . From you suck Bobbette Pussy mi lose off a you . Apple you should be getting your pussy suck how you a star gal and a walk suck all kind off dutty pussy a bronx . Apple so you suck all a your friend them pussy . Jadion and you share hard no wonder him have to go up so go hide the college girl from you Apple with the stiff tongue .

5. So shushanna so stupid will still a war all her life
    Unu really want her back a prison when the ankle come off that if she still on America’s soil
    Isn’t so foolish me nah lie unu think a everyone a go tek shushanna lick like unu
    Unu must a idiot fe a glorified gal and underestimating anyone nonsense
    Not taking up for Chin but shushanna never answer chin a apple calling in show and chin know a she she a talk simple math
    All a them is a set of duty bungle

6. 3 strike soon come under shushanna stabbing and beating rass she stay deh mek unu lock her away fe a lengthy time I taugh her 3 years would let her learn
    Her friend dem use to say at white plains Rd the way shushanna dunce you can tell her anything and she believes and just start war

7. Fact check
    Apple mother tek solid gold Joan man fe true her father did love with Joan from solid gold crew dolly sister
    Barbara Duck throw piss on apple fe true they say period blood was in it on while plain rd
    Barbara use to hang out at Tina shop
    Also blimey and Andrea gang Apple fe true over Payneland Fatta Nephew Marlon
    Apple
    Use to stay at
    Her Mom until she find Kirk her Babydaddy fe true but a her mother better stay there than a gal yard
    Apple mother hustle on Creston fe true before she go do even a private HHA … careless of dem never thief or hustle dem nuh mention according to these dummies

8. Oh pleaseee they just mad because chin talking the truth why Apple don’t answer her Apple remember u used to sell pussy now u tun big celebrity one thing I can say is that chin kids are well taken care of

9. She was not talking about sushanna. And CHIN SOOKE FACTS ABOUT APPLE and threw shade at Robbas. Yes chin bring them down

10. THE WAY HOW APPLE CARRIED ON ABOUT PEOPLE SAYING HER MOUTH STINK, EVERY ONE WAS TALKING ABOUT IT, WHO GETS SO DEFENSIVE WHEN WAY WORST THINGS HAV BEEN SAID ABOUT HER, IM LOST, BUT THE THE NEXT DAY U WANNA POSE AND ACT LIKE QUEEN ELIZABETH, AND WORST THINGS ARE BEING SAID, SHE HAS TO BE CRAZY, CLEARLT CHINS WORDS ARE FACTS ….GIRL IF YOU DONT….

11. Damage unu gawn bait shushanna till unu mek someone hurt her mek she left her kids dem fe life … unu think a everyone a go tek damage
    You see a person face but never dem heart
    I know Bronx dunce dem stupid but some people love dem self and make up dem mind

I guess unu want get rid of her for good and chin on a note as well as apple always proving
    Unu mek miserable shushanna mix unu up
    A long time shushanna a do these things and Unu really tek the bait unu say unu was childhood friends cause chin did rate her and a talk the truth
    So why???? Mek troublemaker mek unu a war now … wake up some gal want Unu go prison to like them
    The two a unu done ….. unu want wear ankle bracelet to a nuh Grammy misery love company

12. Chin! Look like Apple did right, yuh lonely badddddddd, you making so much money and all these things, how yuh find so much time fi remember Apple, come on you too fucking old to be acting like a teenager on Social media

13. Come ya Apple so you walking around with a bone arrow or a spear in your big clitoris in New York. Because metal must ring must be cold to walk around in your pussy in this weather. A ring in your clit from 14 years old ‘ at 14 mi have one little button so is how big your clit must be at 14 years old my God . It no look good you called your self princess and walking trophy and you Apple eating so many gal front out that’s why your mouth stink like dat yuck . I never heard off a Queen or princess wey rape woman and eat out gal pussy remember Bobbette say you hold her down and swipe her clean couple years ago for name brand .

