This woman sent her daughter to live with her father in America and while cooking for him and his wife she suffered burns to the face.
12 thoughts on “BE CAREFUL WHEN YOURE SENDING YOUR CHILDREN AWAY”
Mothers stay close to your children, only you know the pain and struggles you been through with them. Our jobs are to love, protect, provide, teach and train them correctly.
Me woulda reach a America longtime cause Father see and knows me woulda take a bullet fi mine and me woulda take a life fi mine.
There are good fathers out there to but be careful before you send your kids to a totally different country where u have no access.
The truth is coming out today ,first think wrong about the story she was not cooking for the wife and her dad she was cooking for herself she 19 years old, second thing ,if the hospital thought she was being abused the wife and dad would be arrested on the spot ,she was home by her self when the accident happened .
She is not a minor. They would not arrest the dad and step mumma unless she made a report. We dont know who she was cooking for ( you can say anytbing, does not make it true), so that point dont matter. The mother should be concerned since it siund like u bredda is no good a rass. If u can mistreat u owna pickney then nobody is exempt. Any real mother would be concerned regardless of whether the pickney in the wrong and we dont know that she is.
She can’t because she is lying pay attention people, if that woman & man did hurt that little girl they would be in jail by now, we no that girl on the video she is known to start trouble I Member her real well.i watch the guy video and he is talking the truth about her, her mother is a good lady and her sister too but something is wrong with her I think she want back that man ,notice all she is talking about is what happened 19years a go .every one before u guys start jumping to conclusions go to ashanti 360 and watch the videos .u guys need to take this down its false news I here the lady is getting ready to sue .real thing.
Baby father u do know that it shows when one person comments under different names right?? I hope n pray she is lying because u would be a wicked piece of cow shit sun dried n baked in dog shit if you treat ur child like that.
Mothers stay close to your children, only you know the pain and struggles you been through with them. Our jobs are to love, protect, provide, teach and train them correctly.
Me woulda reach a America longtime cause Father see and knows me woulda take a bullet fi mine and me woulda take a life fi mine.
There are good fathers out there to but be careful before you send your kids to a totally different country where u have no access.
The whole situation just sad.
FIND THE US EMBASSY A KINGSTON. HOW OLD IS SHE? JUS BE CARFUL
Don’t you know anyone that can get to her. You can get help. This is serious.
CALL the police and report him in NY
Call the Nypd the us embassy him too wicked and if him can do him child that and threaten to hurt you
CALL
Suh wah di dutty wife hand leff inna har mumma mek she cyaah cook…. Jah Jah.
Report him the US socail service
The truth is coming out today ,first think wrong about the story she was not cooking for the wife and her dad she was cooking for herself she 19 years old, second thing ,if the hospital thought she was being abused the wife and dad would be arrested on the spot ,she was home by her self when the accident happened .
She is not a minor. They would not arrest the dad and step mumma unless she made a report. We dont know who she was cooking for ( you can say anytbing, does not make it true), so that point dont matter. The mother should be concerned since it siund like u bredda is no good a rass. If u can mistreat u owna pickney then nobody is exempt. Any real mother would be concerned regardless of whether the pickney in the wrong and we dont know that she is.
She can’t because she is lying pay attention people, if that woman & man did hurt that little girl they would be in jail by now, we no that girl on the video she is known to start trouble I Member her real well.i watch the guy video and he is talking the truth about her, her mother is a good lady and her sister too but something is wrong with her I think she want back that man ,notice all she is talking about is what happened 19years a go .every one before u guys start jumping to conclusions go to ashanti 360 and watch the videos .u guys need to take this down its false news I here the lady is getting ready to sue .real thing.
Baby father u do know that it shows when one person comments under different names right?? I hope n pray she is lying because u would be a wicked piece of cow shit sun dried n baked in dog shit if you treat ur child like that.
Mi here say a cook she cook up the burn story them fine some evidence mi no one of her friend ,omg
Wat di fuck after she make people a say them fi dead, if a so she wicked all mi sen the boy a message