14. Metty that girl is not lying trust me, I remember those things like yesterday even when Barbara ducks threw the pee on her, also yes she was with silky also had his name tattooed on her and she turned that tattoo into silky apple because the tat said silky… also Annie a Kay is Silkys babymother and yes Apple was sleeping with her at one point… these are the known facts, the rest I do not know.

Original bubblelikesoup

15. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I SEE SOMEONE CALL UP APPLE JAYICON AND THE SYNDICATE OF THEM NAME AND CLASS THEM UP SO BAD BRING THEM DOWN VERY BAD AND THEY ONLY POST SHADES IN THE COURT OF LAW CHIN WOULD OF WIN APPLE YOU ARE GUILTY OF WALKING AROUND WITH A MOUTH ORDER SHAME ON YOU

16. Sender leave chin alone she telling the truth… Apple cannot answer chin or else it will be the death of her this is tew much :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

17. Chin terrible but a karma a reach apple kerryann and shushanna a so them stay too love go on video and disrespect people
    A what goes around come back around on them
    Dam piece of shit then
    Chin handle dem and most of what she a say a true . Unfair games playing twice
    Nah sorry fe none of these 40 with big kids acting like a low life

18. Chin u win. All facts mama.dunn dem gal..syndicate a trash dem. People been saying apple mouth stink from marlon days.

19. I feel this girl is still holding back. I think she seriously wants to say something but keeps holding back. I think she taunts her because she wants her to answer so she can empty the m16. We all knw she’s not lying by the way because all this info have been stated in the comments before. She’s just confirming it all.

20. Chin is not lying about what she said . The situation about apple getting beat in jail is old news and it did happen . The part about angela jetset beating her with bliny is true . The part about melo putting apple head in the toilet is all facts . Uptown people know the truth and apple dem not saying much cause incase you haven’t notice she have yet to address any of what she said . The only thing that might be false is her and her mother christine having a 3some. Chin been friend with apple and everyone say chin have secret for apple for years.

21. I know apple and chin for YEAAAARRRRSSS! I’m closer to apple and trust me when i say apple and christine are paying close attention to what chin is saying cause they are worried about the information she is putting on social media . When chin made the video about Dice she deactivate her instagram

22. Apple a the WRONG ting you did when you call in on Markie show me know you must regret that call in Chin have your file bills and the receipts me feel real bad for you and your mother you both need to stop post subs and just be humble because CHIN ain’t having it your man party coming up and it’s turning off alot of people from attending just stop it Apple you can’t manage Chin

23. Chin not telling no lie on Apple and her dirtiness. A long time Apple a walk and eat gal pussy… Apple been around the blocks in the Bronx for yrs now.

A now Apple a cool her front since Jay Icon; even then she and Icon a seek gal fi do 3some.

All the one Kerry Ann use to dash out and give Jay and Apple 3some.

MI KNOW FI A FACT!!!!!!!

Chin awful and stay real bad but the gal nah tell nooooooooooooooo lie.

24. ALL FACTSSSS!!! When apple mada com a Foriegn is Barbara from creston Ave put har up and when apple get locked up she send immigration on Barbara who was christine apple mada
    so call best friend mek them deport the lady left her 7 pinkney them!! THAT A STRAIGHT WICKEDNESS!!!!!

25. Me did like Apple but no mon how you must go around sucking Pussy that no look good and how kerryann into you so much and you call immigration on her mother big man thing notice all of the hype gal dem a Bronx the hol a dem mix up and live the same lifestyle and fuck the same set of man Dem me no rate them and par with pure battyman

1. SOMETIME U CAN TELL WEN SOMEBODY IS LYING BUT THIS GIRL IS NOT+. THE WAY SHE SPEAK, ABOUT THE PAST U CAN TELL ITS THE TRUTH, I PERSONALLY IS TEAM #CHIN, THESE PPL IS TOO HYPE, BWOY GHETTO FABULOUS APPLE CHIN DONE YOU WITH A AR15 RIFLE, MI SHAME FI YOU MI BELIEVE ABOUT UR FACE DEH PON ADS A CHINA+ waiting PATIENTLY ON THAT PROOF. CHIN